Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Narrative That Will Make Your Day...

Monday, March 10, 2025

A Narrative That Will Make Your Day...

Hehehehehhe whether this is true or not, dont give him a dime....

13 comments:

1. haba madam just give him the 100k and face front. You want that man to die from HBP before you send him the 100k. Some men will never change, please because of your child just send him the 100k.

2. Lol 😂 just pity him small with the 100k afterall he is still your husband

3. Shishi I won’t give him, he should go and search for his IG crush 🤣🤣

4. Do not give him a dime. Some men are useless.

5. Please don't give him.

Na foolish man.

DOZZYBEST.

6. He is a stupid man and does not deserve it but abeg give him for the sake of love. waitin person wan do

7. 😂😂
    Please, do not let him suffer "small". Let him "very well".

8. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 but babe how you do am, you put an for tongue or what 🤣🤣 just manage datch him the 100k this one sweet oo✌️

9. Let him suffer for life.. useless man

10. 🤣🤣🤣 yeye

11. I don't like what I hate. If na me eeh, one naira e no go see 🙄