Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Midweek hailing...

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? How your data for phone....Waju informed me today that data prices have increased by over 100 percent...I am so shocked eh....MTN is now 700 per gig and i wanted to do 5gig each for PIPTY PEOPLE but i will hold for now......Make i calculate am come back..
Even DSTV and other prices have sjy rocketed..I saw the flyer and was like ''WHAT!!!''...Hmmmm Internet trolls that cant afford data will turn to area gossips and nah beating dem go cheap....I am sure that this hike will soon affect comments eeeeeh...No wahala we dey here
BV Teejay messaged and showed me an ID that has been subtly shading him, I wouldnt have known it was him if he didnt tell me...Please you know yourself, stop it, this is bullying and trolling and its not fair to do this......Nah beg i dey beg you oh!!!
I know that some BVs dont like Teejay for various reasons but i am not one to hate on anyone without a reason and even with reason, i no dey quick hate like that....I am not Teejays mugu but i like him as a human being and he deserves to comment here just like everyone else OK? So please do not think you are better than him because he is going through the threshold........ 
My Bambino has officially collected my Mercedes, so i no get car again oh, nah to dey save now and if i need to use it i have to borrow it and make sure i replace the fuel i used when i am done or i trek.....
Maybe I should open a gofundme account sef...LOL
Make una enjoy the rest of the day...Nah Baba God dey run things!
Today i am making salmon fish, pengasus fish(Shark catfish) and BIG SHRIMPS; All grilled and eaten with airfryed fries and beetroot salad....
Do you People cook everyday in the Kitchen?Morning, afternoon and night?That must be stressful oh..I dont cook on Thursday, saturdays and sometimes Sundays....we go out to dine or order home and eat.......Too much cooking na deal breaker for me oh, i will just break down.....LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day......

#############

PINKYES CORNER
I laugh when I hear some ladies say, they don't want to get married to a man who still has a mother, some will say, they are only after their man and mot the family. 

See ehn, Nigeria is not USA or Germany that children can get married to whoever they want without considering if their parents want the person or not. If you try it in this country, if you are lucky, they might finally overlook and pity you because of their child and if not, then that home will be nothing compared to hell fire for you.

A neighbor at the shop who is into hair business did something yesterday and i just smiled. Her Mother in-law passed by and she didn't even greet her. When i noticed, i called her attention to it and her response was nothing but a sign that,she will have a problem if care is not taken. (Note: she opened up because we both are so close, just like a family friend). She said she hasn't been in good terms with her mother in-law even before she got married to her husband.

I think she got pregnant, that was what led to the conjugal bliss but she failed to create a bond between herself and the mother in-law. She said, because the mother in-law didn't like her, she never came to perform her duty when she gave birth. Infact, she said last week, an issue happened at home between she and her husband and she told her husband to face that "she can't greet his mother and will never do". Who does that? She is someone i know that can say such though because she has said worse things than that in my presence to the husband but that guy is just a gool headed guy. He will just smile and walk away.

Sincerely, only few women who are not in good terms with their mother in-law later enjoy their marital life and its just by grace but many have regretted their actions because you dont get married to a man and ignore his family love(mother in-law, sister in-law. The father is even a simple thing). She said and i quote "that the sister in-law came staying with them for just a month due to one program she had and during her stay, they both had issues and began to throw tantrum and the husband was inside, instead of the husband supporting her, the husband picked his clothe and went out" . I said to myself that, its a warning sign but i couldn't say it to her because she hates the truth. Always believing she is right.

It's not possible for a lady not to have at least one person in her husband family that loves or support her and if none then as a woman, you need to be very prayerful and extra-ordinarily careful. I asked her a question "what if your son gets married and you are not in good terms with the wife, what will you do or what will be your actions? Then she stupidly replied saying, it's their life and none of her concern". I smiled and said it to myself that, she is still a young woman and hasn't understood life better. This woman(lady) is just 33years and i think she still needs re-orientation.

Even as a man, you can't and shouldn't force yourself marrying a lady your family doesn't like let alone you forcing yourself to a lady her family doesn't accept you as a son in-law. If you do as a man, them go show you pepper physically and only by God's grace will make you overcome their spiritual battle. Don't joke with necessary things you are meant to do because of love else, the love will leave you and run when problem arise. Na abroad you fit marry person wey ur people no like and dem go just leave you to do what you like ooo, here na naija.

There are important red flags you shouldn't ignore because your love is blind.
Ogbeni, your eyes go open later and you go pass through pains pass the woman with the issue of blood in the bible. I heard and not sure not because I'm still trying to gather info on what led to that act. A guy mercilessly beat his wife same night they wedded(last week Saturday). I'm trying to get across to the right source so i can gather info. You can imagine that. Be careful and think twice before you foolishly say YES I DO thinking 

*He/She will change after marriage 
*My parents/Family will accept her/him after one child
*I will pray and prayer will change him(pele afadura jagun)
*I will show him/her after marriage (Domestic violence in the making)

I'm not saying God doesn't answer prayers but don't leave what you should have changed by actions for prayer. It won't work and will never. Marriage na black market on its own because you don't have an idea of what can happen as you grow old together. This is why you need to watch out for some red flags.

Ire ooooooo
#Dey for who dey for you#
#B'omode o ku, data lo ma pada pa#

Why you mention Germany?ha!!!!

########

############

MEMO TO BV ASIA
I saw the comment you made on RHOL post and i deleted it..please dont try that again, though you used emoji, it is you that it is funny for not me cos your assertion on what you posted is wrong..You said i cannot go to the show cos i have a lot of celebrity enemies? How do you know that? Did they tell you?
it is showbiz and you are the gullible ones on the outside assuming things. nobody is my enemy and i am nobodys enemy....Like i said ...Please next time waka pass with your commemt if you know you will drag me oh.....I was strolling past and your grenade catch me....
Let me end here that having enemies is not a big deal at all for you to try to shame me with it.

################

How To Avoid Sudden Death During Gbenshing - (Advice To Men)

Please beware of these killer commands. Do not, I REPEAT, do not obey them!

1. Harder! Harder!!
2. Jack it man!
3. Hit it deep!
4. Faster! Faster!!
5. Don't stop!
6. I'm your palliative, loot me!
7. Shift my wo+mb
8. It's your own, scatter it!
9. Na there EMMA na there
10. Hold my neck bend am.

You see eh, women's work is ALWAYS Work-in-Progress. You can't finish it. Somebody did it to the point you met it
Don't try to be a HERO bro. 
There's more life to live and enjoy outside s#x.

In the event of your sudden de+ath, someone else will continue the work.
A word is enough for the wise.
 Copied

LMAO!!!

################

BV KEVINDAT EDO BOYS HUSTLE

############

WEIRDFACT

Regular orgasms can boost creativity and even make you more social

Multitasking is actually impossible
When we think we're multitasking, we're actually context-switching. Meaning, we're quickly switching back and forth between multiple tasks; rather than performing them simultaneously
*(This is a controversial fact).*

Aprosexia (noun):
The inability to focus on anything

Jizz (noun):
A term used by birdwatchers to describe the overall impression or appearance of a bird

Laziness is contagious. Choose your environment and influences wisely

Your relationship choices can shape your whole life.

###########

152 comments:

1. Good afternoon house... Avocado pear inside jollof rice is the greatest combination so far.. come and join me if you want to eat 😎😎

1. Yummy 😋😋, enjoy your self 💕

2. Nah I'll pass, I don't like avocado

3. The only combo accepted with avocado pear is BREAD! Every other thing oversabi😏🥱

4. Purest sweetie Nwannemu 🥰

5. Candy what are you saying 🙄🙄🙄 so you don't know avocado with jollof rice is pure bliss.

I dey go mad for that combo

6. Enjoy yourself Pure, @ Candy, why why? Rice and avocado dey go well na🙂

7. I'm so trying it..
      I have some avocado pears in my fridge..

8. Chichi, I looooove avocado. I eat it like that or, I cut chunks in my salad and enjoy. But rice???? My
      Altuage, even bread sef, I no do.

9. Mba nwannem i jump and pass this combo 😀 enjoy dear.

10. See better food.
      Easy dey tension us with the food oooo

11. Candylicious baby you day miss if you have not mixed both of them

Gloglo thank you my beautiful sis❤️

Thank you ijele nwayi 😍

MercyBee you are missing something

Fidel jollof rice is the best combination for now

Chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

Chi chi candy is seriously missing something very sweet combo.

Altuage thanks sis, candy them day miss Better thing

12. Its better with bread, jellofukwa hiyaaaa, maybe I go tryam sha

13. I tasted avocado just once in this life and I don't like it.

Good evening everyone, work no dey allow me see road. My 3months probation is almost complete

1. Chai! SDK, you dey enjoy ooh
      See the kind food you mentioned. Abeg bring some my way.

3. Good afternoon y'all

Please BVs, I need a recommendation of mild detergent to buy. I used to buy persil but stopped due to the hike in price. Then I can't find ariel around me. Waw, viva are harsh for me.

1. Green detergent is good by Daraju, So Klin is also good with their varients....

2. I use Good Mama, the lemon pack. And it's very ok. Waw is also harsh for my skin.

3. Go for klin, sunrise or good mama

4. Thank you so much for your recommendations. I truly appreciate it.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. That WAW that gave me witlow.
      Viva and klin are good with nice fragrance.

7. I prefer De Wave very calm and it smells very nice too

4. But Teejay should have made the comment on the blog. Other people have been trolled and shaded but they didn't run or send Stella a message or email. Teejay, call out the blog i.d and tell the person to stop shading you instead of messaging Stella.

1. Yes Teejay mention the person
      Is it Excess3code a.k.a Baba Chucky or Pinky? I know these two were once on your case.

2. Fear dey him belle. He no fit.

3. Naaaaaa. I don't want drama here. I'm getting too old for some certain things here.

4. Teejay abeg leave that thing. This one is not about drama. Confront the perosn, we will support you. Why will they troll you?

5. You don't want drama but you were quick to message Stella? You would have ignored the person if you are getting old for some certain things

5. Stella, let me come and join you na😁. So, like play, na everyday we go dey read memos written by men. But do people really say shift my womb? 🤣. God bless your hustle, Kelvin.

1. As soon as I read one or two lines like this, Me I dey scroll past those memos sharp sharp.

2. Na that one dey surprise you?? You nor see "I'm your palliative, loot me"?😂😂

3. MercyBe, na it's to be 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️ everytime I see it.
      Fidel, hooooow do they say this🤣🤣. When one will be busy moaning.

4. What about hold my neck bend am😂😂😂😂 if neck break nko, on top nacking chimmmooooo

5. Brownsugar, that's some kinky stuff o.

6. Candy some people say it ooo😆😆they say plenty things self

7. Lol @ l am your palliative loot me

6. Good afternoon blogfam.. Sign out post so so true. Enjoy the rest of this beautiful day .

7. The Noon iis In House News
    The Afternoon is In House News
    The Licious Is In House News
    We Are The In House News
    Una Dey Here oooo
    Greetlicious
    Muahhh💋💋💋💋💋
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday
    Take Your Licious Flowers🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello iyalicious iya boys

8. I cook in the morning and night everyday, I am used to it.

@ Pinky,Your husband's family can never love and respect you more than their own son, just accord everyone with respect and don't have too much expectations.

I have seen cases where the women turned themselves into footmat for their husband's family and what did they gain in the end, betrayal....just be yourself and be prayerful.

It's a cool Wednesday in my area and I am loving it.

1. Very Apt.
      They can't love you more than their son. Just be cordial with them and move.
      If he misbehaves tomorrow, they will not disown him, they will support their son.
      Just make sure you are in the good books of your own family, they are the ones that truly care about you.

2. I cook everyday too. I don't buy food outside.

3. Not all children are loved equally. So far you are loved it is ok. Also love them too.

4. @Gifted

Not all families, pls. Some families will not support evil becos it's their brother even though they can't / won't disown him away. My family will never do that. I know of a woman that the husband maltreats very badly. They don't support what their brother is doing. They are solidly behind the woman, encouraging and giving her all the support she needs. The woman has refused to leave the marriage becos of her children. The inlaws can't throw away their brother but they don't joke with the woman. So pls don't lump all families together. Some are not evil

9. Kelvin Mr bwest you have added another hustle to your furniture business, nice one. Plenty sales I wish you.
    Pinky why you con jam two separate stories together nau?
    I got confused at first.
    The one where the husband beat the wife on the first day of their wedding is a separate and developing story nau, why did you now jam it together with the inlaws story?
    Anyway, do a thorough investigation and bring us the full gist.

10. Good afternoon lovelies.
    May God bless your hustle Kevin.

Pretty Patience

11. Sunny afternoon over here. Heard it rained yesterday in Port Harcourt. Hopefully it will rain here anytime this week.

How come I didn't know slim tall girls can be this beautiful. No wonder my boss man King Dante love them slim and tall with perky breast😂😂

I refuse to be confused eeeh. I will stick with my spec. One thing about beautiful women is that, they exude this confidence when you compliment them.

12. Watched the lastest episode of RHOL.
    Kai! Caro’s mouth no good o.The shade she threw at Dabota’s outfit 😫
    But that comment she made about Ehi being in Dabota’s kitchen in relation to the food she was served wasn’t cool. Is she implying the food was jazzed or what? On national TV? Haba!
    This same Caro accused Mariam of Jazz in previous season. Sometimes people project their character onto others. IYKYN.
    I’m sick of Diadem’s play. Like girl be yourself and stop hiding under Dabota’s shadow.

1. I don't know why people are complaining about Diiadem's attitude. That's how me I do friendship o, and that's how my friends are with me. We will defend each other, we don't care!
      Everything Diiadem is doing with Dabs is normal to me. Do you expect her to just sit silently while everyone blast her friend? Nothing is wrong with her attitude in my eye sha
      Imagine them complaining that she was growing when they kept the girls waiting for 3hrs! You must be mad! They will not even see my teeth or fake laugh. Useless attitude!
      Let me not talk about Sophia 🤦

2. Any bleached woman is now classy to you lots!
      Diadem was rejected by her dad,she & her siblings grew up in cartons under bridges in Ibadan, where you want her to get tushness from???!!
      Wetin she know wen she wan yarn.
      Free dat Ibo girl.

3. According to gist flying on IG I heard it is because of a man they are throwing bottles at each other and the man is a big old man in Edo State okada. Say nah caro dey hot for the men and him friends Ehi nah the former sugar baby that was relegated due to her fvck fvck with boys wey no get shoe

4. Fidel, I honestly do not understand their beef with Diadem. I don’t understand it

5. Chichi you say?
      See hot gist oh. Ehi and Caro fighting over an old rich baba?
      Stella pls dig deeper and bring us hot tea

13. Please guys say a prayer for me and my family.
    We need a financial miracle now especially concerning our housing situation.
    Me that was paying rent for people easily.
    Kai! This life. I need a total turnaround cos I don’t understand what’s happening to me.
    Please put me in your prayers 🙏🏽

1. All will be well dear Anon 🤗

2. Anon 14:21,Everything will work out for your good in Jesus mighty name Amen.

3. From your mouth to God's ear,total turn around you and your family have in Jesus name

4. From your mouth to God's ear,total turn around you and your family have in Jesus name

5. May the Lord come through for you in Jesus name.

6. The All Sufficient God, will bless and surprise you and your family beyond your Expectations in Jesus name.

7. May God make things turn around for your good. Amen. 🙏🙏

8. Amen 🙏🏽
      Thank you guys so much.
      I’m in tears. Thank you.

9. May God Almighty come through for you. May His mercy speak for you now and always. God always come through and HE will come through for you Amen

10. I pray for total turnaround in your finances and may God come through for you and your family in this difficult time 🙏

11. May God come through for you and family 🙏🏿.

12. Anon may God heed your cries and come through for you.

14. Watch as the Muslim BVs will crowd this place now with comments for giveaways
    😂

1. Did Stella announce giveaway for Muslim bvs?
      Comment and move, stop thinking about freebies. If you keep this mindset, you will not hustle, you will just sit lazily, waiting for giveaway.

2. They appear during sallah, collect disappear till another sallah.

We been know.

3. @Gifted just leave the jobless mugu.
      I wondering if I missed where Stella announced Sallah giveaway?
      Anon go get busy.

4. 14:47, keep crying while you bring proof of SDK doing Sallah giveaway to Muslim bvs here. Eranko.
      The only Giveaway she did that had Muslims mentioned was fasting Giveaway for both Muslim and Christians.

5. Anons , no matter what you all say, no matter how much you all cry, SDK will do what SDK will do. She doesn't listen to baseless cries, she follows her mind.
      So keep crying on top giveaway that is not your money.
      Una go cry tire.

15. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather is calm today.

16. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

I cook everyday, I don't buy food outside because of fibroid, I don't use maggi and salt (I used sea salt) when I am cooking 🤦

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here

1. I cook my soups and store in the freezer. But any other food, I cook everyday. I stopped cooking with Maggi since last year January. And I'm loving it

2. Cooking with Maggi is over rated. Natural spices is are best

17. Wonders shall never cease…So Ifedayo Agoro shared on her IG page about a ‘’supposed’’ community member sending a DM to her flower man to ‘’test’’ him and then sharing the result with her. This person said she really chose a real one as the man passed her test as in he no be ahewo man….You can imagine…..

I later learnt that the popular Nigerian wedding blog has stopped tagging the grooms IG handles in their posts……There were embarrassing reports from the brides that a lot of ladies of easy virtue follow and bombard the DMs of these men to consider them to either be a side piece or break up with their brides so they can take their place….My mouth was open the whole time…..

Ko gbadun at all…Haba Mana……E du beta….

1. The main thing is to have a responsible and God fearing man.
      If babes want to get the groom's handle, it's easy. They can get it by searching through the bride's page as long as she is tagged. They can also get it by searching using the wedding hashtag or wedding pictures.
      So just get yourself a responsible man that has control over his third leg.

2. But honestly I’m loving Ife’s relationship with iamtom. Their videos are so cute to watch. Yes, I’m never team hide ur man from the gram. I love love and I love to watch love. May God bless their union

18. Good afternoon everyone,
    The weather should remain this way.

19. It's your own scatter it🤣🤣🤣
    Shift my womb🤣🤣🤣 wahala promax.

I cook everyday , morning and night.

20. The way landlords are increasing rent is so alarming. How can you wake up and increase rent by 70%? Who does that? 😭😭😭

1. This is why we are behaving ourselves in our present house so that they will not give us quit notice. I pray God gives us our own personal house before they sell the house or anything else happens, like demolition or exorbitant rent starts.
      Our landlord only added 50k last year. A considerate man he is.
      To get a new house now is fire. As soon as a tenant moves out, they raise the rent by 100 percent. Then you have to pay the extra bills like agent, caution fees, legal fees , service charges, etc.
      I know three people who recently moved to their villages when they could not afford rent.
      Abeg I no want go back to my village edakun

21. That was on Monday..uncle tj why crying like a bush baby to SDK,ur name wasn't there.
    She begged u saying STOP LYING STOP LYING radarada. Everybody is tired ooo, all of us are tired lai dis.

22. Teejay cry cry baby
    Why are you not bold enough to call the person out on the blog and warn him by yourself?
    You had to run to Stella?
    SMH!

23. The weather is very cool and calm,me love it💕
    I've been very busy lately, I'm only chanced to read the blog late at night. We thank for his mercies 🙏
    Stella,buy another car na, they're big boys.
    Keni nice day ✌️ o

1. E no shock u. Sdk has only one car? she don do giveaway wey pass private jet money. She truly has a large heart.

24. Good afternoon beautiful people,Pinky I'm coming back to read your post concerning mother inlaws matter.

25. Hi guys,
    Airtel data is the worst Stella. Mtn is even better.

26. Grateful heart. Thanking God for his healings upon my life.

27. Stella data is very expensive now. I used Airtel before cos it was cheaper but now I have ported to MTN, it's now cheaper than Airtel.

Stella you can gift Bvs the 5gig package which lasts for one week, it's #1500. That is the one I buy. Though it doesn't last more than 5 days most times because of the things I do with data. It's still fair.
    One gig for one month is around that 700 but for one week it's lesser , around #500, then for two days is around #350 or #300.
    So the longer the number of days, the higher the price of the data.

That same #1500 that I use to buy 5gb for one week, it can only buy 1.8gb for one month.

1. Data has turned gold but we shall survive it.
      Yes the more days the more expensive. That 700 can buy 2gb if it is for one day or two

28. IHN News don land
    Good day people..🥰

As the seasons shift and the warm sun graces us once more, another farming season is upon us. This is not just a time to plant seeds in the soil or to care for livestock; it’s an opportunity for growth, sustainability, and a connection to the earth that many of us yearn for in today’s fast-paced world.

Farming, whether it involves cultivating crops or raising animals, is a deeply rewarding endeavor that offers not only nourishment for the body but also nourishment for the soul. There is something primal and invigorating about working with the land, watching life unfold before your eyes as plants sprout and animals thrive. This season, I urge you to consider diving into farming—embracing it in your life, whether on a small scale in your backyard or more extensively.

If you choose crop cultivation, think of the joy in nurturing seeds and watching them grow into vibrant fields of produce. Imagine harvesting fresh vegetables and fruits, knowing that you have played an essential role in their journey from seed to plate. You’ll find that fresh produce not only tastes better but is also packed with nutrients, making a significant difference to your and your family’s health. With the rise in consciousness around food sources, growing your own food connects you to sustainable practices and supports environmental health.

On the other hand, if animal farming calls to you, consider the companionship and responsibility that comes with raising animals such as chickens, goats, or cows. The bond that forms between a farmer and their animals is profound. You’ll enjoy the rewards of fresh eggs, milk, and meat while contributing to their wellbeing and understanding their needs. Moreover, engaging in animal husbandry promotes biodiversity and can lead to a thriving mini-ecosystem right in your backyard.

So, take this call to action! Embrace the farming season with open arms. Whether you’re planting a small garden, raising a few animals, or diving into a larger farming venture, you won’t regret it. The lessons learned, the experiences gained, and the satisfaction of nurturing life are invaluable. A fulfilling journey awaits you—let this season be the beginning of a new chapter in your life filled with growth, learning, and an enriching connection to nature. Happy farming season!

Cheers your Benue farmer..💯

1. I love how u talk about Ur crops like they are Ur babies.. 😂

29. Congratulations @kelvin,more blessings..
    Harder and deeper 🪦..lol

30. A man I know is sleeping with three babies simultaneously, The surprise? The three girls knows but they still continued.
    The one close to me say, "Iya Nimi, I know wetin I dey find for im hand".. money right?
    .....and HIV too.

31. Be like say na only me still dey watch BBM 🫣🫣

32. This mother in law issue is very dicey. As for me, I have a very good rapport with my mother in law. Yes, my Mil is a peaceful, nice woman but aside from that, I already made up my mind to take her as my own mum. I purposely built a good relationship with her without any expectations or pretense because I want my own relationship with my future daughter-in-law to be like that. I can confidently say that of all my mates, I am the closest to my MIL. She has told me things in confidence that even me sef surprise say she trusted me with such info. That is the same close relationship I had with my own mum when she was alive. Like I said, I took and treat her as my mother without any expectations and she reciprocates.

My sisters in laws are all older than hubby, infact hubby is the last born. I have a very good cordial rapport with them (thank God, they are also nice like MIL) but as the last wife I have kept my relationship with them in such a way I won't be disrespected. I do things for hubby's siblings as I'm led and at my own pace without any expectations. In all I thank God, for my relationship with them cos I see respect from them in their actions towards me and the respect is mutual. I say this cos I see the way they treat me is different from the way they are with my other mates. Not that they are bad or disrespectful towards them but it's just different. Just be yourself, respect and take them as your own without any expectations and keep your dignity and respect. In fact, just pray for wisdom in handling your inlaws. You will need it

33. Good afternoon,
    Weather is in between today,
    Mtn data surprise me today,
    We go dey alright las las.

34. Busy.com.

Una Good Afternoon oooo..

Brb

35. Stella which threshold is Teejay going through? For someone that can feed himself comfortably in this economy, he is better than some bvs here, he may even be better than some that are cussing him.
    Let Teejay face his adversaries and bullsh#t them. He is a man. Let him stop behaving like someone that has low self esteem or inferiority complex. They don't pay your bills, face them!

That's my own advice to him.

1. Tor!
      Teejay you don hear your fellow man.
      Face them, they don't pay your bill

36. Good afternoon lovely person of Sdkville🥰😍

37. e kaasan o gbogbo ile

38. Hello ihn😘😘
    Good afternoon everyone, how's the weather in your location. Here we are experiencing mild harmattan, i love it.
    Stella me I cook everyday o I love cooking especially when everything is available 😀😀

Kelv God bless your hustle and plenty customers locate you.

Inukwa I'm your palliative loot me🤣 shift my womb and scatter it na your own🤣 chai nragbu dey make them talk nonsense.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

39. I dont know what I am doing right, but my fingernails are beginning to grow stronger. Unlike before when I wash just plates and all my nails will begin to chip off. Then in Lagos, we easily got Sally Hansen's nail hardeners "hard as nails".

I am enjoying Ruth Kadiri's movies.

Welcome IHN.

40. Teejay, be a man and call out the 🆔 trolling you. Who knows, it might even be a guy sef.

Stella, I cook everyday. Wish I could take breaks some days though.

Pinky, I know a girl in my church that says she can't marry any man that the mother is still alive. She is still single till this moment.

1. It's a guy from what Stella wrote, she used a male pronoun for the person

2. 😂😂😂

E never reach that point. I believe the message has been passed. I always react after due diligence.

©TEEJAY

3. But you just said up there you don't want drama here that youre getting too old for that 😒😒😒😒😒Always talking from 2 sides of your mouth

41. Haaa, SDK no vex abeg.

Pinky, I can never get married to a man wise family does not like me.
    Love from him alone is not enough.
    I love peace of mind.

42. I like to cook but that prepping process is what gives me panic. Clean pomo, clean fish, fry, cut okro, clean pepper and tomatoes, wash iru, wash and slice vegetables, waaaooooh, its a lot. Just give me bread and sardine. Thanks.

43. It is about to rain here. Lovely weather 😁
    I cook everyday except on Saturday's but I make exceptions on some Saturday's I make moi moi, Akara or Fried eggs.

44. There's a town in Poland where all 6,000 residents live on the same street.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

45. Good afternoon Sdk family
    It has been a stressful day for me here 😔
    I cook morning and night at home stressful tho bur no other choice
    May God bless your hustle Kelvin 🙏
    Stay blessed guys

46. A man without enemy is a man without qualities hmmm true word!
    Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

47. Teejay went into Stella's inbox to report another bv? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    If all bvs start going to report themselves inside her inbox, I wonder how her inbox will be.
    That act is childish. What happens to thrashing it on the blog? Will the person beat you? Does he know you outside the blog?

Stella should pls stop encouraging such behavior. Next time, tell anyone that comes to you with such report to go and warn the person by themselves on the blog. Teejay is always fond of crying into your inbox. Does he think he is a kindergarten child that cries to his mother when they cuss or hit him in the neighborhood?

1. Pls can you respect yourself and mind the choice of your words. If you don't know the true story of a thing, it's better you say nothing.

2. My dear I tire ooo 🙄 when they use to troll me and my Twinny nko as they said we no go school,we no Sabi anything
      Even called us Aki and paw 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Chi nwannem we don suffer oo Mana ya diba
      🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. Teejay, sorry ooooo, what is the true story of the thing? You messaged Stella or not? You screenshoted a bv I.D or not? You told Stella the person was shading you or not?

48. Congratulations on your new business Kelvin.
    This coming Ramadan, I'm just scared. Everywhere is dry already and we know how dry Ramadan period normally is. I pray God helps us o.
    I'm about to drink garri with chilled water and groundnuts.
    This is actually the second time I'm drinking garri this year, I promised myself to reduce some type of foods this year and it's working.
    Let me go and read Pinky's story

49. Hello 🤩
    I cook morning and night... I no get choice
    I think sme data is still quite cheaper, that is what I am managing now...
    Abeg, what is the effect of eating too much Agbalumo...
    I love that fruit, especially the sweet one a lot
    I eat nothing less than 15pcs in a single day 💗

50. A very cool and wonderful afternoon from here. Drizzled a little and the weather has been so ooooo.... Upon how expensive data is now yet Emuteeehen still dey drink data like warisdis naaa 🥺.

51. I love what you are cooking/cooked today o as a seafood lover that I is 😊

52. Good evening everyone hope our day is going well,I am still outside oo ,too busy sef
    See ya 😘

53. Indeed the choice you make in your relationships can shapen your whole life... Good evening Fam