Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, February 27, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tremenduous Thursday hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute everyone....I hope that your day is going on fine? Abeg make una help me thank Jesus, today is my kitchen free day...food will be ordered from Restaurant, i just Blog and laze around the house....I am presently at the kitchen dining table drinking fruit tea...I dont take cappucino anymore......sobs

Some of you here at pathetic and stoopid, I am not sorry to say this...I posted that i dont have a car anymore and might open gofundme and one onye oshi commented that i was disgracing myself.....ARE YOU OKAY? When did it become a crime not to have a car?You think i trek like you?Even if i trek is it not exercise? stoopid mindset and mentality...You think not having a car in Europe means one is poor?:....if you dont know what to do with your data, go and sleep dont come on here to type nonsense..Please respect your frustrated self, you hear......
I can beg for money if i decide to do so, it is my choice, mind your business.......If i say 100k giveaway now, you will among those that will indicate.....HISSSS!!!!
There are so many things i cant eat again cos i am dieting...Chei!!!
When fasting starts, i am joinging that wagon cos it will help me lose more weight.....
I will do 7am to 7pm....whos joining me?
I wish you all a NICE REST OF THE DAY.......... God bless, no stress!!!

Mwahhhhhhhhhhh!!!

The guy that is supposed to bring the phone just sent me warning that if i continue pestering him, he wont tell me when hes leaving for naija oh.....He says since he told me about his trip, I ping him everyday as if hes owing me money...I just checked and its true..LOL.
The thing is that he forgets a lot and can only remember when he has arrived Naija......
I have sent my sister money to buy a phone cos i promised her...At least that one is off my neck.....
I will still ping him tomorrow,let him rest today.

################

PINKYS CORNER
Each day is full of Evil 
Each day has it's own good and bad side, its own blessings and curses but by the power in the name of our Lord Jesus, we shall never be a pertaker of the negative part all the days of our lives.

She was sitting under a tree opposite her shop when need be for her to breastfeed her 6month old girl child. This young promising woman got married 3/4years ago(still fresh). she stood up and went inside her shop to breastfeed her baby but the devil actually deceived her

Her shop is the second shop in a street facing the main road. We dont even know how it happened. She was inside breastfeeding her child when a jeep ran into her shop from the main road leaving the first shop with no single damage.

The jeep pulled down the shop and that was all. Immediately we heard, we rushed down there to assist then pulled her out.. Guess what? Her legs wre broken, her eyes were out of it's sockets, i cant just continue . 

We rushed her down to the hospital and then the running around began. Buying of this and that etc but at the end, she couldn't make it at all. The husband cried bitterly and i couldn't hold myself again and i began to cry. She was to be taken to the morgue but the husband refused and began to pray violently to God if a miracle can happen but it was too late.

The idiot who drove the jeep was drunk and funny enough, nothing happened to him but he was mercilessly beaten before the police men came to rescue hime else, they would have killed him. 

Though, wasn't bothered about the driver but was so concerned about the innocent lady who happens to be my friend's wife. The little girl was unconscious too but thank God, she is presently alive and under intensive care.

I was emotionally down yesterday and it affected everything about me. I couldn't open my shop at all yesterday. It was yesterday evening we heard that, a man came around to that area and told everyone who has shop there to desist from opening their shops for 5 Wednesdays and they agreed to start from next week when the man left them on Monday. From source: they said the man came on Monday and they thought he was among those people who uses the word of God to scam (Igboran danju ebo ruru lo). 

Hmmm mmm
Let's watch and pray. Most of us only pray, we do not watch. Not justifying anything here ooo but one thing i know how to do most is, I listen well to instructions, no matter the age, status or condition of the person passing out the instructions.

I could remember first week of 2025, my mind told me not to go to shop for 3days. Woke up, prepared and immediately i stepped out of my house, a guy said and i quote "if u no open shop for 2days, se u go die".na so my brain pick wetin my mind don tell me before. I jejely went in, switched on my TV and began to watch YouTube.
I pray God will always direct our steps daily.
Ire ooooo

Horrible...... Normally shops by the roadside is twice as dangerous!..May her soul rest in peace.....

###############

LADIES PLEASE TAKE NOTE
Men attend to Women for two reasons, $*X, and LOVE, but in most cases, men do not Marry for $*x or for Love, they marry for STABILITY.

Let me explain:
A man can Love you and not Marry you.
A man can have sex with you for years without marrying you. But immediately he finds someone who brings stability in his life, he marries her.

What I mean by Stability is "Peace of Mind"
I have seen some guys who made this statement "I love this lady but I don't think I can spend the rest of my life with her." Men are visionaries when they think about marriage, they do not think about wedding dresses, bridesmaids, anything that most Ladies thinks is fanciful.

They think whether this woman can build me a home, Can she take care of my kids and I? Can she give me PEACE of mind? Men don't like Ladies who gives them discomfort. This is why a man can stay with a woman for years and meet another in a month, then get married to her.
It's the comfort of having Peace of Mind they want.
$*x is a pleasure, love is an affection, RESPECT is Stability.
copied

Hmmm this might just be true!!!

##############

MANY LESSONS TO LEARN FROM THIS

-No 4: some people go think say they are punishing you not knowing that they are doing/killing themselves.

- Nos 1 and 2: two best friends and no 1 so much trusted no 2, he knows everything about him and na him wan kill am ( enemy within)

- No 3: whatsoever a man/woman sow, na the same thing he/she must reap..

-In all, the heart of a man/woman is so deceitful. Baba God na your hands we dey  

'################

99 comments:

1. My darling PSP, how you dey?

2. Good afternoon beautiful ladies 🥰🥰

3. Good afternoon sis 😘 how's your day going.

4. Shooter thanks for that perfume you recommended the other day. Got it yesterday and everyone kept complimenting on how good i smell today.😀

5. The name pls

2. In House News E setigo 🪘🪘🪘

Good Afternoon BlogFam

How are y’ll doing???💗

1. Stella, This one you Dey on massive weight Loss, Abeg no lose the bazooka…

I know the weight Loss is for health purposes, but Biko no over do it.

Stella, You too dey give naysayers time, people that love you pass them. Focus on the genuine Love from people really loves you Abeg.

Those Naysayers no reach at all. Pinky, such a Sadtale. May the Soul of the deceased lady REST IN PEACE.
      That driver nah Devil.

I wish they took the prophesy serious, I’ve learnt never to despise Prophesy.

Stella, No weird Facts, Kilo happen… That’s my Fav IHN Segment

Jeweluchi Choc Noir, it’s been so long, I hope you are Good?? I miss your light hearted comments💗💗💗.

PareeBaibay, How are you doing? 💗

Adunni Odogwuress, I know you are good💗

2. The less intelligent ones are the tree branches; why all of the branches no snap under their weight make dem land for their heads

3. Hola babe 💖 I’m good and you?
      I can’t wait for the weekend, I need massage 🤦‍♀️

3. Remember how I said I started a facebook content creation page but to build followers has been an issue.

So I’ve been investing money on that, promoting posts and now started paying page promoters (they’ve done a good job tho) and even promised giveaway.

This money I’m spending almost gave me a headache because I keep believing I’m just throwing away money that could have been used on other things. But I had to remind myself that people doing physical businesses actually have to first invest money before they can actually start making money. I think this is how I’m justifying all the money I’m spending and will still spend in the years to come just trying to grow this page to a stage where hopefully I can finally start earning from it. Abi????

Now Stella, I am now seeing what you go through trying to pick giveaway winners because wtf!!!! How do u choose who is deserving and who should keep trying again especially when they meet the stated criteria. I have to increase the numbers of recipients sef and then add another category for lesser amount just to be able to accommodate more people! This shit is hard!!! I hope no one curses me for not picking them after their efforts sef. God Abeg oh.

God bless this my content creation abeg? My husband don spend our ‘celebrity’ money finish in his head 😂

1. You dont earn immediately so dont waste so much money, if u start like this u wont go far.....Money wey u go share here u carry am go facebook........
      Nah this content creation make oki no dey come here again, u sef wan go now...lol..
      i no dey jealous oh, i wish u all luck but just know that u need lies and shocking breaking news and inside ur bedroom stories to earn remember its per click....
      think well before u start and get frustrated...So many movie pple are begging me to help them get traffic but the same thing is that everyone is sharing same traffic so pple go ewhere there is quality...ur target audience is naija and data has increased..........u will be spending more than necessary ...think ooooooooooooooooo

2. Eka, I wish you Massive Follower-ship and Engagement on your Content creation and May your Creative Juice always come forth

3. Eka, the Lord is your muscle o....ain't easy doing content creations because the earnings are not immediate. Don't worry, the ego will come...

4. God abeg o😂
      This kyn new idea when enter your head so... You gats just blow my fren 🤧
      Because na so dem Neekah luxury take start. Rooting for you fam.

Do for IG naaa. Me I nor dey Facebook o

5. Nah, I’m not going to be controversial. Olivia wasn’t and she did it. I may not make it (God forbid) but I’ve decided not to dwell on making money from it for now. But I will keep pushing. It’s not like I have a job that is keeping me busy with something else. I already post things on social media making nothing from it, so if there’s a way I can earn from it, why not?

I have already budgeted a certain sum of money for it for promotion. This is money that will not shake me in anyway while still trying to build a followership. My focus right now is not on making money but on building and keeping a followership. If I try this for a while and it doesn’t work out, will just look for something else to put my interest on.

And no, it’s not taking me away from here oh.

6. CEO Empress and Adunni, true true, it’s not easy oh but I’ve already committed it to God’s hands oh. I must blow oh. lol.

Fidel, na so dem start oh, small small like that before they know, they are making huge money. IG is not that easy as I have to develop another account from scratch (separate for my original account), maybe one day sha 😂

7. Eka Joy Olivia has huge followers because he has something that keeps viewers glued to her page. Either she is making hair, Cooking or cleaning. What and what do you have to offer. Not just posting videos. You have to be unique and creative.

4. Lmao, so someone actually believed SDK can't afford to replace the car immediately she gave the Benz to her son😂😂.

1. I wonder how people don't understand jokes walai!

2. Some people are genetically slow and just find pride in being ridiculous.....

3. You would never understand some people...warped sense of reasoning.

5. Good afternoon y'all
    I've been having sleep deprivation for some days now. It makes me feel sick. God abeg.

1. Put all worries behind you, God will take control...

2. Pls find time to rest Pretty girlie...sleep is very necessary.

6. Pinky is always surrounded by sad news, I don't want to be in your circle abeg. Something terrible is always happening around him,. Guy you really need to pray. SDK please post. It's an advice for him

1. Nna ehn! As I got to his part I quickly scrolled past. How can someone have one bad story to report everyday?

2. 🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

Where is ur church? I wish to attend your weekly service.

We move

3. I don’t read his posts.
      I always jump and pass.
      Nigeria is sad and enough, I don’t need more sad stories 😒

4. Honestly he really needs to change environments. It's gradually affecting his reasoning.

5. Leave Pinky alone pls. As long as one has something or the other to learn from his story, some of us aren’t complaining.

7. Uk Prime Minister Slams Kemi Badenoch During Plenary Session

Kemi : Over the weekend I suggested to the prime minister that he cut the aid budget, and I am pleased that he accepted my advice.

Prime Minister: I’m gonna have to let the leader of the opposition down gently. (Plenary House roars in laughter). She didn’t feature in my thinking AT ALL. (Plenary House roars in laughter again). I was so busy over the weekend I didn’t even see her proposal. I think she's appointed herself saviour of Western civilisation. It’s a desperate search for relevance.

Plenary House : Hysterical laughter from Plenary House

1. Shame leave am them me sef

She’s crying more than the bereaved

2. UK Prime Minister, this is not letting Kemi down gently. The response was brutal. Kemi, you don hear am naa. A word is enough for the wise.

3. I saw it too and at first I was like 😯 then 🤣🤣🤣😂

4. Is this for real.....Kemi Dem say you too do oooo.

5. Chai!!! She must have been so embarrassed. I believe she's grown accustomed to being in the spotlight that she's lost touch with what to do when she's not the center of attention. Not many people understand that being vocal and outspoken doesn't necessitate speaking up every single time.

Anon, what's the context of this conversation though? I saw reduction in her statement but the prime minister claimed she was trying to be a saviour.

6. She never see anything yet 🤣

8. Being alone is better than being used. 😏

Have a nice day.

1. I agree especially cos users never truly know they are users. How can I be doing something for someone and that person can't come through for me when I am in my downtime? It's not entitlement but one turn deserves another jare.

9. Muahss back @ you Stellz, the Joy of raising semi adults ehn, having them raid your wardrobe, allowing them assume they know more than you do and watching them laugh @ your mistakes and them completely take over your stuff like the Car must make you glad even if you pretend to them it doesn't LoL.
    BTW I am still your Kulikuli plug oooooooo.

10. Good afternoon blogfam. I am just here this beautiful afternoon to Thank God for all he has been to and done for me. .. Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

1. Wow

Good to know and I follow thank God on your behalf💗

2. We give God all the thanks🙌

11. Such a sad story.
    May her soul rest in peace.

12. Gosh I calculated recently I spent over 3500 on data weekly and it doesn't last me any longer....

M#N, i collect person wife there?
    Why sucking my data up??

13. Some people sef with their mindset? Not having a car means the person is poor 😂😂😂😂. Stella even dey abroad o. The anon is confirmed mumu😂

Enjoy your cook free day Stella, wish I can have one, one of these days.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Welcome IHN.

15. SDK, fasting 7am-7pm you fit ??
    🤣🤣🤣

1. I do 6-6 on weekends, in fact my once a day meal is usually by 8pm now or anytime I get home from work..i just take something light and sleep

2. She go fit na, people that are doing it how many head them get 🤣 na determination.

3. Fasting is all about discipline
      7-7 is just like normal 6-6, its still 24 hours

16. Good afternoon my people, how una dey naa?
    Una done see rain for una side?
    Heat done free us small for here.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. We no see rain but we see harmattan.
      Sorry about the heat.

17. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    Chai what a sad story, RIP to her

18. Good afternoon Bvs
    Thank you all for your prayers, I can't mention names but I felt all your love🥰
    I have been eating and sleeping

19. Good afternoon,
    Pinky,may her soul rest in peace,such a sad story.
    People really need to mind their business,so much hate.

20. Some people are so blind physically and spiritually but they think they are seer.

Well, today was a bit good shaaa.I cleared my presentation with good slide creativity and got what i deserved. Too many questions thrown at me but confidence and knowledge of the subject matter gave me an edge way.

Getting ready for my second semester exam..God please don't stop showing me love and mercy.

Lastky,

Some of you here ehn, you don't know and you are not rwady to know because you've pretended to know which is leading you to no where.

Ire ooo

21. The big headed No. 4

22. Thank you Jesus that Stella no cook today o. Lol. Nne, pls be rest well well today.
    That 7am -7pm...haa! I no fit o. I can do 6am - 4pm, I try na. Lol
    Oh! Pinky, this is so sad, may her soul rest well.
    The sun has resumed duty today...hahan, see hot weather.
    Una doh my beautiful people, enjoy the rest of your day.

23. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope your day is going well
    I really need to learn to call people...
    Some people are shallow minded, don't dignify them with your response Stella..

24. I'm glad some ladies here don't read (as they claimed and were using it to flex) the memo to them, which is for their own good.
    I'm glad because they'll learn the hard way..
    I'm glad because our chronicles box won't be empty..
    I'm glad because I'll always see they crying and bitter and ill be filled with so much joy😁..

Please don't read and learn.. that's what we want for you.. it makes me happy that you choose to mess your life up, why am I happy? Cos it the people I don't like, the ones that go anon to insult me, and those that make snide comments at me that are most in the group of non readers..
    See how my God is fighting my battles hehehe

25. IHN
    Ẹ káàsán gbogbo ẹyin ọrẹ 🥳

Lẹsẹkẹsẹ tí ounjẹ bá tán nínú àwo, ipò àwo yíò yí padà sí àwo ìdọ̀tí... Dákun, jẹ́ kó ye ọ lójú bí o ṣe ń na owó rẹ.

26. Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

27. Pinky this story is Soo horrible! Maybe sometimes try and add "Caution" coz stories like this can actually traumatize someone.
    Good afternoon beautiful people this pinky story has made me even forgot what I wanted to type I am so weak right now. Ok. Bye.

1. I know. That story left me feeling weak, I can't even imagine those who actually saw it all.

28. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

@pinky , may her soul rest in peace 🙏

Being alone is better than be used📌

29. Number 4 is very Stoopid 🤣
    Stella that person is a foolish person for thinking that a car is a mark of wealth in Europe. I remember how our family friend was building a mansion in Nigeria, yet he had no bicycle in Europe. It is in Nigeria that you will someone living in a cubicle cum selfcon and he will own an expensive car.

30. Good day people of God. No matter the situation this also will strong. Great day to you dear Stella

31. Good afternoon everyone. Pinky this is horrible,God show us your Mercy and keep protecting us from all danger 🙏

32. I have a list of movies I want to download. Now I'm looking at that list with side eyes because of current data cost. We move.

33. Stella, always cracking me with her memos...😂

34. Corn season is here again. I will so eat corn this year to my satisfaction. I mean it this time. I always say this but end up not eating much till it goes out of season.

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Pinky chai, your eyes have seen things o. How do you sleep at night? Reading it I lost appetite as I was eating groundnuts. How do you even eat?
    May her soul rest in peace.

That number 4 man is very foolish, no iota of sense at all.

36. This Pinky story reminded me of one market close to my church. The market is along a very busy smooth road with cars and heavy truck trailers plying the road on very top speed. The road side traders there are much so at every point in time, you will see plenty people buying from the road side. Just recently one of the road side traders there told me how God saved them from a heavy trailer that failed break and ran into the road side market with all the plenty customers at the road. Miraculously, no life was lost.

37. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Pinky I pray she RIP 🙏 very horrible story
    Enjoy the rest of your day 👍
    Stella enjoy your free day 🥰