Hailings!!!
IN HOUSE MEMOI salute everyone here.....
Why is everyone complaining about Data?Abi dem don use style decrease the data as Senate no allow dem increase the price......I was quite shocked when data seller Waju told me that air*** is now 700 for 1gig...Or did she make a mistake?Please if it is true drop that line and get another one for now oh....
A BV was begging for a phone and after i found out that her business was crashing cos she had no phone to deal and could not reach anyone ..(She puts her sim in any avaialble phone everday to read the blog) so i asked her how much could get a used phone....She sent me several options and none reached 100k...That was why i asked you people if 50k can buy a used phone.....
Anyway maybe the phone will come with small kolo problems....
BV Dante, I have a small memo for you, I like you too much and have to tell you the truth, YOU TOO FIND TROUBLE; HABA!!!!!
I nearly fainted with laugh today but your comment was looking for trouble....Please leave us alone with our impression of some men...some men have dealt us nasty and we only remember with bitter tastes in our mouths...we have a right to judge men, just like you also have a right to judge, let us judge in peace and not have you jumping on any comment..
If i remember the ex i was supposed to marry eh, Yourba he fawul, full of lies just to marry me cos he loved me..if not that his lies saved me thats how i would have married someone like him, and ended up damaged...God saved me and that experience makes me untrust men....Exempted are my Bambinos and my hubby.......LOL.....I am sure 80percent of women here have heartbreak stories from men...LEAVE US OOOOOOH.........
As for Tuface, I am sure that is also why most women here are really angry at him for breaking Annies heart albeit she be werey.....Honestly i am happy for him but all the show off with this new lady is somewhat a piss off...
Baba God i give you thanks and praises.......Bless us all..
Have a good day guys, its too cold here, the kinda day you eat hot amala with gbegiri and stew laced with goat meat that has body odour................
Thanks to all those who advised i keep the food, its in the deep freezer.
I also have Afang soup in my freezer that i ordered from BV Miss Ess when my friend was coming back from Naija last month.....The soup is too sweet and so loaded with everything but i have not resumed eating fully yet....If you need someone to cook for you at home or you wanna order for well prepared meals, please contact Miss Ess........My friend ordered for fisherman soup from her and brought it here, hes been screaming for more....Hes the one that will come with the phones, if he does we will order more fisherman soup.....
If you need her number ping me.....Nah free advert i don do so!!!
Dont forget the free advert post on Fridays, get your text ready and dont post the same thing everytime..be creative!!!
################
PINKYS CORNER
My acting Assistant Course Rep and I picked a place at Oyo for our case study. The very first day we went there, we couldn't do anything. This lady will be 29 years this year. Yes, she is also a Master's Student.
We got to the place and we introduced ourselves and reasons for coming.
we were greatly accepted and the hospitality was topnotch. I never even ask question, this girl don dey hold bele.
I was confused and thought she was just having a running stomach . Little did i know that, she was having fibroid(huge one). This lady sef no get body reach me.
She is so slim and has flat tommy. With the help of a woman, we rushed her to near by clinic and she was given a pain killer and we were advised to go to hospital. Then i thought of how to pay if we visit any hospital at oyo. Even the little one there was paid by me.
We moved immediately, took the next available cab back to school so, she could use the school clinic because as a student, here, we all are on HMO/NHIS. She was asked to run some test and x-ray.hmmmm. That was where we got to know she had fibroid and its so huge.
She has no option than to go for surgery. She was referred to General Hospital. We got there the next day and i did all the running for her. Got the NHIS code and she was asked to run some other test(meaning, she will be paying half of whatever test and also the surgery).
I asked her to put a call through to her family and she burst into tears
To cut it short, i told her mum to try and look for money and also get ready to come down to Ibadan anytime soon(that will be a day to the surgery). Thereafter, i created a WhatsApp group and added just 6 people in my department(myself inclusive). I know things are not easy but the people i added will do something . I snapped the first X-ray result and told them the issue on ground. Immediately, they dropped 15k each just for her to run the test and in case she needed other things. For transparency and probity sake, i dropped the lady's account number. I had nothing to drop because I'm rich but thank God, the person i sent two chargers sent his payment then i transferred it to same account and sent in my receipt just to lead by example.
Presently, she has done all the necessary test and we are waiting for the last result to know when the date of surgery will be. Drugs has been administered (this was also gotten by us). Now, we dont know how much the surgery will be and i had to remind her mum again two days ago so that, she wont just relent. I dont want to say much shaaa.
This life ehn, we should pray to have good people around us. Our phone contacts should consist of people who are humanly kind and not just having numbers. I got to realised this when i was an under-graduatw student. I got to final year and no way to pay my school fees, everything kan tight, village people don take over my okada. Nobody to call.All my contact is full of people who were also facing terrible issues and also friends that can only buy me alcohol tgen. I was forced to do contact sanitation.
I pray God send us a helper each time we face trials, challenges and troubles cuz this life ehn, e get as e be ooo. Make small problem no go kill person untimely because of just yhe absence of chicken change.
Dont forget...Service to humanity is the best work of life
Ire oooo
. I was confused, then she explained everything to me. Both parents are old, her elder brother still dey lagos dey learn work(infact, no family to beckon on for help). Still on still, i asked her to call her parents then i spoke with them because I won't be the one to sign for her when its time for the operation.
The mother wept and i began to feel sorry for her.
To cut it short, i told her mum to try and look for money and also get ready to come down to Ibadan anytime soon(that will be a day to the surgery). Thereafter, i created a WhatsApp group and added just 6 people in my department(myself inclusive). I know things are not easy but the people i added will do something . I snapped the first X-ray result and told them the issue on ground. Immediately, they dropped 15k each just for her to run the test and in case she needed other things. For transparency and probity sake, i dropped the lady's account number. I had nothing to drop because I'm rich but thank God, the person i sent two chargers sent his payment then i transferred it to same account and sent in my receipt just to lead by example.
Presently, she has done all the necessary test and we are waiting for the last result to know when the date of surgery will be. Drugs has been administered (this was also gotten by us). Now, we dont know how much the surgery will be and i had to remind her mum again two days ago so that, she wont just relent. I dont want to say much shaaa.
This life ehn, we should pray to have good people around us. Our phone contacts should consist of people who are humanly kind and not just having numbers. I got to realised this when i was an under-graduatw student. I got to final year and no way to pay my school fees, everything kan tight, village people don take over my okada. Nobody to call.All my contact is full of people who were also facing terrible issues and also friends that can only buy me alcohol tgen. I was forced to do contact sanitation.
I pray God send us a helper each time we face trials, challenges and troubles cuz this life ehn, e get as e be ooo. Make small problem no go kill person untimely because of just yhe absence of chicken change.
Dont forget...Service to humanity is the best work of life
Ire oooo
I dont know what to say to you, its good to help but you get too personally involved with issues that dont concern you...You are a married man for crying out loud. you left school project and running around with a single lady...what if she falls in love with you after all the help?Please be careful oh,your hand dey inside everything.........The operation should cost about 700-800 in teaching hospital...Not sure though.....
##################
###############
WEIRDFACTS
Caffeine is bad for you, fat is bad for you, sugar is bad for you. But don't worry, because worrying is bad for you too.
Do hugs, not drugs. Spread love, not legs. Respect, don't judge. Listen more, talk less. Understand, don't assume. Forgive and forget.
You can tell how dangerous a person is by the way they hold their anger inside themselves quietly.
Don't chase people. Work hard and be yourself. Under these two principles, the right people will find their way into your life.
A person needs just three things to be truly happy in the world: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for.
Onions have been proven to lower cholesterol, reduce chances of a stroke, and reduce chances of various types of cancer.
#####################
HOW A MAN AND WOMAN OUGHT TO LOVE
1. Better a partner who tells you the truth, than a partner who sugar coats you with a lie
Do hugs, not drugs. Spread love, not legs. Respect, don't judge. Listen more, talk less. Understand, don't assume. Forgive and forget.
You can tell how dangerous a person is by the way they hold their anger inside themselves quietly.
Don't chase people. Work hard and be yourself. Under these two principles, the right people will find their way into your life.
A person needs just three things to be truly happy in the world: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for.
Onions have been proven to lower cholesterol, reduce chances of a stroke, and reduce chances of various types of cancer.
#####################
HOW A MAN AND WOMAN OUGHT TO LOVE
1. Better a partner who tells you the truth, than a partner who sugar coats you with a lie
2. Better a partner who finds reasons to stay, than one who finds excuses to walk away
3. Better a partner who tells you the issues between you two that need solving, than one who runs to having an affair because of issues between you two
4. Better a partner who corrects you when you're wrong, than one who keeps silent as you make mistakes
5. Better a partner who tells you how he/ she wants to be loved, than one you have to guess hoping you are doing the right thing and he/ she is silently frustrated
6. Better a partner who replies your messages late, than one who doesn't reply at all
7. Better a partner who admits wrong, than one who always has to be right
6. Better a partner who replies your messages late, than one who doesn't reply at all
7. Better a partner who admits wrong, than one who always has to be right
8. Better a partner with little money who builds you, than one who crashes you and belittles you just because he/ she has alot of money
9. Better a partner who will say a short prayer for you in your presence, than a partner who says "I'll pray for you" yet you've never heard a prayer uttered
10. Better a partner who fights for you, than a partner who avoids fights and will leave you at the slightest provocation
11. Better a talkative partner, than one who you feel you are the only one putting too much effort to start and hold a conversation
12. Better a partner who picks up your phonecall and tells you "Honey, I can't talk right now", than one who ignores your phonecalls
13. Better a partner who comes home late after telling you his/ her whereabouts, than one who goes missing without saying a word
14. Better a partner who opens up to you no matter how painful and difficult, than one who keep secrets in the name of protecting you
15. Better a partner who is honest with you when someone else tries to come between you two, than one who keeps things from you and slowly slips away
16. Better a partner who calls upon you for support, than one who suffers in silence out of fear of being a burden to you
17. Better a partner who will tell you things are not OK between you two, than one who pretends all is well yet he/ she has already given up on your love
18. Better a partner in a long distance relationship who makes an effort to communicate often, than one who is physically close to you yet you never get to see
19. Better a partner who speaks his/ her mind and rightly disagrees with you, than one who rubber stamps all you say and becomes a doormat to walk over
20. Better a partner who will give his/ her all, than one who frustrates love because he/ she is one foot in the other out.
Copied
#############
But make we talk true, Nigeria Military and Police too they disgrace themselves, see them always fighting each other in public.
ReplyDeleteMakes me wonder if there is anywhere in the world, where the military and police always have physical fight.
Superiority complex is mostly the reason they fight on the road. They always disgrace them in the public.
DeleteTheir power tussle too much , nobody wan gree for another
DeleteHola Nwoke 💚🩵 how’s your day going?
Don't mind them.
DeleteThose people wey dey wear black too dey overdo especially when them get opportunity to meet the "other guys", the people on black dey always wan find trouble and show Small power to feel among
DeleteToday's weather is just making me drink water like a fish.. Good afternoon all
ReplyDeleteAs in! Sun is too hot, I hope it rains soooon.
DeleteAnd the weather here is ok. Sun dey but kinda kool at the same time.
DeletePurest sweetie drink water jaree
DeleteI do give my kids extra water to school...
Heat wave . Na water dey help person.
DeleteGood afternoon
Lol! Water is life. Drink on🤣
DeleteOmo this sun een
Hello PSP, the sun nor be here.
DeleteSame here o the water is now making me to piss frequently.
DeleteI don tire like this 😢
Today's sun can roast a crn
DeleteThe heat is too much abeg 🙆♀️
DeleteNdo nwannem 🤗🤗
DeleteBeautiful Lora today's sun is something else very hot..
DeleteCandy you sent us too much sun pls come and take some back
Chikalicious chika I don drink plenty today
OFFICIAL PRESTIGE yes oo water is life . good afternoon sis
Adabeke water is life my Ezigbo nwanne
Beautiful Altuage the sun day vex today
My beautiful MercyBee I just day pray for rain
BJ sis the sun did not come to play with anyone today..
The sun did not come to play at all
DeleteMy dear, me sef tire o. I don baff two times this afternnoon...
DeleteThe hottest no be here na to dey
Deletedrink water
Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying the day? Better a partner who opens up to you no matter how painful and difficult, than one who keep secrets in the name of protecting you. This is so true for me o. I wish us a lovely valentine day in advance.
ReplyDeleteDo anything in this life, but no ever calculate MONEY wey never drop...
ReplyDeleteNo plan am yet
Abi ooh 🤣
DeleteNa true you talk. No go dey write list for fried rice for money wey never drop.
DeleteYes ke...in other words, don't count your chicken before they're hatched.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteIt's been a hectic day
In House News Done Purest
ReplyDeleteIn House News Done Adunni
In House News Done Mariamlicious
In House News Done Glorylicious
In House News Done Ada Bekee
In House News Done Cherrybaby
In House News Done Nklicious
in House News Done Candylicious
In House News Done Ekalicious
In House News Done Dantelicious (Chairman)
In House News Done Teejahlicious
In House News phoenix
In House Done NNlicious
In House News Done Flourish
In House News Done Ada Zion
In House Done Gloglolicious
In House News Done Ali B
In House News Done Jolly
In House News Done FMNW
In House News Done BBlicious
In House News Done Omo Brizzle
In House News Done Chikalicious
In House News Done Baba Beji
In House News Done Tripple C
In House News Done Paris
In House News Done Loralicious
In House News Done Zaramlicious
In House News Done Mamalicious
In House News Done Kelvinlicious
In House News Done Stellalicious
Add Ya Name oooo..
Larra 🤸🤸🤸
You be case. 😂
DeleteLol, Chikalicious with the beautiful heart...
DeleteAh... No be small work you do o . Kai... Well done 💐
DeleteEnjoy the rest of your day chikalicious 😘
Chikalicious Nwanyioma🥰
Delete😂😂 this Chika eeh anytime i see your ID and funny comments you just remind me of my bestie in school Chika, very funny girl. Anywhere she enters, people there must surely laugh😂😂 Chika Akali say hi if you are a bv.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Chika. 😍
DeleteChi baby our SDK driver 😂 you’re doing well, abeg i go drop for junction 🥱
DeleteChikalious, Chikalious!
DeleteNo be small thing!
Daluuu Nwanyioma 🤗
Chikalicious chika nwannemu I sight my beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteU dey remind them 😂
DeleteChikalicious 🤗🤗
DeleteHello Chikalicious....Thanks for the mention..Beht why you spell my name with small letter now 🙂🙂
DeleteI haileth thee chikalicious babe 🙌 hope you're good 👍
DeleteChikalicious baby 💕💕💕
DeleteMariam
Who is Teejahlicious?
DeleteYou no just get sense.
Person say him name na Teejay, you will be writing Teejah. Mtcheeeeeeew
🤣🤣🤣 I greetilicious everybody o Chikalicious bebem
DeleteIn House News Done Phoenix
DeleteBeautiful oya see Big Letter
In House News Done Shoronlicious
In House News Done Anonymouslicious
In House News Done Osundilcious 😁
DeleteHello iya Boys
Sharonlicious 😁
DeleteSo update on the spaggetti swallow. I made it, just small sha (size of a toddler's fist). Had it with my fav soup, and to be honest, it's not bad. Kinda like eba sha, and it is filling. Will I try this again? DEFINITELY, but in like 2/3 months sha, as I am not a swallow person. Enjoy the rest of your day. My darlings. 😘
ReplyDeleteCandylicious welldone baby 👍
DeleteHello iya Boys
Chef candy
DeleteI knew it wouldn't be bad sha, thank God it turned out well and wasn't a waste of money. Well done 🥂
DeleteYou lie Candy. I say you lie!! It is bad. And I've not tried it.🤧
Delete🚶🚶🚶
You're trying...
DeleteOh wow, good update 👍
DeleteI think this is something I can try sha
Hello Candy
DeleteWell done. I will try it anytime I have small spaghetti remaining.
DeleteWhy are you not a swallow person?🤔. I loveeee swallow 😁. Greetings
DeleteCandy, good u tried it. Am interested, did u turn it on fire or make it like eba/ gaari?
DeleteNice one 👋👋
DeleteYou like experimenting with food that's good.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. Explorer well done 🤪
DeleteWell done 👍
DeleteBlacky, Present Sir. 😁
DeleteLora, ah! That's why I made small oo. Make e no too pain me, but I don't regret it.
Fidel, abeg leave me o. 😂😂😂😂😂. You dey call me liar, and you never (and won't) try it.
Cynthia, lol. Thank you
MercyBee, it's not bad o (side eyes at Fidel)
Ada, hiyaaa bebe
Justyswt, but you blend the spaghetti (i was almost fed up, i won't lie)
Krity baby, swallow and beans not my favourite. I can stay months without eating it, and be fine
I can't!
DeleteI'm walking away🚶🚶
DeleteCandy,u dey try
DeleteYou basically just ate wheat
DeleteWhat on earth are you doing? What's the point of this?
#critical thinking pays
Spaghetti swallow...Nice...That is innovative
DeleteBabygirl, you say wetin? I like your experiment with our everyday food..
DeleteThat was a good try
DeleteWell-done
Chika baby
DeleteAnon, I'm happy you wanna try it😁. You make it the way you make poundo/semo.
Osundi, thanks bebe.
Joan, not all o.
BB darling, thank you 😘
Paris baibay, 😘
NN Momma, it's not bad oo
Pure dearie, should I bring for you with 2 bottles of Guinness, eh?
Lol, Mrs Sharon, it isn't bad. Trust me.
Phoenix, saw it on IG o.
Candylicious baby I jump and pass the swallow but I will gladly accept the 2big bottles 😎😎
DeleteAbeg how many packs of spag persin go co e buy laidis ?
DeleteShey you remember how much is jus a pac o🤣
What if all these Tu face trending topics are PR stunt for a new song??
ReplyDeleteI doubt, but let's say it is, it is a very phoolish one.
DeleteNo be everything be PR😀. PR at what cost
DeleteAdonbilivit! It's gone too far to be PR stunt
DeleteIt can't be, they've gone too far
DeleteI dont think so, it looks real and it's real.
DeleteNah! It’s too real to be PR
DeleteNa lie.. that guy has been looking for ways to leave Annie since forever
DeleteThis one don pass stunt ooo
DeleteMariam
I don’t think so. I am just pissed at the whole show anyway who I be sef nothing concern me
DeleteGood afternoon,airtel,abeg do something ooo,it's much.
ReplyDeleteSpectranet show me shege last night, kai
DeleteWho needs a cool shower abeg? Today is too hot. 🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀🛀
ReplyDeleteI do abeg! This sun and heat is making me cranky 😩
DeletePls send it to my location
DeleteI need o...lol
DeleteThere was a time I was addicted to the blog..Can't believe i'm hardly here these past few years but glad to see some old Id's are still very regular.God bless SDK and all beevees.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you too 🙏
DeleteWelcome back
DeleteThose that are here every minute may not have much in their hands. When you are really busy you may not have time to check your phone unless when it rings.
DeleteNo matter how busy i am, i will still create time to be here. Maybe cause of the nature of my business.
DeleteHello good afternoon everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteHonestly I feel pity for that dwarf guy on Facebook Nkubi. The way his baby is being bullied anytime they post her pictures on social media. Some even go as far as saying Nkubi had no business procreating saying it is selfish of him.
Where I have issues with them is the area of them posting their daughter because of Facebook revenue upon all the bullying she receives.
To me, I feel like there should be a law that prevents parents from posting pictures and videos of their kids online to create content. Posting on their birthday or once or twice is okay but not this everyday something that camera is in the face of the kid because of online content.
Kids should be protected from social media sad to see some parents exploiting their kids for online revenue
They don't care all because of Facebook money. My heart goes out to that innocent baby.
DeleteMy only concern with the couple was that they should have used hot water to massage and reshape that baby's head when they had her cos I know it was very very achievable. Or is it that they don't have elderly women around? What do I even know sef? 🤷
DeleteI've never posted my kids online,I don't have any reason too..I don't know why some parents do though..
DeleteYou should know there's no such thing as a bad press, every press is a good press. They are generating revenue from the hate comments/bullying. But seriously I don't understand why people should talk bad about something they can't create or change.
DeleteWorld People are so mean; like you can bash the father if the person character no go or you lack home training but why resort to insult their children....That is way out of line...
DeleteNnukwu nwanyioma if the child has that shape of head which means she has the gene so hot water can do nothing. It is nature.
DeleteWhy should there be a law such as that? They are also generating money to also give the kid a good life. Humans just need to have sense. I have been on his page and see the kind of vile comment dropped against him and his son. Like dwarves don’t deserve love or kids of their own.
DeleteThe bashing is too much and it looks like they are using the baby to gain pity why they are using her for content.
DeleteEver since Keeping up with Kardashian, they have turned Facebook to reality show.
Every family wanna trend , both husband and wife.
Good day everyone hope our day is going well
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 🤗
Delete@Pinky, you have a kind heart, and most times emotional about people's challenges which is good, but be careful like Stella said, make person pikin no go fall in love with you ooo...
ReplyDeleteData: Data no dey last again ooo...true true dem don take style decrease am as rep no allow dem suffer Naija people.
5 gig I sub yesterday remains less than 300mb as I'm typing this
DeleteOmo, even calls,. Any small talk them don warn you say na 1 minute remain
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞💞
ReplyDeleteToday sun ehn 🤐
Good afternoon beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteAbi I am dangerous nii? Because I have a lot of practice holding my anger in... Take some time out to pray for your friends and family, God bless us all.
ReplyDeleteHiiii people 👋
ReplyDeleteMen too don dey chop breakfast since time immemorial..
ReplyDeleteMen even begin chop breakfast earlier, from pry school babe wey you dey follow go house go join another guy wey driver dey come pick, or change sit to another boy because him give am HB pencil..
Secondary school, she go dey go follow senior boy to use am brag say Una no reach am, and this continues until the greed pushes her into marrying wrongly, dating wrongly or wasting her time with sugar daddy, then she becomes bitter and start insulting and blaming men, screaming Women Love Yourself, like all the decisions she's been making all her life were not selfish..
They'll meet us and want to force us to propose within a short period, when we refuse, because we have to know who we want to marry, especially her past, they get mad again and start insulting: A Real Man married within 2 weeks not minding the woman's past,. If you don't propose in 2 days you're a man child blah blah blah..
I like to see their tears,. E dey sweet me cos actions must have consequences..
However, if person call me stup!d or id!ot.. allow me do the same please..
If one insult my parents or family and it's approved, any thing I say in response should also be approved.. I've still not let go of what happened between me and N&C, you approved hers and held my response.. that shows you care about how my comment would make her feel but not how hers would make me. That's not fair.
There's no justification for any girl to be running mad here behaving like a mad dog, if a guy did you dirty, go and face him, we are not the ones, like I said no guy haven't experienced heartbreak but we're not here insulting every girl. If you act mad then I'll respond to you how mad people are responded to. I cannot be doing time for another man's crime. If you're yet to heal, go for therapy and don't be stup!d.
Blessings
You dey mind dem? One was about not putting all your eggs in one basket while single, now she’s married and won’t let us hear word. Imagine if her husband decides not to put all his eggs in one basket too, abi now, aura for aura, or all of us decides not to put all our eggs in one basket? The comments I read from female bv’s here at times makes me take a break from the blog, and it’s not their fault, their enabler, releasing comments anyhow with no regard for men’s mental health caused it
DeleteNo vex.. it's so wrong to insult people's parents
DeleteMy problem with Nigerian women is that they think like kids, they claim to be strong and independent but they can't live without a man, man is the price. How does a man create a demon in you? Don't we tell men not to hit women no matter what? Some women have dirty and wicked mouth, the insult can hurt yet they want men to keep their hands to themselves but they can't leave a relationship with someone who is a womaniser because according to hem, you made a promise, you married them, you have no right to grow apart, to want something else, to fell out of love, no! You women are weak, and never can take accountability. 2 Face has never been faithful, never before or after meeting Annie. At 15, she snatched him from that miss of a girl, then he continued philandering, he impregnated 2 women yet she stayed and had a kid with him, he didn't stop, he was still seeing other women and you claimed it's 2face fault? If a man tell you to cut your hand because he doesn't like the way it looks on you or your big lips, will you do it? You women do stupid things for love and expect a man to do the same for you, to be indebted to you because you stay, are you all crazy? I see these women as wicked creatures, ready to hold a man with everything they can, they will do anything to make a man stay even when it's obvious he doesn't want, if it's not pregnancy, it's her livelihood, her womanhood, her brain just anything to hold a man and force them to stay. TAKE ACCOUNTABILITY! LEAVE MEN ALONE! Accept when you mess up and move on quietly, 2 face and Annie have been separated for almost a year, never Annie has come out to say anything but you with your uncompleted life, you want to carry the matter on your head, judging 2face that you don't even know, because most of you will rather die in marriage than walk away. Your desperation is fuel by your mothers and grand mothers who accepted patriarchy and now, when it's time for you to be the master of your own life, you refused to take accountability because it has always have to be a MAN FAULT! Poor creatures created to be weak in every sense of the word.
DeleteGoat meat, I have tried all ways to adjust my taste bud to liking it but it is not working. Lately, my boss' wife has been packing food with goat meat for him and I dont know how to tell her that I do not eat goat meat and that she should revert to beef or chicken. Lol.
ReplyDeleteDont chase people.... for crying out loud, this advice is for people who are already made. If you are trying to build yourself in life, you need people. Stop with the nasty talks. Thanks.
Welcome IHNs.
You dey eat your boss food?
DeleteI'm also not a fan of goat meat. I prefer beef or chicken.
Is she packing the food for both you and your Boss?
DeleteIf yes,you can kindly let her know but if No Nwanne, you don't need to.
So you doing the boss? Why will you be eating his food. What are you doing?
DeleteYou are like my sister..If you ask her why she does not like goat meat, she will say ''How can an animal that smell when it is alive, will still smell when it enters pot'' No matter what you add to goat meat....That follow come smell is never going away....
Delete😂😂😂 this my Abii baby, na you and your boss dey eat the food.
DeleteYou are missing o, goat meat is bae especially when it is fried and soaked in stew.
Does anyone watch "Masoyinbo''? Lekan Fabilola is one seasoned omo yoruba, dey tutor the language wella...lol. I loved watching the ones featuring Falz & Funke Akindele episodes.
ReplyDeleteStella, aside mtn & co drinking our data with long straws, the network is not too good. Airtel is their Chairlady for the matter.
Valentine is tomorrow, pls show love to less privileged among you biko, God bless us.
Good afternoon beautiful sis 🤗
DeleteValentine is
DeletePSP our beautiful house captain. How is your day going?
DeleteI like the program too.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. I miss this blog for through out yesterday shall.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, @ bv saint phoenix please what should I be expecting as this is my 1st time going for interview?
ReplyDeleteLike what are the questions i should be expecting? I hope you understand my question.
Anonymous Why you dey spell my name with small letters 😅😅
DeleteCongratulations! That means your profile fit the role...
Which role are you applying for? I will advise you to be yourself, have a cheerful personality and mention keywords around your profession when answering interview questions....
Introduce yourself like this 'Example 'My name is Fine Beauty, I am a sales executive with 3 years experience in client relations, sales lead and pipeline development. I am a graduate of Economics from the University of XXXX....In my current position, I was able to meet my yearly sales targets of N20 million and increase my clientele from 20 to 60 in the year 2025. I believe that I have the competencies to succeed in this role and fit for this job'
What you can do is if you have the job description, copy and paste on ChatGPT and query it to generate likely interview questions with answers....Then practice them...
Give examples of what you have done in your current or previous jobs that are relatable, practice situational questions and use the S.T.A.R approach; Situation, Task, Action Done & Result....Be honest; don't lie on your CV and in the interview....
Make sure you dress properly if it is physical or virtual; corporate attire and be there on time.....If virtual, log in at least 15 minutes to the interview time so you can address any network issues that may occur....
I hope this helps...I wish you all the best
I greet Una...
ReplyDeleteWe greet you too Cyn💕
DeleteWe greet you too
DeleteGood afternoon everyone😍
ReplyDeleteSun take it easy on us o ha!
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful sis the sun need to lie low for now..make we self receive small cool weather
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWeird facts no 1 made me laugh so much. Worry is not good 😂
ReplyDeletePinky, I pray the lady surgery is successful 🙏🏿.
Amen
DeleteHappy sunny Thursday.
ReplyDeleteGreetings
ReplyDeletePinky, you're just the best. You're that friend we all need. God bless you for all you do.✨
Thank God I didn't watch the woman urinating inside soup, maybe I would have been throwing up like Stella.🤮
ReplyDeleteMe i wateched half way maybe that is why it didnt traumatise me.
DeleteGood Day Fam,
ReplyDelete@Pinky thank you for your care. May God reward you. But that lady may fall in love o, if she no understand say na only care o.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Building something valuable always demands time and effort.
If you're not willing to invest the work and give yourself the space to grow, don't expect to see meaningful results.
Success isn’t rocket science or magic, it comes to those who are patient and persistent. ~ copied
I wish you all a fruitful and productive day
Hmmmm
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
DeleteHello 👋 Everyone 🌷🌷🌷
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWhat a sunny day 😡 Baba God send us your rain 🙏
Well-done pinky oninu re 😁
Sign out meme so true 👍
Hello beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteWeird facts.... So weird
God 🙏 please send down the rain
The heat no be for here ooo
May God bless your kind heart Pinky.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰
As a guy, once them born you, suffer don start..... Them go fess cut your preek to show you say no be play💔
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people
😂😂 this your comment funny aswear.
DeleteHow is iyawo.
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people,how una dey naa?
ReplyDeleteHeat done finish person this period ooo, naa wa.
WE MOVE!!
Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, what a freaking Thursday, u na doo
ReplyDeleteWhatever you cannot pay for is God's gift to you.
ReplyDeletePinky take it easy with the way you carry other people matter on your head like gala. I hope you also carry your family wahla on your head like gala. No do too much come pass yourself.
ReplyDeleteLike stella said that lady go read a different meaning to your service to humanity and fall yakata in love with you, remember you are a married man. Oluwa will be with you.
I miss this place 😔.
ReplyDeleteAbeg na where Dem dey sell the 50k phone ?
Momma Stellz 🧡, don't forget me.