#satisfyingsunday #specialsunday #sabbathday #holyday #beautifulmemories
Good Morning....Have a great and relaxing day.... And those of una wey dey go Church, no on your phone dey read gossip for Church oh....
Warm hugs from me!
πππππ
Rhapsody
ReplyDeleteYour Offering Makes A Difference!!
1 Kings 3:4.
"In 1 Kings 3, when Solomon became king of Israel, he was deeply troubled. He knew he was not the firstborn son, and his mother, Bathsheba, was not the first wife of his father, David."
"What did Solomon do? He offered an extraordinary sacrifice to God."
"Today, we can learn from what Solomon did. It’s one of the ways to move forward and establish yourself where God has placed you."
Dear Father, thank you for the opportunity to give into your Kingdom. I refuse to be subject to the limitations of this world, for Christ is my riddance as well as my advantage. I align myself with your divine principles, ensuring progress and prosperity in every area of my life. Thank you for separating me from the forces of poverty and wickedness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen ππ½
DeleteAmennnnn Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteHappy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Blackky π€
DeleteHappy Sunday handsome ππΏπ
DeleteHello Blackie.
DeleteSame here π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Queens πππππ
DeleteHappy Sunday to you dear Slimzy
DeleteWhen Faith is at work, it makes Grace beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday everyone .
Thank God for the rain π§️
Euphemia u
Thank God for the rain o!
DeleteSure dear Anon, good and happy Sunday
Deleteπππ
I pray this joy in my heart today will be permanent in Jesus name Amen!
Good morning all and happy beautiful Sunday everyone..
ReplyDeleteTHE CHEF PSP π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday bebem π
DeleteSame here π Purest Pure π π
DeleteHappy Sunday purest Nwannem π₯°π«π«π«π«
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning lovely people of SDK and I welcome you all to the beautiful month of February, please endeavor to be in church today if you are a Christian, wishing us a blissful Sunday.
ReplyDeleteWhy must we be im church today?
DeleteAre they sharing money there?
Can't we worship God in our homes?
Go to your own church if you must, leave others alone.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 33 of 365!!!!!
Champion of champions
Unquestionable God.
Jehova shikenu,
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness.
Fearful in praises.
Mighty man of valour.
Miracle worker.
Rock of ages.
Merciful God.
Advocate.
Always doing wonders.
Answer to prayers.
Intercessor.
Interceptor.
Balm of Gilead.
Thank U Jesus
DeleteArugbo ojo
Agbanilagbatan
Oba awon oba
EkΓΊn oko farao
Atogbojule
Ogbeni nija keru o ba onija
Atorise
Olutunu
Happy Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeletePromise keeper! Thank you Baba ππ½
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteThank you king of kings
DeleteAmazing God ..πππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you miracle worker.
DeleteGood morning fam.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday π
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Mami Stella ❤️
DeleteThank you blog angels
Thank you my lovely bvs
Alert received with lots of thanks π
May Allah bless you all.
Pls my BV s help me thank Mami Stella and blog angels.
Congratulations miss H
DeleteWhatever did happen to bottling companies and promotions of those days. There used to be a ''You've won'' a free drink written on a cork, customized T-shirt, exercise book, pen, face cap, even cash. I remember winning some of the above items. I was young back then and would always go to beer parlours to look for bottle corks locally known as 'canta' every night and mostly Sundays.
ReplyDeleteCompanies such as Guinness were the major promo of this winning. Next was Maltina, followed by Seven-Up, Coca Cola, Star and then Guilder beer. Won so lots of free drinks then and T-shirts, face cap as well.
Reminiscing the good old days.....
Gen Z ladies here won't understand what I'm on about. I mean the indomie generation children.
Oloyinbo Oshi, why mention only Gen Z ladies instead of Gen Z generation?
DeleteYou and your mentor can't compose a simple comment without gbagauns except it is copied.
We have repeatedly told you that there is nothing like "so lots of"
It's either you say "a lot of"
Or "so many".
Oloyinbo bu.
I won 7up wristwatch π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday Everyone ππ½
Anon @9:28 Be nice. Correct with love.
DeleteGood Morning Everyone π π
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st Sunday
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday.
Amen to your prayers Stella.
Happy Sunday Sweethearts ❤️
ReplyDelete@ SDK... Warm hug for you too π€
Happy Sunday Sweetie heart π₯°
DeleteWarm Hugs from Chika To Iya Boys π« π«
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus my olugbeja. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHello Bloggie.
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful π
DeleteHappy Sunday to you ma'am π
DeleteHappy Sunday BBlicious My Darling ππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
My sustenance is not in my hands.
ReplyDeleteHeavy down pour this early morning
ReplyDeleteYou know that kind of rain weu umbrella no fit epp you.
See Me wey don set to go church . Thats how i jejely sat back begin dey sing rain rain go away π
On My way now...
Blessed Sunday to everyone ππ»π
Bless Sunday To You Beautiful Nklicious π₯°π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
Rainππ€ Kai.. enjoy the weather NK
DeleteNurse Hauwa, didnt you get alert?
DeleteYes Mami. Thank you so much mami
DeleteStella who received the second 50k? π
DeleteCongratulations to you miss H
DeleteANON 9:30 am nobody received the second 50k.....If i cant choose anyone i go chop the money....or u have a problem with me eating whats mine? I mean eating whats not yours?If to say you get ID now i for just choose you gbam!!!
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for a new week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteModule Oluwa mi.
Enjoy your day, my people. π
Manchester United is winning today
DeleteHappy Sunday to you Cynthia π₯³
Good morning,
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed Sunday,
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.
Happy Sunday my people,thank God for the shower of Blessings
ReplyDeleteDante i will post something for you inside in house news tomorrow.......Hmmmmmmm it is too sweet and too hot....Your alleged enemies here will gather to have a meeting after they read it...hahahahahahahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhere is Nne......
Hi sdk, good morning π€
DeleteNne IR is reading in ghost mode π€£π€£
DeleteShe will come and concoct one fabu to explain her 'absence'
Nne na wa o! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa kwa!… Repping full time.
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Dante, what is happening.
DeleteSdk is it nne internet rat you are looking for she don leave us ooo
I cannot miss tomorrow in house news. Wetin dey sup??!!!
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy first Sunday of the month
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Have a wonderful day π
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Have a wonderful day π
Happy Sunday everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"He giveth power to the faint; and to them that have no might he increaseth strength." Isaiah 40:29.
In this new month, the Lord will empower you and grant you strength.
The hands of the Lord will provide for you and prosper you.
The Lord will make a way for you in this month and you will be successful in all your endeavours in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all a fruitful and productive Month
Good morning everyone, hope we all had a successful night rest,I am in the church already π don't ask me to concentrate beacause is not your business, today is holy communion Sunday sef...
ReplyDeleteYeah is first Sunday in the month of February,we thank God for survival e no easy this time
Happy Sunday to everyone, enjoy your
Day, one Love ππ
See me nodding my head I am in the spirit already... guess the music π΅πΆ
ReplyDeleteEze eze ndu eze nezo na okpulu ya odighi onye gi Naya nachi eze
Yesooo πππ
I can dance ooπ
Goodmorning and happy new month guys!
ReplyDelete2 Tim 1:7 KJV
ReplyDelete“For God did not give us a spirit of timidity (of
cowardice, of craven, cringing and fawning fear) but [He has given us a spirit] of power,love and of calm,well balanced mind, discipline and self-control.”
Sound mind is your heritage in Christ.
As a Child of God, You have been given self control; you have the ability to live an effective,God pleasing life, by the help of the Holy Spirit.
No longer should you be ruled, controlled or dominated by fear, confusion, anxiety or double minded thought pattern.
God has given you The Holy Spirit who impacts you with a sound and courageous attitude of life,full of purpose and clarity.
You are not a coward, nor a victim of circumstance.
You are a child of God, filled with the Holy spirit, who is your counsellor.
He teaches you all things and leads you in the way you should go.
The devil comes with doubts, fear and confusion, but you have counsel, clarity and discretion.
You are never helpless in the face of temptations and beguiling habits;
You have a soundness of mind and self control.
Good morning π
Good morning and happy Sunday to you all. Have a blessed Sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month SDK FAM π
ReplyDeleteLet kick start February by investing in ourselves to become healthier by improving our diet to start eating this super foods that heals our bodies
Papaya kills parasites
Cinnamon lower blood sugar
Flaxseed balance hormones
Cloves fight inflection
Pineapple melt mucus
Honey heals would faster
Bananas boost your energy
Miss H please the thank yous are enough.......
ReplyDeleteThe girl wey never see chop before. Leave her make she thank you well ooh.
DeleteYou know, sometimes I envy her and sometimes I'm happy for her.
I don't have an id here.
Good morning all
ReplyDeleteHappy first Sunday of the year
In his presence there is fullness of joy. I'm on my way to church, second service.
This year, I have chosen to be do things that will make me happy.
Let me go and dance to the Almighty πππ
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month beautiful people ♥️
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all π
Happy thanksgiving Sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteI don't like this malaria drugs that is 4 per dosage,it smellsπ
Already in church,thank God the rain isn't heavy.