Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Something That You CANNOT Forget

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - Something That You CANNOT Forget

Is there something that you cannot forget?Maybe something someone did to you or said to you that you cannot forget? Does this thing that you cannot forget make you feel good when you remember or spoils your mood when you remember?

Lets gist!!!

I cannot forget the lies the Yoruba man i dated told me...I was somewhat Naive and in love but thinking about it now makes me laugh to see how gullible i was...it makes me happy that i am smarter...Back then i didnt know they were lies but now i know.........LOL

30 comments:

1. I ll not forget what someone told me sometime ago...
    She told me that I and her children do not belong in the same category in terms of everything..
    I felt really bad then and I have forgiven her but I ll never forget that statement
    I thank God that right now, I am far above them

1. Seriously?
      That means they are really below the radar

2. I can never forget the domestic violence I went through in the hands of my ex when I was just a growing adult. I remember it and drop a curse for him!

This is why I have zero tolerance for anyone abusing his wife because they don’t beat you like they are beating a child or even a woman, they beat you like u are that punching bag in the gym. The kind of blows, kicks and panel beating ehn.

When my friend told me about her husband beating her, it instantly brought back that memory and I still dropped a curse for him. Because how can u beat ur girlfriend because she catches u cheating and confronts you about it.

1. Hmmmmm, same with me @ domestic violence. Happened to me as a growing adult, black eye, even burned cigarette on my hand. I still have the scar but very faint. The story long

2. My ex can never forget me in this life and thereafter cos the one and only time he slapped me and nailed my high heels 👠 on his skull, he fainted and bled a lot, rushed him to the hospital unconscious. Nursed him and walked out the very day he was discharged . Make una clap for me nau 😂

3. 19:12, he should have tried it when I was older, more experienced and bolder, he will give testimony if he comes out of it alive!

3. I can NEVER FORGET June 28th 2020. When i found out my Husband of 18 Years was cheating on me.
    We had a Good, Loving Relationship.
    Its been 5 Years and when it flashes in my Mind i get so Angry. To Help my Mentals i insisted we send our Children Abroad. 2 are Already out , waiting for him to get More Money.
    I Love My Husband but i cannot never FORGET He cheated on me.

1. Good for u, never ever forget. Cos u know what? He wud do it again, cos he is human. With time u’d remember it less frequently, but truth is, it won’t ever totally go away. Mine was in 2022.

2. And after he sends the rest abroad you will take action?
      Very good 👍
      I'm in for dealing with cheating deeks

4. I can never forget the day an ex tried to strangle me, because I was talking to a man, MY DAD. No one told me to sprint out of that relationship.

1. Thank God he didn't succeed and you left alive

2. He had been beating you before the strangling incident, yes?
      Why wait till it got to that level?
      You lacked love at home.

5. Sorry about your bad experiences but Eka Joy's own cracked me real hard
    The Most Complex B

6. I can never forget all the hurtful insults my sister told me
    Hmmm dis life 😓

7. Married Lecturer follow me dey drag babe for school....... I printed his dirty chats and submitted them with the assignment he gave

Was a private university !!!
    Baba hand dey shake till he left

1. So you actually attended a university?
      Did you graduate?

2. You can bank on that now!!!!

Ode lol

8. After paying fees, buying phone and clothes,hair and other things for years for a younger one, well all I have done for family was not remembered or considered(if I had 100k, I would give my mother 60/70,then share the remaining with same sibling), I was broke and at my lowest,when the younger one had a job bought a plate of asun for us at the table,asked do you want more?I said yes,I was just happy,I had an extra plate. My MOTHER wouldn't talk to me for hours, when she finally did, she clapped, shouted 'thief, thief, now my child is working you want to steal my child, you useless thief'. It still hurts.

1. Ha!!!! Ha!!!!! A mother!!!!!!

2. Kai pele dear . You will rise again.hope you’ve learnt your lesson.

9. The good deed my friend did for me, that I can never forget. C may God continue to bless you every day of your life

10. I remember how my ex boyfriend, I thought loved me lied that he was travelling to kaduna for a contract project. Guy man camped one lady in his house. My spirit was just telling me to go there I went to his house I had a spare key went in saw her belongings took her money 20k and left silently without anyone seeing me. After 2 days I returned to his house and collected beating that I will never forget when he found it that it was me that took the money he gave me headbutt on my eyelid and I landed in hospital with a longlasting scar! I broke up with him and moved on while he is in his third marriage! Zero tolerance for men boxers!

1. Headbutt for eyelid ? Ahh I for arrange collect one finger from him he won't forget in a hurry

11. So many bad memories, rape, miscarriage, burying a child,toxic bosses, toxic parents, sibling rivalry....
    Sometimes I wonder how I am still alive and how I still find joy in little things. I guess I was named rightly- Anwuli means Happiness/joy
    Maybe I will write a book one day

1. So sorry dear, all will be well 🤗🤗🤗

2. Stay strong Dear

3. This is a lot. Sorry, sis