If you have heavy foods like this for Breakfast, forget lunch and dinner.....I am thinking of just oatmeal cooked for a bit in milk and honey...
Saturday, February 08, 2025
20 comments:
Eba with an unknown soup for now.
ReplyDeleteUnknown soup ke? Wetin be that 🤷♀️🤣🤣
DeleteYummy
ReplyDeleteI am having fufu and okro soup
ReplyDeleteI am craving moimoi with garri ijebu this morning.
ReplyDeleteThat jollof is inviting 😋
I had oat and chia seeds
ReplyDeleteI will be having jollof spaghetti with pumo sauce..
ReplyDeletePap and Akara with enough milk
ReplyDeleteChaii make I bring plate
DeleteHello iya Boys
I'm craving moinmoin and pap but will make do with whatever I find in the fridge.
ReplyDeleteCobizco coffee ☕️ for now
ReplyDeleteI will eat oatmeal swallow with spicy okro soup by 6pm
I have been operating on 0-0-1 since this year
How is that working out for you? Did you loose any weight?
DeleteCuz i am thinking of doing 001 or 010
Wow?!...
DeleteSis Would like to know Why???
Then what do you eat or drink in between
Waiting for the gang to prepare breakfast.
ReplyDeleteMoin moin and bread
ReplyDeletePlantain and egg with tea
ReplyDeleteI'm making moi moi
ReplyDeleteApples just apples
ReplyDeleteI just drank Garri with Groundnuts and Avocado pear. Cravings...
ReplyDeletePap and fried plantain 😋 😍