Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Trump Reportedly Set T Begin Sales Of Gold Card For $5million

Wednesday, February 26, 2025

President Trump Reportedly Set T Begin Sales Of Gold Card For $5million

This Trump nah werey oh.....I am sure that he is joking!!!

9 comments:

1. Believe me this man is targeting Nigeria politicians, watch them fall in that trap like the scape goat they’ve always been. Inferiority complex have finished us in Africa.

1. Sense full your head Anon, na Naija politicians be him target.

2. He wants only the rich in his country and in the process cash out big too

3. Ko Easy Rara To Be American Citizen..

4. Mr President is an astute businessman πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. He aint joking ooo, at least a president, putting his country first...na that kind felon people dey like lol

6. Hahaha, trust me most Nigerian most will buy.Some of these Nigerians billionaires are way richer than we think. LORD give me plenty moneyyyyyyyyyyy, I wanna buy too😎.

7. US already sells citizenship through the investment route

Also, this shows Trump doesn’t hate immigration. He only hates certain kinds of immigrants

1. He hates the poor. He finally shot himself in the foot.
      Endorsement of a useless amendment, his son Barron will also leave USA,his mummy Melanie got America's citizenship three months after she gave birth to Barron.