Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions Post On SDK Blog

Thursday, February 13, 2025

Frequently Asked Questions Post On SDK Blog

Interesting questions and answers post...

40 comments:

1. Who knows when the Wura series will end? It's becoming boring, I think. Does it mean Wura will go Scot free?

1. The story is becoming too long abeg. When are they going to get to the beginning where wura tied up tumi and set the place ablaze? 😙

2. Who knows when the Wura series will end? It's becoming boring, I think. Does it mean Wura will go Scot free?

3. How do one manage mood swings and irritability a week to monthly flow. I couldn't even find me last month. It was really bad. Everything disgusted me. People, places and things. I'm better now and hope this months own will be mild. I don't want to go through that phase anymore. It's best to avoid me when I am that way but I'm tired. I usually don't have pains or discomfort but the swings are really crazy.

1. Eating dark chocolates and bananas can help with your mood swings during your period...

4. One of my cousin is asking me to accommodate her over grown daughter to stay with me and write her WAEC. My challenge is that her daughter was staying with her sister (another of my cousin) the girl was so disrespectful, rude to her and that my cousin disciplined her but the girl ran away to go stay with a man.
    Now her mother is asking me to keep the girl for 1 year, I have small status, I don't have height and even younger than her mum plus her aunty that she ran away from her place. If that girl could disrespect that one and talks to her anyhow who is me that she will not beat someday?
    My second point is that I will be getting married next month, how do I take an over grown girl to my husband houswhen we have already agreed that no family members is allowed to cone stay .ore than a night at our place till we have stay up to 5 years in marriage. This rule was set between qe both cos we intend to understand and manage our home first before having third parties.
    My marriage plan is not yet shared to her cos I want ro have a private wedding here.
    I need to speak to this my cousin cos I have been ignoring her call cos I know she want ro ask me to help her out. She already told my brother's wife and that one said nope cos she has toddler she is afraid her good deed can turn to bad deed. This my cousin stays in owerri, why can't her daughter write the exam over there, why is the mum in support of her attitude toward her aunty plus she supported the daughter's actions. I don't want to use my hand to bring more problems to myself.

1. Say no. Don't start what you can't finish.

2. Tell her you're going through some emotional challenges and therefore not in the right frame of mind to keep someone in your house. Don't accept! Firmly decline.

3. Getting married next month. Abeg do not take her in. You and husband will need space as newlyweds. Congrats to you.

4. Listen to your inner voice.
      That is saying No

5. Good afternoon. Please has anyone ordered anything from Temu?
    Are they reliable and also is it the tales of what i ordered versus what i got (is it exactly what you got). Reviews i read were stating they deliver materials of dresses' that are not of good quality.
    I intend to order from them. Your input will be helpful. Thanks everyone

1. Somethings are nice,some are not. Don't expect high quality sha

2. Lagos Mainland Girl13 February 2025 at 14:57

Don't order what is expensive
      Little things with small money so you don't end up disappointed

6. Please is there anyone here who registered for Nigeria passport online and chose the option of Courier to deliver their passport to them when it’s ready. I’m asking because I recently just did; applied online and paid for both passport and courier service . I went for my biometrics capturing and they swindled me of 7,000 naira in the name of biometrics submission fee . I did the biometric after waiting for 4hours and on my way out one of the immigration officers was now asking me how fast I want the passport and I mentioned I’m not in a haste and that also used courier services as I might not be free to come collect it myself. He now said there’s nothing like that and that I will come and collect it even after I mentioned that I have already paid for the service when I was applying. He give me his number asking I call him so he will fast track it blah blah. So I want to know if there’s any one who went through the whole process and the passport was delivered to their doorstep cos it’s looking like this man wants to extort money from me ?? I’m based in Portharcourt and that’s where I went for my biometric

7. Abeg, what causes reoccuring sore throat??

1. Mostly living in dust prone areas, allergies, or infection in the body...There are a lot of factors that could cause it....

2. Lack of vitamins.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl13 February 2025 at 14:58

Maybe an allergy
      CHECK ,CHECK

4. Sometimes, prolonged and extended talk/teaching can put a strain on your vocal muscles and cause sore throat. And harmattan dust too.

8. Please guys, is Dr Rashel vitamin c and face moisturizer good? I think someone once did here that it has steroids.

1. I use the vit c serum, and face cream, and it's good

2. If you have an acne prone skin, done use it.

3. I use the vit c serum and so far so good.

9. Married men, how do you cope with a wife that wants to know everyone that calls you, even tho you’ve not cheated on her?

10. Please, what kinds of online jobs can one do ? When changing location for temporary time. Specifically freelance that is not frustrating and time wasting. What freelance websites are reliable and effective?

11. House, please I need suggestions on reliable websites with freelance jobs.

12. I want to go for fillers for my nasolabial folds. I'm asking if I don't intend to keep doing the fillers for any reason will the folds become worse or just be like before I started? Thanks

13. Please what can one use to clean their gut

My son subscribed to one nonsense with my phone, now whenever i recharge my money will disappear
    Please how can I cancel it successfully, cos I'm thinking of dumping the sim and get another one cos I'm frustrated

1. You didn't mention the nonsense he subscribed to. With that you can get the code to opt out.

14. Pls Is it possible for a baby boy to come to world with only one testicles? My son will be 3yrs by March hope it's not late already?
    Cox the Scan did not find the undescended One , though we will be seeing a pediatric doctor by next week Monday.

1. Lagos Mainland Girl13 February 2025 at 16:27

Just be positive, every thing will be fine
      The earlier the better
      Best of luck
      Please, continue to put this in prayers as well

15. Since I came back from the hospital, my mind has been doing me to go back for a second degree, to study nursing. Afar, I never too old?? I am 33 big years old😭😭
    And they said it's better I start from 100l instead of school of nursing. Talk me into or out of it guys😢

1. Lol, Fidel that hospital environment must has encouraged you for this..

2. You can actually do it. Go for it.

16. Please I want to renew my Nigeria Passport and one of the requirements is Birth certificate. However I do not have the NPC birth certificate . Is it something I can register online and get and how do I go about getting it or should I use Affidavit declaration of age from high court?

17. I need a business I can do to earn daily...
    My perfume business is doing well and I work as a secondary school teacher...