Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, February 17, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIPS ON TOASTING A LOVE INTEREST

I am a part time teacher in a school, and there is this guy I am crushing on in the school I am teaching ......we call him Uncle Tunde.
 I am a new teacher and whenever I ask for help he is always willingly to help in things  like getting me exam questions to set Online and offering to discipling rude students. 
He is handsome. 
I checked his social media handle and he is single. How can I show him green light without looking desperate?.
 I am a high class lady with multiple streams of income and I am in my 30s already. He doesn't ask me personal questions. He only helps me professionally. How do I do it without looking desperate?

Hmmmmm you are a high class Lady with multiple streams of Income`?Is this Tunde in your high profile class? Cos if you give him green light and he catches it and una marry, this means that you have married below your clas oh...
Anyway invite him over for food or take him out to a Restaurant and ask personal questions. Also in school,make eye contact and smile sweetly at him.....Make hand contact also.....But dont go and let it escalate and let him gbensh you and bone face the next day oh..
If my advice is not helpful, others will drop theirs.....
Multiple streams of income, you get provision store?LOL (I just had to let that out)

38 comments:

1. Ride on Babe!

Just make sure he replicates the same energy.

DOZZYBEST.

2. You know he is single because his SM says so. My dear, it's not everyone that flaunts their status online.

3. Anything love matter I don wash my hand comot 😂😂😂😂 make those wey dey In love or aspiring to be in love advise you 😌😌😌

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

4. If a man wants you he will go for you . You're desperate haha. He will chop you clean mouth. Leave him alone and find your class.

5. Better face the job you came for. Romance in work place usually never ends well

6. Why ask a man out? I’d rather chew iron

Fan Emmanuel

7. Stella has done everything for you but I wish she should have allowed you to test your high class status before that because uncle Tunde may not be rich as you ?but is it just lust ?is he your spec?can you marry him and still be high class provider?will uncle Tunde agree for you to be the bread winner . In some schools they don't allow husband and wife to work in the same place ,then who will go for the other?all the best in your searching for answers

8. Stella your last question, hahahah

Part time teacher leave him, his true colour will surface when he sees money.
    Face front, forget fine guy thing and respect yourself.

9. Give him dog-gy..

Works like magic
    You no better small pikin,. No dull yourself

10. You sort for questions to set online for exams? Even if it's a lecturing job?

Why not set based on what you thought them? Is that how teachers do nowadays? Oh, I never knew.

As for advice, I don't know what to say. Bvs will know better.

1. Searching for questions online means searching for questions within the scope of the topics taught.

11. Dear Poster, The truth I am indifferent about workplace romance cause I know it is a good avenue to meet your life partner since you spend more time at the workplace; also it can be dicey and can cause a lot of heartbreaks that you won't feel comfortable with and would be planning on exiting....

The truth is you love the idea of Uncle Tunde; you don't know him well....I would say you should start by being friends so you get to know him; more of a platonic level....Men always know what they want, whether you flash pink or yellow light...

Just keep being yourself; if he likes you, he will approach you...if not, be comfortable and keep doing your job....If the universe aligns you guys, all good....

Your primary focus is your job at the end of the day....

All the best

12. You are a mature lady that knows what she wants..
    Ask him out on a date,take him to a nice restaurant,ask personal questions..if he's into you,he will tell you there,if not leave it alone..

13. Enter him if im dey enter your eyes, no harm in trying.

14. With all the learnings from the start of 2025, ladies please don’t ask any man out. All that shoot your shot crap. Men are hunters.

15. Oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣. You get provision store..
    Mrs SDK leave us alone Ooooo ..🤣🤣
    My dear go for what you want, what a man can do a woman can even do it better,no be me talk am e day before I was born.
    Na wetin man too dey reason before toasting a woman.

16. Please no work place romance. It might led to regret.

17. Don’t do anything. He already knows. Just keep the friendship. Meanwhile, you are new, why not wait to get to know him more? All that glitters isn’t gold and you are mature enough to have learned that by now. Take things easy.

18. You already have a way in na
    You’re new and you’re always talking to him
    That means he already has opportunity to ask you out if he wants
    Abi you want to ask him out

19. Aunty you have already given uncle Tunde gree light but he is not catching your green light cos uncle Tunde has something he is interested in. You better face your front and carry your head high, that uncle Tunde will soon chop and clean mouth.

You better don't push anything, thinking because he is nice to you that makes him into you. My gender we know how to assume things in our head. Uncle is nor into you, stay off with your streams if multiple income.

20. E no good make you approach Nigeria men as a woman,them go table your matter for drinking joint.🤐

21. Just be yourself and get to know him..I'm guessing you're attracted to him because of his looks, remember looks can be deceiving..focus on your job, don't dwell on your crush..trust me if a guy likes you, he'll come for you...personally, once I see I'm crushing on a guy and its not reciprocal , that's when I keep my distance..I can't chase a man lol.

22. Poster, please observe him first.He may be dating one of the female teachers.Forget what you have seen so far,there is a lot of romance going on among teachers,
    I am a teacher and I I have seen and heard a lot. Personnaly,I don't like workplace romance.Na chop and clean mouth dem dey do,Face front do your work and go home.
    May God bless you with your soulmate in Jesus name
    Chiloving

23. Aunty Stella and the provision store 😂😂😂😂 the way I burst out laughing ehn

24. As a man, the only fear I have for you is the fear of the fact that Uncle Tunde could be in another relationship. If this is not so, eureka!

Contrary to what many ladies have said here, it is not true that men always know what they want. It is true that we can love a lady, except you are a play boy, many men can love you but fail to come for you because as the man, we weigh may options and consider many factors before we come to a lady.

In fact, the tendency is high that if we have a drop of interest in a lady and she is nice to us with some green light, we will marry her.

Therefore, just as Stella has advised you, be nice to him in a coded way. Show him green lights through eye contacts, showing interest in his things eg talking to him more, among others. Inviting him to a restaurant might not be a formal discussion but you can chip it in while talking to him. for example, you can ask him how he spends his Friday evenings and weekends. From the answer given, which most likely will be a choked one with litany of events (as a struggling man), you can inform him that you watch movies occasionally and invite him to a good Cinema, have a dinner date (let him know the bill is on you).

During the date, be funny but ensure you ask him everything about him while you say interesting things about yourself too . DO NOT TALK TOO MUCH PLEASE. An intelligent guy like him could be sensitive to many things.

Note that the fact that he helps you is a green light from him as well. He actually may be in love with you but the class difference, financial challenge, or other factors may be affecting him.

Follow this advice but do not be desperate, he might actually be a channel to another guy if this does not work with him.

25. it is called lust...he is fine that is why. anyway "dont push it dont force it let it happen naturally. love will surely happen if love was meant to be"....