This was contained in a document compiled by the US Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Enforcement and Removal Operations released on Tuesday.
The agency stated that the data was broken down according to nationality and the number of people faced with deportation.
According to the document, Mexico and Nicaragua top the list of nations with massive deportation, with 252,044 and 45,955 illegal immigrants expected to be deported soon.
Reports indicated that Nigerians and other African illegal immigrants in the country may be the next target for deportation by the Trump-led US government.
From Dailypost
The agency stated that the data was broken down according to nationality and the number of people faced with deportation.
According to the document, Mexico and Nicaragua top the list of nations with massive deportation, with 252,044 and 45,955 illegal immigrants expected to be deported soon.
Reports indicated that Nigerians and other African illegal immigrants in the country may be the next target for deportation by the Trump-led US government.
From Dailypost
if them depot una make una come back and we all go continue with Tinubu leadership together.
ReplyDeleteI hope they were able to save some money and build something back home.
ReplyDeleteAree ready for this?.Hope some of them will not come back and start from the scratch. .
ReplyDeleteEven some of them who japa’d straight should not feel overly comfortable. We been telling them to have a plan B. Keep some money in Nigeria and have a home. The US will become very anti-immigrant and being educated and a productive member of society is of no concern to racists when it comes to Black ppl.
DeleteMay God help them.
ReplyDeleteTrump no wan hear payanπ
ReplyDeleteSomebody I know that went to the US on visiting visa was one of the strongest supporters of trump I know saying yes yes he should come on board to cure the madness of alphabet people.
ReplyDeleteI was just looking at the person and was like see you see ICE in few months to come
ππ just like one of his strong supporters that his wife was picked for deportation. Oga is pleading saying they can work something out.
DeleteTrump na no mercy.
Yes yes in the mud πππ
DeleteGod abeg oh
ReplyDeleteNa wah oooi
ReplyDeleteMay God help them oo
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians are happy about this
ReplyDeleteWe don’t love each other sometimes
Abeg leave that we don’t love each other. Do they love themselves by supporting Trump? I know someone that is also overstaying and has been hoping for 10 years green card through asylum or something, he was a happy Trump supporter and I remember telling him Trump is anti immigrant but his chauvinist self hated Kamala for being a woman. He didn’t have paper to vote but let them enjoy trump presidency like I told my brothers who are pro Trump but hoping to come to US either through tourism visa or through our mom. Either way the ship have sunk for all of them, there will be lag even for legal immigration if you consider his previous tenure.
DeleteGod fix them ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThey're welcome back home
ReplyDeleteMake dem no import addiction, criminal behavior and perverted life
DeleteGod please help them allππ½
ReplyDeleteNo one should enter any country illegally!!! Even Nigeria govt need to round non Nigeria fulani and send them back to wherever, they came from!
ReplyDeleteWe get border?