He captioned the post ''Happy wife, happy life''
Friday, January 24, 2025
Singer Davido Gifts Wife Chioma Expensive Bags
Singer Davido recently posted that he gifted his wife Chioma two expensive bags. Well, he didnt really say it but his caption to the photo implied it............
41 comments:
Chy enjoy. Na God favour you.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes 👀
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteChommy living her life with reckless abandon. Money good Nwanne.
ReplyDeleteWa! Good for chioma, money makes love sweet.
ReplyDeleteIt sure does!
DeleteMakes love sweeter abeg 😍
DeleteWa! Good for chioma, money makes love sweet.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteLovely couple 😍
ReplyDeleteWell done to him.
ReplyDeleteOBO be giving her assurance. I always want to see Chioma s real face,I mean face without makeup.
ReplyDeleteGo to her Instagram page and scroll down down
DeleteGo and check her wedding makeup video
DeleteFace front. You want to see if she’s ugly without makeup Abi?face your life and run along
DeleteChioma is so pretty ,wao!
ReplyDeleteHe needs not tell us about this na, Chioma na im wife afterall. Davido, if you no give your wife gift, who you for give?
ReplyDeleteDavid, who have you impregnated this time? Come and whisper it to me. Cos anytime you fcuk up is when we see posts like this.
ReplyDeleteLet Chioma be using the expensive gifts to console herself.
And you be looking for Amebo with your borrowed data.
DeleteAnon abi o. Let her be treating diseases and smiling when she sees the gifts. All na still marriage
DeleteJealousy kills faster than venereal disease
DeleteSome people will just kill themselves on top Chioma matter. Na ur disease?face your life abeg
DeleteMy beautiful couple 😘😘
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life Chi ❤️
Birkin and Kelly
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life Chioma 😘
ReplyDeleteThe bags are nice, but they don’t take any effort out of you, you may not even have physically gone to the stores to get them. I am sure Chioma’s happiness is not tied to no damn bag. True happiness comes from connection. So take a picture showing you washing her feet, massaging them, helping with her hair, nursing the babies, changing a diaper, helping with potty training, reading bedtime stories…etc.
ReplyDeleteLol… do you think Chioma is doing all that you mentioned? With the way she follows Davido up and down? Sure they have at least two helpers, maybe nanny and relatives. Maybe she does like 20% so it may not matter to her as long as David pays for the help to do the remaining 80%
DeleteSee as person sidown dey analyse another person life as if you live with them and go about with them. Some of you are just really stupid with how much you turn your false opinions of other peoples life’s to facts. Quit with it pls
DeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteAllah ya ba ta
ReplyDeleteDaddy Ejima
ReplyDeleteThank You Jaweee for putting Smile on Mama Ejima Face ..
Yesooo.MPA ejima well-done.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChioma enjoy
ReplyDeleteIs it that Chioma doesn't know how to ask Davido to set her up in a business that will give her financial independence ni or what? all these gifts will only be for a season now, she should think of what to do to stand on her own! I tire for these gifts that doesn't translated to financial independence! My opinion, please.
ReplyDeleteWon de o. Do you even know if she has a business? She’s an Adeleke and is set for life. Even if they divorce today( God forbid) she’s set for life. Pls face your life and go and start a business. Leave people alone and allow them to live how they want. Because someone is a celebrity doesn’t give you the right to over analyze their life. Come on now
Delete😂😂😂😂 you guys are funny oo, omo!! Haven't you heard of the term 'house wife '. Even you that have a business (that's if you do) are not richer than Chioma, so keep your opinion to yourself inugo?
DeleteWasn’t she involved with something in the culinary world? I felt like she was selling pots, pans and cutlery one time. I may have been mistaken.
DeleteDavido is so romantic, keep spoiling Chioma your wife with gifts. I love how you pamper your woman.