Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - RANTING POST

Saturday, January 25, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - RANTING POST

This is the Rant post....
You can Rant about anything as long as you dont insult anyone....

81 comments:

1. Honestly,I wish next week is still not January,it's just moving at a snail's pace,I don tire.

1. I'm 51 years today. Never married. No kids. Broke. Always been broke. Never ever dated a lady. No one should suffer with me. Waited for money and it never came. So what do I do? Let it rest. I came alone and I go alone!

2. 14:35, chai!
      I feel pity for you and I pray that you make a breakthrough financially and get to experience love at least before leaving this world.
      Come to think of it, you don't have to be rich to experience love, you can find a woman who would love you and even help raise you up financially.

3. @Tochi this January seems to be fast tho, lol ... BV GOA

4. Anon14:35 renew your mindset, you should never at any pint, view your life from your present state and predicament, speak what you want to see, stay hopeful and please hold God tight... you are not broke, you are not useless and most assuredly by God's grace, may you sing a new song this year... BV GOA

5. Happy birthday dear anon. Please cheer up and keep hope alive. Please dont give up yet🤗

6. Anon, there are many women who would be very willing to marry you even in your brokenness, stop this please. So long as you are not frustrating her with wickedness she will love you. Make sure you settle for a woman that loves you. Not the one that will take advantage of your kindness .Even in this blog, you can still find a good woman who will take you just as you are. You can even read and write, what are you not complaining about. If Aki and pawpaw could find a wife what stops you from finding a wive that will build you. Deaf and dumb people are even finding love, poor and very irresponsible men who are even illiterates are finding love, so what stops you. You might even find a good career woman who can help build your. My dear, look for a successful young woman, love and treat her well, and she will support you to grow.

As long as there is life, there is hope.Na who give up fuck up. Make moves else you will remain like that.

7. Happy birthday anon, when there is life, there is hope!!!
      You can still make impact with your life, don't believe that lie of the devil, it's not too late to smash your goals.

2. It’s embarrassing how annoyingly expensive things have gone in Nigeria. There’s this particular thing I pledged to myself that I must get for my dad (and my mum, by extension) this year but I can’t even find a decent older model at an affordable price. It’s just annoying and scary for me that I may not be able to meet up with my pledge. Ki Oluwa saanu because I really really want to do it and I know how much joy this would give my dad 😭

1. Just believe it will be done

2. Eka so you are doubting God?
      If HE did it for you last year,HE would do much much more for you this year.

3. Onichabor, thank u. Disco dancer, thanks a lot, I really needed to hear that.

3. Tomato is still not cheap oooo! Still 4 small pieces for #200. I told the woman I was expecting it to be bigger and she said for where?! Even the aboki's own I tried, no difference. Abeg, I don tire!

1. The price in Lagos increased three days ago at the major markets but I was told it will still come down and then increase at the beginning of Ramadan.

It is well!

2. Na wa oo. As I was going on my trip, I wanted to dispose the stew I had in the fridge (as it refused to finish). I didn't want to leave my fridge on while away. I am happy I did not try that nonsense. Even if the protein inside don soft, i will manage it like that.

3. Ns December carryover for price dem dey do...I just tire. Bought tomato for stew & had to add tomato paste so it can take us thru the week 🍅😨
      Abionah, manage am o. Am not a fan of too long stew or soup but if it's being freezed, it's still ok.

4. Ns December carryover for price dem dey do...I just tire. Bought tomato for stew & had to add tomato paste so it can take us thru the week 🍅😨
      Abionah, manage am o. Am not a fan of too long stew or soup but if it's being freezed, it's still ok.

5. Dear Lora, in my area tomato is very cheap. I bought #200 tomato , #100 pepper and #200 onion to make jollof rice this afternoon.

6. Wish I could send you some tomatoes.Abuja is relatively still cheaper.Plenty hugs from me to you.

7. Ah... Na wah o! Una dey enjoy @Miss H and Disco dancer😘 🤗🤗🤗

4. Everything is just too expensive, everyday things keep going up up..only God can and will save us all .

1. Too expensive and doesn't look like it will get better any time soon

2. Way too expensive
      Money hardly holds value again.

That's how my blender packed up after 8years, went to price Kenwood or silver crest tokunbo 38k. Have no choice than to buy.🥺

Happy weekend PSP ❣️

3. Miss Betty honestly going to the market this days is like hell

Fab Mama only God can save us all, Happy weekend to you too sis😍

5. I came early. Make Una dey rant, I dey come, I no go they.

6. The challenges of running a business in Nigeria is too enormous. Making it almost appear as if,you don't know what you're doing. 😔😔😔

1. Infact ehn, may God show business owners mercy, its a lot with costing and production at the moment... BV GOA

2. Honestly na God hand person dey like this oo hmmm

7. I have resigned my fate to God cos my head was aching from over thinking all of last year. Things are so expensive, very expensive. Income does not match expenses anymore but what should we do other than to keep managing and looking for ways to increase income.

8. English is such a difficult language 🤦🏾‍♀️

9. I desperately need of a job. I desperately need to leave this place. But I have to get a job before leaving, so I don't leave to nothing.
    I want to go faraway.
    Faraway.
    For indeed, "I am become a stranger unto my brethren, and an alien unto my mother's children."
    Long story. But one day, I will smile again. One day I will be genuinely happy. One day, I will have money. One day, I won't be regarded as a nobody cos I earn "peanuts".
    One day, just one day, the tide will turn for good for me.
    One day. Hopefully soon.
    But no matter what, I am alive, I am grateful and I am hopeful.

1. 🤗🤗🤗 God will turn your situation around soon.

2. You'll smile again dear, joy is coming 💃🤗

10. So i decided to change the zincs of my poultry house because the ones there are bad and leaking during rainy season. We couldnt buy new zinc sheet because of how expensive it is so I opted for fairly use and they are telling me a sheet is 2k and im buying 22 sheets! Now the capenter is saying that some woods need to be changed. Ah abeg who send me o🙆🙆

1. Lol@ who send me 😄 I know it's expensive dear but I'd advise you do it before rain starts..weldone, it's not easy to run a poultry 🐔🐓

2. Mama na,sanu da kokairi fa. May Almighty God enrich you.

3. You have to spend money to make money. Just get the new wood.

11. I need a good job as soon as now.
    I have been hanging on and hoping government job would pull through for almost two years now.
    Anyone job?Especially in kubwa axis?

12. Dangote wrote"e no easy" on it status

My people weytin remain for common man again.....

31 debit alerts
    1 credit alert

We person wan run to like this... I'm tired

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This January don tire me abeg. Even business is slow too, God I still thank you 🙏🙏.my children school has send me warning for their school fees to be paid on fourth week.

1. Business will always be slow in January as ppl catch up themselves from Christmas spending and new school term fees.

15. Fuel cost is making many things difficult and expensive for me. Commodities that are supposed to be affordable are costly because of fuel price. Business is not left out. When you think you will make profit for business in seasonal periods, that's when you'll hear 'fuel too cost o' making it difficult to transport food to the city. I just tire 🥺 September thru Dec/Mar, thereabout we are suppose to have plantain in season & making it cheap but for where? It is still cost all due to fuel & transportation. When it goes out of season, how do we make good profit? 💰 Am thinking of adding other fast food to business but the 'cost factor' still comes ito play 🤦 Business Pros, pls your advice will be appreciated 🙏

16. Omo! I want Linkedin is frustrating from login and changing my password

I have plenty rants but this one dey vex me pass

17. When the news reached us what my once beautiful sister is doing to survive in this economy with her children, everyone was crying, I couldn’t even eat. Things are hard but to hawk pure water… Oh God.
    God please provide us means to support her

1. It's better than olosho and stealing. Atleast she's hustling to feed her family. You what are you doing apart littering the comments with same story all the time ? Abeg rest.

2. 16.42, pele. So many people are doing one thing or the other to survive this economy. Na so contri be, and please stop with all these stories, we don hear.

3. And you all cannot contribute 100k for her to start something more decent, you are posting it here so that bvs should contribute for her and you will pocket the money abi?

18. i planned to enroll my kids to a public school this term after taken them away from their private school for two terms now. we were asked to pay certain moneyt for enrolment fee before they can start, i am still running around for that, it sadden to see this kids sit at home next Monday again.

big sammy

1. Government school that is almost free is what you have not been able to raise money for since two terms now? What sort of person are you? You think we are fools for you to come and blow this type of lie for us? You con still add your name for bottom in case Stella wants to dash you government school fees. Why didn't you use a proper blog ID if he sure for you? You think another person cannot claim it with the big sammy you wrote abi? Dey play. My husband name na Sam and I have his account details.

19. Na 48 years I go be dis year,I even dey use calculator take dey do the maths to dey sure of my age. I dey my papa house dey earn small salary. relationship no favor me,I try do single mother the fetus no gree stay. So na only me dey like dis

1. Oh! Dear may God come through for you oo
      E hug 🤗

2. Aww baby hugs .God will come through for you. Don't give up.❤️🙏

20. I am just tired of this hospital run because of this fibroid.
    So frustrating 😔

1. Buy vitamin D3 and K2 be taking 1 once a day, it will shrink the fibroid. That is what I am doing now.

2. So sorry BJ, I pray for healing...may God's healing hands do mighty miracles in your life 🙏

3. Anon 20;24, pls go for surgery. That shrinking is just temporary, it will come back bigger and more plenty. Surgery is the only long term solution.

4. if it eventually shrinks, it will COME BACK BIGGER AND MORE NUMBERS AND DRAIN MORE BLOOD FROM....The only sure way to get rid of Myom is surgery....Get them cut off and try to change what you eat.................

5. I did it before It came back again
      I ain't going under the knife again. Never

21. My own rant is to make it this year, God should grant all my requests, I'm not fine but people don't know, they think I'm okay in all aspects but na me know wetin I dey pass through.

22. I need a federal government job....My current job is too stressful

God..abeg run am for me 🙏

1. While waiting for "a federal govt job" what are you doing to help yourself?

23. Recently I did a summary of how much I spend in a month, all I can say is it can only be God. How I manage to do it is still surprising me. Thank you Jesus 🙏

24. My rant is for God to answer my secret prayers. It's not been easy taking care of my two kids alone, feeding and paying of their school fees. Since I took the bold step of leaving my marruage due to domestic violence five months ago, estranged husband vowed never to contibute a dime to the kids school fees, he categoricaliy said he cannot be paying for his children's school fees in my father's house.

1. Drag him to the human rights office/ministry of women affairs of your state. He will pay through whatever means

2. You took the children with you denying him fatherly love and bond but want him to be taking fatherly responsibilities..

You are not serious..

3. @Dante, which fatherly love are you talking about, if he so much care about his children, he wont be beating and strangling their mom in their presence, I should have stay and die because I dont want to deny him fatherly love, abeg abeg shift one side if you have nothing meaningful to type, kindly withdraw your fingers from your phone keypad.

Stella please post my comment.

25. Why are some people so wicked. I watched a video of one Hausa boy selling tigernut. He was caught pouring his bottled urine on the tiger nuts he's selling. Most Hausa abokis selll tigernuts, vegetables, fruits in wheel barrows pour bottled water on their wares. Now this wicked animal urinated inside a plastic bottle and was pouring it as water on tigerrnut. Tell me which amount of washing that will make the tigernut good for consumption.

1. Maybe it was for content, not real or he was using dirty water coloured like urine.
      You too reason am nau. Urine has a very strong smell, you would me even smell it when you pass beside him on the road, so tell me how you will buy the tigernuts and not smell the urine on them, who will buy them? As soon as you near him and percieve the urine, na to raise alarm and deal with him nau. Maybe it was coloured dirty water that he was using.

26. Why are some people so wicked. I watched a video of one Hausa boy selling tigernut. He was caught pouring his bottled urine on the tiger nuts he's selling. Most Hausa abokis selll tigernuts, vegetables, fruits in wheel barrows pour bottled water on their wares. Now this wicked animal urinated inside a plastic bottle and was pouring it as water on tigerrnut. Tell me which amount of washing that will make the tigernut good for consumption.

27. I want to rant about something but as I searched my mind I could not find anything to rant about.

I am sending prayers for everyone on the post who has needs. I pray within the depth of my soul that your God sees and answer your calls for deliverance and hope. I pray that you get more than you even asked for, that there will be enough to share with others and to fill your storehouses for a rainy day. May you prepare your minds and your lives for your new reality and may you seek the wisdom and discernment on how to take care of your blessings. Please seek wisdom as you pray so you can be good caretakers of God’s blessings in your lives. IJN🙏🏾❤️

28. My rant is about house rent. They keep imcreading house rent,..
    My landlord has increased our rent. It makes me sad that we can't leave the house as we would need triple of the present rent to get the same type of apartment. This is because of the agent feed, damages,, lawyer's fees, etc.

29. My rant:
    Who told Nigerian girls that they are incomplete without a man or a child? I am 62 years old, no man, no child but very supportive siblings. It wasn’t my choice but life happened. I concentrated in worshipping God which was within my control and I have been blessed and also experienced the happiest times of my existence.

Stop worrying and crying about things you have no control over. It doesn’t make it better. God is the ultimate. HE planned your life before you were born.

1. Word!
      I hope they listen and stop worrying about what people say. Fellow women will actually mock her and call her a failure in life. I have seen where a fellow woman was telling another woman during a quarrel "no husband, no child, no job, your life is finished. Just go and die"

2. I'm 36 and not bothered one bit. All I want in this life now is money. Money is the goal now. If they listen, good for them. And if, they don't, good for them.