#newday #newweek #newhustle #itis2Γ25 #anewdawnforyourfiances
Good Morning.....There is areason its called Monday... Its a new week to start again!
Have a blessed good day and may it also be worry free in Jesus name
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Have a blessed good day and may it also be worry free in Jesus name
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
I don't care if you attend ECWA, Living Faith, Deeper Life or even White Garment Church....
ReplyDeleteI don't care if you are Hausa, Igala, Yoruba, Ijaw, Igbo or any other tribe....
I don't care if you are a Muslim, Traditionalist or even Atheist.....
I don't care if you are Rich, Average or Poor....
My dad taught me to know 2 Things:
1. All Humans are equal in the sight of God.
2. Love makes the world a Much Better place.
These are principles I am currently teaching my kids too - LOVE GOD. LOVE ALL! ♥️
Instead of judging others, pray for them to be 'perfect' like you...
Here's wishing everyone a GREAT week!
#ALiSpeaks
Love God, love all... π
DeleteYou are right
DeleteWe're humans first, before religion.
DeleteSame principles my dad taught me.
DeleteTrueπ
DeleteWord π
DeleteBlessed day Aliπ
DeletePreach pleaseππ
DeleteGbamsolutely ππππ
DeleteGod bless Your Good ❤️
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteManchester United, if Una never break this my fragile heart wey I they keep for my wedding night brohaha Una mind no go rest.
My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Good morning Nwokem ππ thanks I had a fantastic weekend
DeleteBrighton has become a torn in our flesh since they got promoted to the top flight…I knew we will not win that game yesterday, so nothing to be pained about
The best preparation for good work tomorrow is for us to do a good work today.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. I hope we had a fantastic weekend? We thank the Almighty God for the gift of today. May it be a productive day ahead. Stay safe.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 20 of 365!!!!!
The Glory & lifter of our heads.
Thank you Lordππ
DeleteWay maker. The God who ALWAYS shows up.
DeleteFaithful God.
DeleteHallelujahπ
DeleteJanuary didn't come to play..
Glory to God ππΏ.
DeleteApata ayeraye
DeleteOnise Ara
Alaanu
Atorise
Ibi isadiwa
Oba ti n pa ojo ikΓΊ da
Awamaridi
Oba mi abetilukara bi ajere
Great God of wonders π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Lord π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus.
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteUCHECHUKWUπ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Glorious God π
DeleteInheritance isn’t just about money. Sometimes, your father’s good reputation is the greatest gift—opening doors and earning respect wherever you go, simply because he was one of the best. Good morning BVs and have a lovely week
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteRhapsody
ReplyDeleteHis Victory Over Satan In Hell!!
Colossians 2:15.
"Christ’s victory on the Cross and in Hell wasn’t for Himself; it was for us. When He was crucified on the Cross, He took our place on that Cross."
"That means when He was crucified, you were crucified. When He died, you died. When they took His body off of the Cross and buried Him in the grave, you were buried in the grave."
Dear Father, I thank you for the victory that Christ wrought for me over Satan and the forces of darkness. His triumph over sin, death and hell is my triumph. I walk in the light of this victory, ruling over circumstances, principalities and powers of darkness. I live in the dominion and righteousness of Christ. I’m more than a conqueror. Hallelujah!
We open this new week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen..Good morning house and have a great day ahead..
ReplyDeleteGood morning love. Have a blessed day today. ♥️
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning The purest
Blessed week beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHave a wonderful day darling π
Good morning beautiful sister's ππ₯°
DeleteBlessed week my sister πΉ
DeleteGood morning love
DeleteMor
Amen.
DeleteGoodmorning πππ
AMEN π
DeletePurest sweet pure Nwannem π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Good morning and blessed week to everyone...amen to you prayers @stella and quick recovery to you
ReplyDeleteMor
Good morning Mor nwanyioma❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning darling π have a glorious day
DeleteGood morning dearest Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor Baby π€π
DeleteGood morning beautiful sister's..
DeleteSplendid day I wish us all
Mor
It's a new week. May we enjoy God's protection and favour as we go about our businesses.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Amen.
DeleteGood morning Cynπ
Amen. Be safe sis π€π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteYOU’LL BE REWARDED
ReplyDeleteWill...receive a hundred times as much.' Mark 10:30 GWT
In 1857 David Livingstone gave this speech at Cambridge University: 'People talk of the sacrifice I have made in spending so much of my life in Africa...Away with the word in such a view and with such a thought! It is emphatically no sacrifice. Say rather it is a privilege. Anxiety, sickness, suffering, or danger now and then with a foregoing of the common conveniences and charities of this life may make us pause and cause the spirit to waver and the soul to sink; but let this only be for a moment. All these are nothing when compared with the glory which shall be revealed in and for us. I never made a sacrifice.'
When you serve the Lord, you always get back more than you give up. And if you get back more than you give up, have you really sacrificed anything at all? 'Then Peter began to say to him, "See, we have left all and followed you." So Jesus answered and said, "Assuredly, I say to you, there is no one who has left house or brothers or sisters or father or mother or wife or children or lands, for my sake and the gospel's, who shall not receive a hundredfold now in this time - houses and brothers and sisters and mothers and children and lands, with persecutions - and in the age to come, eternal life"' (Mark 10:28-30 NKJV).
The only regret you may have at the end of your life is that you didn't seek and serve God more and seek and serve him sooner.
Word For Today
ESSA ATELIER
You cant serve God and go empty, there is definately a reward.
DeleteThank you for sharingπ God bless you.
Thanks for sharing
DeleteGoodmorning
ReplyDeleteππ«πΉ
Chikalicious chika nwannemu π
DeleteNwannemuπ«π
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHave a great week ahead
People will only remember your mistakes and not your efforts.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Have a productive week ahead π
True
DeleteGood morning my darlings πππ. May this day bring in more of God's blessings. Have an amazing day today. πππ
ReplyDeleteHello good morning
DeleteCongratulations on ur new space, may it brings you favor.
Good morning beautiful Candy ❤️π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Candy ♥️
Good morning beautiful sis π€
DeleteCongratulations Dear π..
DeleteMor
I never know He will favour me this way!!
ReplyDeleteMay this be our song π΅ π this week in Jesus Name.Amen ππ
Amen
DeleteAmen me too
DeleteGood morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen sm baby
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteYa Allah I pray this 3 week clinicals will favor me.
Ya Allah give me the strength to conquer any challenges. Amin ya Allah π€²π€²π€²
Good morning everyone πππ
Allahuma Amin
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmin π so shall it be
Delete*CRUCIAL INFORMATION FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION*
ReplyDeleteA lady's handbag which contained her cell phone, credit card, purse etc was stolen.
Thirty minutes later she managed to call her husband from her friend's telephone, telling him what happened.
Her husband said, "I just received your text message asking me to remind u of your ATM PIN and I replied a little while ago".
When they rushed to the bank, the staff told them the money had already been withdrawn.
The thief had used the stolen cell phone to text her husband and get hold of her PIN.
Within twenty minutes he (the thief) had withdrawn her money from the bank account.
Pls when sensitive information is being asked for through text message, confirm by calling back.
Also, when being texted by friends or family to meet them somewhere, be sure to call back to confirm that the message came from them.
If you do not reach them, be very careful about going places to meet family and friends who text you.
PLEASE PASS THIS ON. You will never know who this might help.
Crime prevention unit...
Pls, read read read...
*Couples please take note. Siblings take note. Everyone take note* π May God save Us
Copied!!
COPIED!!
Thanks for sharing
DeleteSo sorry. E nor go better for hackers... ohooo see d distress...It is well.
DeleteThanks for sharing this
DeleteArise and shine ππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for another beautiful day.
Good morning everyone π₯°
Good morning sis mi π₯°
DeleteWhat envy does is,it closes your eyes to your own blessings,instead of focusing on what you have,you are busy counting someone else's blessings .
ReplyDeleteMay God help us Amen π
Good morning everyone
Have a blessed week ahead.
Thanks dearπ€π€. Saw your comment late last night.
DeleteHappy new week everyone
ReplyDeleteHope we all are doing great
Do have a great day
The world is truly wicked
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ahead.
Good morning beautiful people of SDKville ❤️π
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all had a great weekend.
Thank God for another beautiful week. May God bless our hustles in Jesus name ππ
Good morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteUtutu oma Umu Chukwu!
ReplyDeleteKa ubochi tata mara anyi nile mma
Yagazie n'Ofo π
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning Adabeke π
DeleteGood morning NN
DeleteMor
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteBVs, I am over the moon ππ
My husband came in yesterday with a different car. We stay in different cities. No prior notice. I was surprised to see him bcos we both left the Village same day so, I wasn't expecting him this soon.
Next was baby, this car is for you at least to help with your business and school runs.
Haaa!!
Pastor Jerry will say, how would you shout...
I could not shout.
I was just speechless.
Car?
For me?
Chukwu Daluππ
in oza room, l gave him wotowotoππ He has not recovered.
See him still sleeping. I have gone for school runs came back. I am just waiting for him to wake up to continue from where l stopped.π
Congratulations dear.
DeleteI beg no kill someone child o
Wow wow wow!!! Make i turn to siren for you oπ€£π€£ congratulations Ada ibemπ ihe oma di otua rukwem aka oππ abeg give am woto promax when he wakes up.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteAwwwwww. So happy for you. πππππ. You gave him better sleeping pill. π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCity girls are proud of you for za oza room ish!! Wtf you waiting for him to wake up? Girl go do your magic on that good man!!
DeleteCongratulations Adaπ
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations to you ππΏππΏππΏππΏππΏ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteCongratulations to you Ada.
DeleteCongratulations may God bless your husband
DeleteCongratulations ♥️
DeleteCongratulations ππ Ada
DeleteLast paragraph so funny π€£
Thanks everyone, may celebration never cease in our lives in Jesus name Amen π
DeleteCongratulations Ada
DeleteContinue to give him wotowoto, remember cowgirl when he wakes up πππππππ
Congratulations Ada, more wins I wish you. May God bless him
DeleteCongratulations Ada, he need am abeg, tripple actionπ
DeleteGod bless him more.
Congratulations Ezigbo nwanne Adabeke π..buy me big stout to celebrate π₯
DeleteThis is hoooge!
DeleteGod will keep blessing your home Adaoluchi, next is a house in Jesus name. Congratulations.
Like Fidel said, don't wait for him to wake up, go and start licking that lollipop.
Congratulations to you.
DeleteMake sure you ride him well π.
This is beautiful.. congratulations namesake.. enjoy your home
DeleteMor
Congratulations to the latest car owner
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteInukwa woto wotoπ€£
Blessed morning to you all
ReplyDeleteYesterday's rain was soothing . The night was so cold and refreshing.
Have a pleasant day ahead ❤️. School runs done π✅
I love it too
DeleteMuch anticipated rain for me
Mor
Amen!
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday to you allππ₯°
Happy Monday beautiful π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mariam π€
DeleteGood morning to everyone, Happy Monday, Happy New week, may God make everything happen in our life and our Family in Jesus name Amen!
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteMor
Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day.
Goodmorning guys!
ReplyDeleteThis week is blessed...
Good morning everyone in here.
ReplyDeleteBVs, please oh.. what is the current price of deep freezer?
Please, don't ignore oh. Thank you.
Two doors 800 to 900k depends on the company o.
DeleteWhile one door is about 200 to 300k
The 420 litres LG deep freezer,I bought in December was 440k. It's yet to be delivered. Cos I bought from warehouse. In the showroom it's 520k. Buy LG blast freezing. The one I am replacing used it for 15 years,for my ice blocks business.
DeleteIcefish, where will you see even half door tokunbo freezer for 200k ?
DeleteI don't know what you want to use it for but thermocool is good for frozen food if you are doing anything frozen.
DeleteI pray this day shall usher us into our blessings n may we all find favour in the sights of God n men today n throughout this week iJMN AMEN.av a blessed day
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteSay this to yourself;
I am grateful for today and what it offers. No matter my situation, there's always something to appreciate. I invite abundance, love and peace into my life. I am ready to receive all the good things coming to me. I believe that everything is going well for me. I deserve all the blessings that come my way and I welcome them with open arms πππ.
Happy New week Fam π. I pray we all experience God like never before in this new week.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Im forever gratefulπ
DeleteThanks my babe for sharing and have a great day aheadπ
Amen,
DeleteGood morning
Amenπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi π
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK and i wish you the same π
Nice day to us ππ
Yes oo Nice day to us Gloglo
DeleteGood morning
You too sis ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π€
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteHear the word of God in Isa. 65:23
“They shall not labour in vain, nor bring forth for trouble; for they are the seed of the blessed of the LORD, and their offspring with them.”
This word shall find expression in your life and family.
You will not labour in vain and your offsprings will not be a source of affliction or pain in your life.
Receive divine empowerment to accomplish beyond your past records of greatness in this new year.
I wish you all a blessed and fruitful week
Amen..
DeleteBonjour beeves. Bonjour SDKππ§‘.
ReplyDeleteIt's a fresh week filled with opportunities.
Let's begin on a fresh note.
No more strife, envy and hatred.
We all matter , we all count.
We are one.
Love fosters harmonyπ§‘❤️π
Amen to prayers, SDK.
Good morning our blog story teller. Waiting patiently for today's own on IHN π
Delete2 Kings 19:20
ReplyDeleteThat which thou hast prayed to me against Sennacherib king of Assyria *I have heard.*
Luke 5:16 And he withdrew himself into the wilderness, and prayed.
*Be encourage today*
In the game of life, you must win the battle against the Devil and his agents.
God answers Prayers
Keep the 'GAME ON'!!!
God will answer you!!
Don't be sentimental on whatever is happening around you, Pray.... Pray.. There are answers in prayers!
If you have not received answers, don't give up.
If your list of expectations has not been delivered to you yet, don't be detached from it.... Go into a quite place and pray, Miracles are Jesus hobbies.
The answers you need will come, so your 12th hour miracles will happen because your name is on the list... ✍️✍️✍️✍️
Expect pleasant surprises...
God hears your secret prayers!!
God sees your secret tears!!
God knows your heart desires!!
God sees your mockery!!
God heard your cry!!
God will do you good.
Good morning π
Good morning ladies and gentlemen.
ReplyDeleteDo have a great Monday and an even greater week.
Good morning and happy new week everyone.
ReplyDeleteLord we thank you for a new week. Make it fruitful for us all. Amen
Good morning SDK family members π₯³
ReplyDeleteHey Mama and Papa! I just want to remind you how incredible you are!
Everyday you pour so much love, strength and care into your family's even on the days it feels overwhelming. You are amazing and doing great than you think.
May we live long to see our children's greatness π
Good morning beautiful Fab Mama π
DeleteA Loud Amen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Monday Morning ...
Feeling so refreshed, energised and prepared.
Wishing Everyone a beautiful day ahead πππππ―
My beautiful Teacher NK Good morning π₯°
DeleteSweet Pure ππ
DeleteUp and grateful π, good morning beautiful souls.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteIt is a new school term
I am running the race of new work books and notes books.
It is not easy
Amen to your prayers Mammi Stella
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life so far ππ
GOD ABEG ANYTHING WAY GO KILLED ME .
ReplyDeleteNEVER SUFFER ME.
This your prayers no clear but I know God understand
Delete8:35, what happened? whatever it is that is tormenting you, May God help you. Amen
DeleteThere nothing as painful as a human being, fall sick for a long period of time. Everyone is tired, drugs is not working, prayers is not working also. Everyone start praying for you dead either of suffering like that .
DeleteLovely morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteWishing us a productive week ahead.
Congratulations Adaoluchi.
DeleteStella, trust u are good this morning.
Love God and everyone is the only key to both spiritual and physical growth and success.
Pleasant morning to everyone.
Good morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteWeather is great today, the rain that fell yesterday I was like God thank you for sending this rain it was really needed.
Rain don dey fall?
DeleteEnjoy babes
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteAnother week for us to hustle. May our week be fruitful.
Have good day people.
Good money making monday my beautiful peopleπππ
ReplyDeleteStella amen to your prayers and I wish you a beautiful day too.
So yesterday my neigbor did their baby's dedication. Abeg Igbos dey try when it comes to chopping money. See food and assorted drinks, you'd think it's their first child but it's their third and first son. Igbo men and male childπ€£ tue man didnt spare a dime o. But our God is a merciful God. This couple had two girls before this one. When the wife gave birth to the 2nd girl, the man was busy telling people that he doesnt have a child yet. He even said it to the hearing of his wife's mother that came for omugwu. After that 2nd girl, the wife couldnt conceive again. They were going up and down but our merciful God decided to bless them again after 6yrs.
Bvs have a great day aheadπ
E go surely be✌️
Imagine the stupid mentality. He was saying he didn't have a child yet, I hope the girls don't get to hear that statement of his cos they will use it against him in future
DeleteAww congratulations to your neighbor
DeleteJust imagine the smelling mentality that he doesn't have a child yet because they are girl ? SMH !
DeleteEzigbo nwannemu ✌️✌️
Delete*girls
DeleteGood morning house
ReplyDeleteHappy New Week SDK FAM
ReplyDeleteFACTS ABOUT FOODS
Drinking beetroot juice can turn your urine Pink due to pigments called betalains, which your body does not fully digest.
Honey never spoilt, archaeologists have found pots of it in ancient tombs that are still safe to eat
Peanuts aren't nuts,but are legumes related to beans and lentils
Eating bananas can naturally boost your mood as they contain tryptophan
Ibeat bananas almost everyday, no difference in my mood π
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy New week Beautiful People π
Good morning people ot God. Late to the solemn assembly here. School runs be choking my eyes. Life of a single mom. God will reward us all. Wishing everyone and Stella a nice day
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mama ❣️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π€
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggyππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHow was your weekend?
Mine was fine.
I have started watching movies ever since I downloaded Showmax to watch Real housewives of Lagos. I now sit and watch movies at my free time if I have battery power. So many interesting movies there.
Kids off to school, may God protect them there. I heard the Lagos government have shut that school where a 2yr old d#ed last week.
I watched episode 2 of the real housewives of Lagos on African Magic showcase last night. They started around 8:pm. So Showmax copies from them as they posted theirs today.
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year ππ₯³π guys
ReplyDeleteSisters,
ReplyDeleteOnce in a while, bless your bobo with surprise visits on some early Sunday mornings. It is good for a relationship.
Also, if your man is always on Twitter (X), pls break up with him. That app teaches them bad things against women. You won't enjoy him.