Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, January 13, 2025

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #blessedday #positivemood #neversaynever #Godneverfails #smile

Good Morning....
Let the prayer up there befor you and yours......AMEN
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

PS- Please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section.

146 comments:

1. Witnessed real life Grey’s anatomy shit last night. Very late at night, we started hearing sirens from an ambulance very close to the house. We didn’t even think much of it until this loud (as in very loud helicopter sound came in).

That’s when we knew something serious must be really happening. My husband and I rushed to the balcony (in 2 degrees weather, amebo no good) and saw helicopter parked just at the beginning of the street very close to the house.

Then u need to see people hurrying up with stretcher to the building right next to mine. They started doing all that greys anatomy shit on the stretcher and then finally got the person down from the apartment. Then watched them start hooking the person up to lots of things (at this point ehn, you will just say a silent prayer for the person) then they wheeled the person to the helicopter and flew away. First time I was seeing such emergency that involved a helicopter.

On a lighter note, na yesterday I know say no be only Nigerians like amebo. As I stood on my balcony, I glanced at every other person’s around me and not one single balcony was devoid of people. Some even wore their jackets and went to where the ambulance was packed, some without jackets sef. Even my husband (that likes forming ‘non-amebo) went downstairs too.

Praying for complete recovery for the individual. I don’t speak the language tho so I May never find out what actually happened

1. Must have been something really serious . Divine healing on the individual.

If only Nigeria is prepared for this kind of emergency. One is safe in a system where everything works.

Bonjour Eka.

2. Autocorrected your ID to Ali B because first comment? You couldn't wait to drop this gist😁

This would be so interesting to watch btw😩😩... You need to download Duolingo and learn this language today o. Because now, how we wan take survive without the complete gist now😢😭

3. LoL. Ameboism is a global 'affliction'. Normally, gossip sweet.
      Here's wishing that person quick recovery....🙏

4. Wow! What an experience dear Eka, wishing the individual quick recovery Amen!

5. May God come through for the individual 🙏
      Good morning everyone 😘
      Do have a pleasant day ahead 🤗💓

6. No be amebo like that now, I believe anyone will be anxious to know what’s happening with the siren and all …God’s speed upon that person

7. That is a working country.. Amen to ur prayers

8. Organized country 👏
      I wish Nigeria will get to this level.
      May pray heal the patient 🤲

9. Lol. Your own amebo get antenna. Praying the individual survives.

10. May Divine healing locate the person

2. Rhapsody

Faith And Sacrifice!!
    Hebrews 11:33.

"In 1 Kings 3, we read about Solomon offering one thousand burnt offerings to God. As a result, God appeared to him that night and said, "...Ask what I shall give thee" (1 Kings 3:5)."

"This principle remains the same; you too can cause God to announce something good for you through your sacrificial offering, through the power of faith and the principle of sacrifice."

Dear Father, I thank you for the power of faith and the principle of sacrifice. I walk in your grace today for answered prayers. My oblations of faith and righteousness rise as a sweet-smelling savour to you, and I walk in the fulfilment of your promises in my life. I live in dominion and walk in the victory of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Glory glory Manchester United, with one man down, we won the match. But e be like say Onana go they bench small.
    Thanks for making my Sunday.
    My Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. Good morning Nwoke Oma 🩵💚 my weekend was exciting 💃 how was yours?

That match was packed with old rivalry performance from both sides..bad blood, temper was flying and the ref officiating was an eyesore but I’m glad we won 👍

4. Marketing yourself is difficult because you’re trying to be yourself in a wrong way

Break that.

Be yourself and you will see, marketing yourself becomes so much easier.

5. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful Monday morning.
    Now he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness.You will be made rich in every way so that you can ..(2Cor.9:10-11)
    Beloved of God, it's our prayer this day/week that the Lord will not only supply us with the seed but also with the bread for food. Today decree an increase in our stores and enlargement in our harvests in Jesus name 🙏. We stand to declare, the heavens will make us rich in all our endeavors in Jesus name 🙏
    May our good Lord order our steps this week into safety in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

6. As you start this new day, your thoughts set the tone for your whole week. See yourself thinking positive, getting stronger, and living a fulfilling life.

Good morning blogfam. I believe we had a splendid l weekend? May we achieve great success this week. Stay safe.

7. DETERMINE TO FINISH STRONG

'By his divine power, God has given us everything we need.' 2 Peter 1:3 NLT

Following God means finishing what he has called you to do. Not everyone who starts out well finishes well. Occasionally we're shocked and saddened to learn that a leader has been brought down by a moral or financial problem. Paul writes, 'Luke the beloved physician and Demas greet you' (Colossians 4:14 NKJV). Later, he writes, 'Demas has abandoned me. He fell in love with this present world' (2 Timothy 4:10 GWT).

There are three forces arrayed against you, and they never let up: the world, the flesh and the devil. The world will try to pour you into its mould, your fleshly nature will try to drag you down, and the devil will use every trick in the book to defeat you. Paul was aware of these three forces when he said, 'My life is worth nothing to me unless I use it for finishing the work assigned me by the Lord Jesus' (Acts 20:24 NLT). So, make up your mind to complete the assignment God has given you and enjoy every minute of it.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. I’m finishing STRONG 💪
      Thanks for sharing sis ❤️🧡💝

8. Thank you, Lord, for a new day and week. It's been you all along. 🙏🏾

Yesterday's game was a wawu! ☺️. E too sweet me!
    My United people, I trust y'all slept well 🥰. Let's enjoy every win abeg.

Good morning everyone.
    God bless the works of our hands. Amen 💞

1. Amen and amen to your prayers Stella. Thank you Lord.

A fulfilled week to everyone

2. Good morning sis ❤️💕❤️

Sis eh! That match was intense, I see the passion, fire and hunger for the badge in our guys…the ref officiating was so awful 😞 some people on twitter was even saying the guys should walk off the pitch cos of that…imagine giving Bruno a yellow card for a foul against him? Yet awarded a penalty to Kai Havertz for diving, that ref should be investigated ❗️I’m happy we won after all his antics

3. I saw PJ praying, and my mind went to you. 😂

9. Blessed morning to you and yours ❤️

10. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 13 of 365!!!!!
    Thank You Lord.

11. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen! Good morning all and have a good day ahead..

12. Last week Tuesday, a family reached out to me, to report the case of their missing daughter here in Kano. They asked that I announce on radio, and also spread the word on social media. Na so me sef con dey involved for the search of this girl o.
    She's just 17, fresh out of secondary school, and went to the bank to withdraw money (just 10k), last week Monday, and that was it! Lines off. No traces......
    On Friday, some of our 'bloggers' in Kano started spreading "Confirmed Information", that she was sighted in her boyfriend's place, enjoying herself. Boom, that narrative spread quickly like wildfire. People started making posts insulting the girl and accusing her parents of not raising her properly.
    Saturday morning, the family reached out to me about this, and some of the guys were picked up. Since you claim to have confirm info, oya take us there. Na that time the talk con change. Turns out they all lied just to get engagements. None of it was true. Yet, damage was already done to an innocent child's reputation. In fact, the main guy who started that false story, isn't even in Kano. Says it was one babe that reached out to him saying she saw bla bla bla. We also got the babe, and that one said she didn't see anything. That someone else told her too. This internet era ehn? People be lying and misleading others with confidence, all for clicks and 'cruise'.
    Well, yesterday night, a few minutes to 10, her elder sister called to report that the girl was found at the doorstep of their house - pale, bare feet, and somewhat unconscious. But she's fine. This morning when she's a bit stable, we can at least get information about what truly happened to her.
    I am super happy for the Owolabi family. And we bless the name of the Lord for bringing their daughter back home. It wasn't a funny experience at all.
    May God keep us all safe, in the hollow of His Hands! 🙏
    Good morning everyone. Here's wishing us all, a super duper week...#ALiSpeaks

1. I am so glad she was found. Was holding my breath while reading this

2. It's this kind of defamation that landed Speed in prison.

Just imagine the damage. Glad she has been found.

3. Thank God for her safe return.

The quest for clicks and like have destroyed some many lives. I wish they will start paying for fake news.

4. Thank you Jesus for the family, Amen ooo.

5. Thank God she has been found. So many fake stories on the internet - especially that Twitter.

6. Thank you Jesus for bringing her back safely

7. Thank God that she's finally at home

8. Oh what a relief! 😔
      Thank God she was found

9. Oh thank God she was found alive

10. Thank God the girl came back alive.

11. Alhamduillah 🤲 for her safe return 🤲

12. Ah! Thank God for her safety. As for those ones spreading lies, you people should deal with them, so others will learn.

13. What God cannot do does not exist.
      Thank you Jesus for the family.

13. HF Emporium Beddings Pillows Towels honey etc13 January 2025 at 08:01

Good morning.

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today from CE

Health, peace, wealth, and a glorious life are my present-hour possessions. I live from the inside out, and the glory of the Lord in my spirit is expressed in my body with excellent and perfect health. I function with supernatural strength today and always.

I'm Alive!

14. Thank you for all your prayers towards me yesterday 🙏.
    Someone asked what crisis. It makes me feel less, even in my education.
    When I see people discuss about their health challenges here , I got encouraged.
    Now I'm drawing strength from BV candy. Thank you candy.
    I'm asthmatic and a sickle cell patient 😭
    Good morning all ❤️❤️

1. You're a warrior cherry. No 😭😭😭 emojis allowed here. Stay strong fam🤗

2. Thank God for your life cherrybaby. This too shall pass😍

3. Cherry darling 💕 you are a super warrior and a fighter.
      My Hematology nurse. Remember that's your dream. Pls don't feel less . You are doing pretty good. I have seen you attend lectures the next day after your crisis.
      We love cherry 🍒
      I pray for God to heal you completely.

4. OMG Cherrybaby you are a fighter 🤗🤗Pls stay safe dear, the Lord is your strength

5. Stay strong and positive babe❤️

6. Oh my goodness! Soooo sorry love🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. May the Good Lord heal you. Please stay warm at ALL times. Wear socks when you are indoors, especially at night. And always have your inhaler on your bed at night. Sending you tons of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗, and I'll be praying for you.

7. Be strong.
      May God's healing hands rest upon every single cells in your body in Jesus name 🙏

15. Good morning everyone and happy new week,

16. To the one who created sleep but has never closed his eyes.
    Thank you for another day.
    Good morning everyone.
    Blessed week ahead 🙏

17. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
    Have a great day.
    Amen to your prayers Stella.

18. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

19. Good morning everyone
    Fasting continues today!
    #day 8

20. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

There's Power in The Name Of Jesus
    Break Every Chain,
    Break Every chain,
    Break Every chain.

Hallelujah 🙏 🙏 🙏
    AMEN And AMEN 🙏 To Sign Out Meme

Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious 🌹

1. Amen! My Chikalicious twiny, good morning and enjoy your day

2. Good morning chikalicious chika 😎

21. Finally, they brought our light after two weeks in the early hours of today, I fetched and fetched even into pots and small bowls. Thank God oo because I was already having chest and shoulder pain.
    My arms are toned from drawing well and carrying buckets of water😂 but I don't want such exercise abeg.

it's breezy this morning, wishing us all a wonderful week....

Mariam

1. Congratulations Mariam... Fetching water is not easy at all..

2. Lol, I hate to lack water at home.. Kpele

3. Good your light restored.

4. Had to laugh at your 2nd paragraph. Thank God your light has been restored.

22. Bonjour beeves 💙 Bonjour SDK momma🧡😍.

Amen to the beautiful prayers. Stellz, hope you can eat solid meals now.

This Monday just came with a harmattan breeze from the Sahara desert.

No wonder the wild fire in California and surroundings keeps spreading.

The wind is not helping matters at all.

I wish us all a productive day 🤗

23. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful day 💗

24. A pleasant Monday morning blogfam.
    May this week start and end with God's guidance,protection and favour for us all.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love ❤❤❤

25. Psalms 24:1, 7
    The earth is the LORD'S, and the fulness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein.
    Lift up your heads, O ye gates; and be ye lift up, ye everlasting doors; and the King of glory shall come in.

**Be encourage today**

Every closed gates and doors by protocols, will be open to you. foundational altars limiting you from reaching your desired potential level will open in their own accord this year if only you understand the secret to unlock these doors.

Whatever you need is available!!
    There's nothing that existed that you want which is not in the hands of God.

*Help from above will be deliver to you. your long awaiting miracles shall manifest in this season *,* *why???** *Because that ancient gates limiting you is lifted, opened for your breakthrough.*

Some doors are not locked, they just appeared as locked, what you need is a push!!
    Just push the door!!

Don't limit yourself because of 2024 left you in pains, debt, sickness and tears, doors on how you will be lifted will open for you this season.

Protocols will be broken for your sake, lanes are shorten for you and a voice of help will whisper to your helpers today if only you master the act of praying and giving thanks to God(it's unlocks close doors faster)

Some people will not rest until they make connection with you for your lifting..

Don't be afraid to carry out that project, gates will be lifted for it.

You shall not be disgrace because the Lord of Host is behind you.
    His hand of supernatural supplies will supply your needs.

God will do you good. Amen

Good morning 💕

26. BMW m5 $120,000.
    Per kidney $200,000

Everybody is possibly two BMW m5...... owners but na your choice to buy car this year or not

I don share updates

Una Goodmorning
    Day don break

27. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Start checking yourself when you're being unnecessarily negative. Pay attention to the words that comes out of your mouth when you speak to others. Hold yourself accountable for your wrongdoings. Start minding your own business when people's choices don't have anything to do with you. It's okay to check in order to be a better version of yourself.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

28. Good morning everyone ❤️

Watching the videos of coup plotters in congo being sentenced to death was so heartbreaking. I shed tears seeing grown men being transported like chickens for their execution. Their cries were heartbreaking

29. cool morning everyone
    hope we all slept well
    happy new week
    have an amazing day.

30. Arsenal will stain your red and white...... I don dey tire for this club

31. Guide your *INNER circle* with care.

The energies surrounding your struggles *should be positive to INSPIRE and SUPPORT your concerns*.

Every interest around you should absorb the capacity to celebrate *your DREAM without delay*.

Don't stay too long around people *who are jealous of the GRACE that your REIGN carries*.

Be careful *WHERE and HOW you tell your success STORY*...🙏

Good Morning to Great People of SDK Tropolis, May God guide and protect us as we go about our activities and earnings. Amen 🙏

God truly exists and hears our prayers. All we need is to be patient and wait for his time.

I have a testimony 🙌🏽🙏

1. Don't stay too long around people *who are jealous of the GRACE that your REIGN carries*.
      👆👆👆👆👆
      I love this.
      Good morning Caren.

32. please i want to know if the money a man puts inside cup after taking drink from his igbo bride is her pride price. If is not her bride price, please who do they call that ?

1. It's not the bride price. Bride price negotiation and payment is done privately btw the elders of both family.
      Are you the Peace and Edward anon? You must invite us to this wedding ooo.

33. I've still got joy in chaos
    I've got peace that makes no sense
    I won't be going under
    I'm not held by my own strength
    'Cause I've built my life on Jesus
    He's never let me down
    He's faithful through every season
    So why would He fail now?

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

34. Good morning Bvs
    Wishing everyone a fruitful and peaceful week

35. Good morning my beautiful people 💞💞
    Nice day to us 🙏

1. Good morning beautiful Gloglo 🥰🤗

2. I'm wishing you blessed and productive week dear gloglo💕

36. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Biggest mama Stella Amen to your prayer...
    The way some of these Isoko men are packing many wives hmmmm..
    Too much.

37. Good morning everyone
    I want to say a very big thank you to everyone that wished my son well on his birthday on Saturday. God bless you all

38. Another beautiful week. May we be prosperous.

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. You're Awesome. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

40. Good morning FAM
    Ways to reduce stress
    Sleep
    Stretch
    Do some yoga
    Give your self a hand massage
    Take a quick walk
    Take a cold shower
    Close your eyes
    Listen to music
    Talk to a friend
    Rub your feet on a golf ball 🏀
    Be organised

41. Good morning SDK family members 🥳

Never stop believing in yourself, you have a special gift in you and that gift can take you to greater heights. Just remain focused, diligent and patient .
    ~FA 2025.

42. Awesome God thank you for this new day. Just done with school runs. Big Stella I hope you are really better now. More healing your way. Thanks for all you do.

43. Good morning everyone 🥳

"The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.
    He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: her leadeth me beside the still waters." Psalms 23:1-2. The Lord will provide for you and you will never lack any good things in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a productive and fruitful week

44. Amen 🙏🏻 to all prayers
    #Week 2 ....
    Welcome to a beautiful day and Week
    Blissful day blog family 💕

45. Grateful for life.
    Awesome morning to everyone, I'm so enjoying this weather.

46. Can't find my story .
    Momma what happened?

47. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day 🙏🌹❤️🥰

48. Good morning everyone
    New week
    New blessings
    Y'all have a productive day ahead 🙏

49. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God the girl was found alive.