Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, January 31, 2025

Friday Night Amebo Post

In this post, we attempt to share gists...come in with yours even if it is dry.....

29 comments:

1. It's being a week away from home and zero comfort. Three more weeks to stay away without the comfort of my bed & kitchen. All for a better good and tomorrow.

Stressful week but we keep pushing & grinding.

Cheers to the weekend🍷

1. God be with you nnwanne nmadu πŸ™

Fam Emmanuel

2. Weldon dear Boss,jisie ike nwoke Oma 😘πŸ₯°

3. Thank you my beautiful sister. Enjoy your weekend.

2. Surfing the net till sleep comes is what I'm doing.

How una dey?

Fidel, hope you're good. Hope Oreva is getting better. All is well in Jesus' name. ❣️❤️

1. Good evening Cynthia,me too surfing the net too till the phone fall off from my hand πŸ˜œπŸ™„

3. I just came back now looking so tired and stressed at the same time, this night my mood is just to play blues song in low volume till sleep time... I wish you all a wonderful weekend and a lovely night rest .

1. Pleasant night rest,beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏ

4. My January of 2025 Ended in an Amazing Note.
    Lord This Daughter of Yours is So so Grateful.
    Baba Modupè .
    Onise Iyanu.
    Goodevening Everyone

5. Higher by Patoranking on the replay!

Who's watching "Heart on the Line?" At this point Yomi is being pitied abegπŸ˜”
    Linda you do this one...

Pretty Patience

6. Life no balance.
    I was so broke this few days, nothing gum me at all, we don wait for alawee Taya, I have to call home for help , everyone was saying the same thing, they have not be paid for the month.
    I called my senior brother explain my situation to he said he can only squeeze 5k I said no problem he send it.
    I never even reach house went one of my colleagues ask me wether I have raw rice or cook one I said no, he left . This guy has never asked me any thing before. I called him and share the 5k with him .
    If NYSC no pay this night eh, something go happened oo.

1. Is normal thing January salary abi December own dey delay but las las dey go pay sha

2. Aswear, Federal Government should please pay us, even na the 33k we don tire abeg. No bi our state we dey biko .

7. Just finished eating barbecued catfish and my usual combo of chilled big stout and smirnoff ice. Afterwards,will join online for the women group prayers. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™„

8. Yay it's friyay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³

9. Good evening everyone, hope our day went well, mine was a successful one I bless God.
    And someone my customer though,gisted me what she was passing through in her marriage chei,my mouth hang like this 😳eeh Jesus! The are even on separation presently, this lady I am telling you about has a well paying job with a good profession. nawaoo
    God ooo.

10. Alhamduillah after 3 weeks hectic clinicals, I'm home to rest for the weekend.
    Got home around 7: 40 met mom cooking my favorite food. Pete masara. I have downloaded it. Now I'm just laying down helplessly because of over feeding .
    Home sweet home 🏠

1. Pleasant night rest beautiful Miss H 😍

11. Good evening Bvs
    I am glad that January is over,it showed me small shege.
    Currently treating malaria
    Just started watching prison break for the first time.
    Yea,yea,I am late to the partyπŸ˜‚

1. Doh. Quick recovery to you

2. So many delays in this here January. Everything was delayed, got a bad flu, money didn't show up. January gave me a little beating I tell you. Just mishaps and drama for no reason. February better show me love and abundance.

12. Good evening house
    Friday night is going smoothly. I'm currently watching a movie on Showmax. I will go to bed by 12:am.
    I wish you all a beautiful night rest.

13. Currently working.
    I'll go to bed soon..

14. Welcome Friday night post..
    Not too long I got home..
    I am getting ready for an all prayer.
    I am so tired but I will still go.

15. At a joint in VI thinking which olosho to choose. I no wan make mistake like last week jare πŸ˜…

16. So happy it's Friday. Not sure why I'm happy nothing special is going on.

I feel like I need to do an at home liposuction on myself, cause this spare tire ain't it. Anyhow, God is good and I hope everyone has a good weekend.

17. Imagine being on your period and you have cough as well….
    One cough, tap overflow.
    I am tired