She also shared chats after CCP said he had never met her before....She sent him a photo that his son had arrived and he referred to the child as ''Bastard''
Saturday, January 18, 2025
CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Challenges Cubana Chief Priest To A DNA Test
Cubana chief priest's alleged Kenyan baby mama has dared him with her full chest that she is all up for a DNA test be it in Kenya or Nigeria.
21 comments:
This CP is a very disgusting man. A beast. His physical appearance is enough for you to know he’s rubbish. All of them from davido to burna boy are dirty and dangerous pigs. If they’re not drugging people they’re shooting them. If not that Nigeria is a very lawless and hopeless country that worships money, these sort of men should not be placed on a pedestal.
ReplyDeleteShut up!!! Can you mention how many people they have druged or shot? You just hide behind keypad with borrowed data and be accusing them because they are in entertainment industry.
DeleteIncase you know the woman,tell her to go get a job and stop disgracing her lineage.
She should also protect the image of that innocent child she is using to beg online and take his picture out of social media.End time children
So because they are celebrities why you think they are dangerous. I reject poverty in your life. This your comment is from a place of bitterness.
DeleteThe girl that un ashamedly opened her leg for a complete stranger is not useless?. She should keep fooling herself las las, she should take care of that baby alone. She is the biggest fool ever
DeleteChai! This is really messy
ReplyDeleteEducation is truly a plus .
ReplyDeleteThis lady needs to go get a job and let us hear word!
ReplyDeleteReceipts have come out that she went clubbing recently with her friend.
I thought she said she’s broke, no home, no food, no this, no that.
Abeg!!!!
What do you expect from someone like her? How else will she survive?
DeleteThis is too bad. Why call that innocent child a bastard. that was mean.
ReplyDeleteHahan! How can you call a child a bastard...a child created by God. Even using disgusting emoji to reply. This is a terrible behaviour from CCP 👎
ReplyDeleteChief Priest has told her to come to Nigeria for DNA test,she is demanding for money. Hope she is not trying to use this issue to extort money from people.I heard Burna boy and his partners in bully are behind the woman. That's what happens when you meet hungry lady.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o, how could you call a child you knew you slept with her mom bastard, women can sleep with anything that has money, if not, what's all this?
ReplyDeleteLesson to all women including me, especially we baby mamas, you had your first child out of wedlock and you still made the same mistake again, if there's one thing that scares me more than death, it's being a baby mama for the second time, the journey is a very tough one, I pray God see you through.
And the father of your child maybe somebody's husband, perhaps the future wife may not know that he has a child he abandoned somewhere.
DeleteThe whole thing is simple.Chief priest you said you dont know her.So do the DNA
ReplyDeleteFor who, chief priest do DNA if you want, if not face front.
DeleteWahala wahala....
ReplyDeleteDNA promax abi DNA plus 🧐
If CP is innocent, he should do the DNA test.
ReplyDeleteWhen they tell married people to be faithful they would say No.
He should prove her wrong and show the evidence.
Is he not a disgrace to his wife like this?
You know her, you no know her, she don challenge you to do DNA.
ReplyDeletePascal, you too agree to do the DNA to clear your clear name
This lady should go get a job, this is becoming shameful..
ReplyDeleteCp do the DNA and stop calling the child a bastard
Two of una look like twins nah..
ReplyDeleteThe best option 👌
DNA will deceive 😁😁
He should submit himself for DNA since he claimed not to know the lady. It's his wife and the innocent baby I pity in all this.