Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Says She And Ghanaian Colleague Jackie Appiah Look Alike

Monday, January 13, 2025

Actress Eniola Badmus Says She And Ghanaian Colleague Jackie Appiah Look Alike

Beautiful Ladies!!! Love them both!!!
Do you see any resemblance? I would love to see them without wig and make up otherwise i no see any look alike... All this makeup artistes can make anyone look like anyone..LOL
One make up artiste told me that she can change the destiny of my nose when they were calling me big nose...LMAO!!!

35 comments:

1. Hahaha 🤣 Stella ❤️ which one be the destiny of your nose .
    You are beautifully made.

1. The surgery has crashed the 👃 nose na.
      Lucky Stella.

2. I was shocked to realise it was Eniola the first time I saw her picture after her weight loss surgery. I totally believed it was Jackey Apia. Fat na ba$+@rd.

3. Since enny became slimmer, she looks so much like Jackie Appiah, especially with their eyes.

4. I no see am sha 🙄🙄🙄

5. Lols Mammi Stella your nose is part of your selling point if you don't know 😘😘
    I no see any resemblance abeg

6. They resemble small especially when she did that her surgery newly

7. They are both beautiful sha
    Chubby Me would look more like Jackie 🤭🤪

8. They look alike 🤩

9. Lmao@ change destiny of your nose 🤣 Resemblance where? Eni baby dey whine yourself dey go 🤭

10. They look alike when on make up.

11. No resemblance, but they're beautiful

12. They have almost the same sexy eyeballs.

13. Still Searching for the resemblance o

14. No resemblance to me.
    With make up,all things are possible😅

15. Jackie’s bag is on a real short strap..keeping her valuables close😂

16. I see two beautiful black,strong women. I love them 💗 a lot.

17. the destiny of ur nose. Big Stella that nose na original oo

18. Nothing AI cannot do.

19. Eniola really changed. Fat na bastard.

20. They don't resemble. Just same complexion. Beautiful ladies.