Wednesday, January 15, 2025
20 comments:
Team dot
ReplyDeleteA friend or two
Team small circle of friends.✌️
ReplyDeleteNo one is an island, we all thrive by lifting others.
Team small circle of friends anytime anyday.
ReplyDeleteSmall circle of friends
ReplyDeleteSmall circle please
ReplyDeleteSmall circle
ReplyDeleteTeam just one friend, Reason is i have seen shege banza in the hands of friends..
ReplyDeleteTeam large circle of atleast 5 people
ReplyDeleteTeam small circle...I don't enjoy small talks..I prefer intelligent conversations
ReplyDeleteTeam no friends at all, I don't know I am just not good at keeping friends.
ReplyDeleteTeam a friend is enough.
ReplyDeleteTeam small circle of friends;Despite the wickedness in the world today, we all need someone to talk to, relax with, and share a joke and a laugh.No body can go through life alone.
ReplyDeleteIf I have my way, I'll be team no friends.
ReplyDeleteSo I'll rather have a few friends that I can relate with. I learn to draw the line to avoid plenty stories.
After all no Man is an island
Team Dot 🙄
ReplyDeleteTeam no friends
ReplyDeleteTeam one friend
ReplyDeleteTeam dot....for now just one friend and she doesn't even know the most important things in my life.
ReplyDeleteI used to be team small circle until some of them feel, someone was bankrolling me in school because my parents business collapsed at that time without believing it's just help from families and old time friends that kept me in school.
I was introduced to my ex husband by a friend and this guy was very good that the friend that introduced us tried luring her sister into a relationship with him but guy man doesn't cheat close to the house.....she didn't expect the princess treatment from him back then.
So when the marriage ended she was happy and thought he would get closer to her sis but it never happened.
Then another one think that I cant be single for such a long time without warming someone's bed and I have never complained of being broke and I am always happy.
Na SDK my friends dey now.
Team small circle of friends.
ReplyDeleteOne or two are fine.
ReplyDeleteThey are even far away. More like I don't have any sef except my big Paddy that I'm married to and it's fine abeg.
My circle is small and getting smaller. 🙄🙄🙄