Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, January 30, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

36 comments:

1. Ah! Yes oooo. As long as there's light, I have data and movies to watch.

2. One week is a joke for introverts 😁

3. I can spend up to a month if needed.I,m a natural home buddy, some of my folks Don talk taya,but that's just how I, m wired, I can't help it.

4. I can spend more than a week indoor, just give me my phone.

5. I can, I work from home and there'll be enough food

6. Yes, I have spent more than a month in my house without stepping out of the gate, I wasn't sick, I had people around to the outside runs while I do my thing inside.....

7. Yes o,core introvert like me

8. Jus gimme light, data, food 🤭

9. Oh yes. More than actually

10. Yeah❗️so far there’s internet, light, music, movies & food

11. Yes oooooo, just give me food,,constant power supply, phone with enough data

12. Yes I can stay comfortably with all pleasure 😁

13. Maybe

Licious Babe

14. I could stay a month sef as long as I have electricity, food, music and something to watch no shaking.
    I Love my space alot

15. Yes once I am loaded with enough data, food,water and all the goodies that can keep me indoors for one week

16. I have spent more than a month indoor before.

17. I do, when people in my area see me, they will ask me if I travelled.

18. Yes I can,provided everything i need is there..

19. I can stay for longer
    Just give me constant power supply, internet enabled phone and enough food

20. Yes,more than sef.I be mama introvert, my child own con pass my own sef.

21. I cannot o. Something must bring me outside sha 😄

22. Yes I can, I love staying indoors anyway.

23. A lot sef. I'm such an indoor girl

24. Yes, so far there's food, and electricity

25. That's my life on the norms.
    Only work brings me out.
    I am even looking for a remote job so that nothing will be bringing me out at all.
    I love staying indoors like kilode

26. I can but munchkins biscuit go bring me come outside 😛 God oo save me 🙄