Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, January 29, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

12 comments:

1. I have this friend who when I was going through a my divorce sent me money for lawyer withoumymasking.Buchie

2. I'm grateful I've Dante by my side. He tells me the truth no matter how bitter it sounds, he's loyal, he gives me encouragement, he supports me as long as I'm doing what is right. Dante is a true friend. I know he won't like that I'm doing this but I just can't help it, I'm not an ingrate.

1. Awwwwww πŸ₯°
      Super super!!. I'm smiling reading this.😊😊😊
      I'm not surprised to hear this though.
      I've always known that the guy will be a friend indeed to people he care about.
      Even that Ezege guy that is always talking like onye egbuwa isi, I see him like someone that will be so loyal and good to have as a friend.
      He can go extra mile for someone he call a friend.
      Most soft and hearted men I know always mask as tough guys so that people won't take advantage of their kind hearts.

2. Awwwww πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      God bless him more..

I can relate.

3. Awwwww I just knew Dantelicious is a cool guy
      Guy no get wahala he just dey Cruz.. God bless him Richly..

3. I am very grateful to aunty OJ, she is really an angel, she allows me stay in her space to do my pos business and also recommend and introduce my solar product to people. I can't take this for granted. Through her,I have sold many products and she gives me cash from time to time when I runs out of cash.

4. My roommate in school is my friend turned sister πŸ₯° A friend indeed she is and I am always happy whenever I see her. She taught me to be happy and grateful for little things people take for granted πŸ™
    I have gained admission in school and didn't know anyone there. After my mum accompanied me and we did necessary admission up and down and registration, I went myself for the rest papers at academics section πŸ“š That was when I met my roommate. We both started gisting like long lost friends as we were both looking for accommodation...that's where a great friendship began πŸ₯° This dear sis of mine was instrumental to my graduating with good grades as she encouraged me in my course and we read together πŸ“š I will bring foodstuffs and she will bring almost same & well laugh about how our parents give us Lipton instead of Milo so we can read and sip overnight 🀣🀣 For where? We both went to get Baba Sala Milo & threw the Lipton to one side πŸ€— Both our families are close now because of our friendship πŸ’• When she relocated to the US, I missed her like crazy πŸ₯ΉShe's like my sister from another mother...love you Mummy JJ ♥️

5. I wish I will get someone like me, people say I'm trust worthy, hardwworking, think outside the box, helpful, multitask, generous, kind name it

6. Wow. And to think I just sent the friend a message, expressing my gratitude to that person. She has really been there for me this trying period

7. Grateful for the gift of Jessica, My God will bless you immensely for your kindness towards me through and through. BV GOA.