Tuesday, January 07, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. Genevive Nnaji
    Beverly Naya
    That former jeta amata wife

I am out there but not seen and I love it

2. I don't know how they actually live their lives, many of these celebrities are two faced. No two persons can live exactly same way or same kind of life.

1. I am grateful that you saved me from typing.

3. None jor, I don't even know how they live their lives except for what we see on social media.

4. I can't say because I no Sabi Dem reach house.

5. None
    No celeb lives like me neither do i live like them.

6. Stephanie Okere Linus, Omotola Jalade, Genevieve, Agbani darego and of course Riri. Very beautiful and peaceful people with no time for unnecessary Argument.

7. Social media life?
    Genevieve!!!!!!!!
    I don't like to snap nor post.
    Introverted to the core.
    I don't respond or react to things said about me.
    I keep my circle too small (me and my phone btw).
    And I think Jenny is guilty of all these things.

So jenny for Mua!!

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 January 2025 at 19:23

I wouldn't know how they live their life since I don't stay in the same house with them.

9. None but l like Lizzygold

LICIOUS BABE

10. I don't know how they live their lives.

11. Stupid question

12. Don Jazzy Innit

13. Can't say for real because no two persons can live same no even twins. Besides, I don't live with them so I can't tell if we have similarities.