Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. Can't stop going to church ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ™„

1. Stella Maris Baby6 January 2025 at 07:10

Can never be me

2. The peace that comes after fellowship with God is unfathomable.

2. Oya oh, over to the people that had stopped going to church.

3. Many years ago, I wasn't going to church for no particular reason. I love my church, it's like a family setting

4. I pledged one 1million naria.... to the church & wasn't my fault though I woke up from sleep.... I no hear weytin pastor talk well well before coming out.....
    make I sha no jam pastor for road one day

Meanwhile bxx burn don promise to give the Kenya bby some help

Who I go talk say I be to Chief cuban# priext bayi oooo

๐Ÿค”

5. I didn't stop going
    I love to fellowship with the brethren

6. I can never ever stop going to church o
    House Of God is Adorable
    House of God is Peaceful
    House of God is Awesome
    House of God Is Grace..
    House of God is Glorious
    House of God is Divine

People that Stop going to church over to una ooo..

1. Your body is the house of God not just physical building.

2. For once, I agree with you.

That line doesn't exist here.
      I managed myself to and fro.
      Landed in a hammock for hours when we got home.

Jesus is Lord. O jare.

7. Personal reasons

8. When I'm ot quarreling with God ke.

9. Stopped going to church because I failed in life

1. Chai may the Lord rekindle your faith and hope in him Ndo .

10. I stopped going to church because it had become a place of show off, backstabbing, fornication, adultery jealousy and gossip. After I was lied on, mocked , humiliated because of a false rumor I stopped attending. I follow online churches now and read and pray on my own.

1. God would build his church and the gates of hell would not prevail it’s God you’re serving not man no gree for anybody . It’s you and God.

2. Change to another church branch.
      God is merciful.

3. Stella Maris Baby6 January 2025 at 07:13

Why not change church

11. I can't stop going to church, after all I don't look at anybody while going I look unto God always

12. It's not convenient for me now, going with two babies that won't allow me concentrate. I stream online

13. Stella Maris Baby6 January 2025 at 07:14

I can't oooo
    I did 8 years ago but now,can never be me..