Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Alleges Colleague Liz Anjorin Is Cyberstalking Her

Friday, January 17, 2025

Actress Iyabo Ojo Alleges Colleague Liz Anjorin Is Cyberstalking Her

Nollywood Yoruba actress Iyabo Ojo made a post asking colleague Liz Anjorin to leave her alone and respect boundaries...... They should narrate the real story of what happened between them so that we can process it and come back to read this post...LOL

13 comments:

1. Liz courts controversies and chases clout like her life depends on it. lol.

1. You're right. The woman dey ment 😌😌😌

2. Only God knows the real underground reason for this their never-ending fight.

3. I wonder the people following that Lizzy restless woman, anybody she sees associating with Iyabo becomes her enemy. From Toyin to funke now lasisi and his adorable daughter our Eba lover.

So sad she is getting help cos she needs one.

4. That woman needs deliverance

5. They've started again!
    Lizzy should rest ah ah!

6. Liz Anjorin is not ok. Always swearing and vindictive. 😌😌😌

7. The only thing I like about dat Lizzy is d way she dey dress...

Dat woman too like wahala... always putting mouth for wetin no concern her

8. So these people are still fighting 🤷🏿‍♀️. Na wa.

9. She is going to respond to this with another heap of insults and curses. That woman needs help.

10. You people are always fighting eachother,dont you guys ever get tired? How do you guys sleep at night? Na waoo!