Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unknown Gunmen Kill Five Security Operatives And Two Others In Anambra State

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Unknown Gunmen Kill Five Security Operatives And Two Others In Anambra State

On Monday,Unknown Gunmen operating in Ihiala Local Government Area of Anambra State ....
Out of the seven persons killed, two were unarmed civilians who were in a compound planning a burial that was to take place on January 2, while the other were security operatives.
A viral video shows the body of two of the victims, who are members of the Anambra State Vigilante Group (AVG).

8 comments:

1. What an awful news. So those planning the funeral will now end up having their funerals planned๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿพ‍♀️ This was vicious and feels targeted.

Condolences to the loved ones of the deceased. May God be with us all in our comings and goings.

2. I don't like the way lives are wasted in Naija. Why are they desecrating Igbo land ?
    Chiloving

3. May their souls rest in peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜”

4. This Ihiala in Anambra state has turned something else

5. May their soul rest in peace. If you are in the East or travel across any of the five states in the east. You will pity road usees especially if you have flashy car. Security operatives are on the roads mostly for money. At every 1km there is security check point and you must pay. They will stop your car and ask you to undress for searching if you refuse to pay.
    I totally condemn the killing of any human but security personnel in the east need to do better.

6. Chai,so sad may their souls rest in peace

7. Chai,so sad may their souls rest in peace