Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

Tuesday In House News

Tuesday Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Today is freestyle...make una post for me today sef make i read....
So let me address the comments from Sunday in house gists which say i should bring back Oyingate or Aunty Oyoko to write and one even asked if i could not pay them.....Very funny but i hope that it is not Oyoko or Oyin as anon......There was never talk of paying and both wanted to do it as their contribution to the Blog which is OK....I stopped it cos i got bored and besides i like change because I am very very spontaneous.....There were too many errors with a lot of BVs arguing that they were wrongly misrepresented but i didnt really notice until it happened to me so i just thought it was time to rest it...Oyingate also indicated that she needed time to sort out something..........So thats the explanation for ending it...
You all should get used to the new one and make it creative...The space is open, use your mind!
Account details from Monday recipients have been sent in and i will do the alerts via the person i normally use today.......I hate to send money to multiple accounts....
Yesterday i was doing some transfers and wanted to send money to someone and i mistakenly sent money to ex BV Rhoda Rex......I mailed her after a day when the oroginal performed confirmed they did not get it, I went to check and saw my mistake..She replied that it was an old NYSC account that she had not used for a long time and was about to go and make a Police report today.....She thanked God that i mailed her cos i think she could not see the sender.....hahahahahaha Police matter for 100k? ha!........I never receive the alert sha but she will do it....I dont even have her number again, it was the email that i saved....Nne na wah oh
Have a nice day and do the in house news freestlye.......

God bless you

#####################

OLUWA IN MANY FORMS

This is awesome!!!

##########

WEIRDFACTS
Roughly 1-3% of people are considered "sleepless elite," early birds and night-owls that can function effectively on less than 5 hours of sleep

Exercise reorganizes the brain so that it's more resistant to stress
Listening to sad songs can actually boost your mood

Wrap rage:
A heightened level of anger and frustration resulting from the inability to open packaging

Sunshine is a natural antidepressant

###############

DID YOU KNOW THIS´?

###############

267 comments:

1. Una good afternoon
    IHN is here

1. Good afternoon everyone
      See how everywhere is rowdy in Lagos.

Must people travel, was hearing #7,000 this morning at Iyana Ipaja. Journey mercies to those traveling.

2. That should be to ibadan @fab?

3. OLUWASEUN, CHUKWU-IMELA

Mao Akuh

4. Hallo ooooooo
      Good afternoon
      I greetlicious Everybody ooooo
      How we doing oooo..

2. The goal is to build a life you don't need to escape from. Where peace isn't you chase, but something you live everyday.

A priority 📌

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Anony'mouses at it again.
      Stella pls be deleting their nonsense comments. I see some down below 👇

4. Hi BV Mystic HFH my broh.
    Congratulations to you on your wedding last week Saturday, your home is Blessed.
    God abeg make 2025 no pass me by, which ever way I have sin against you please forgive me, I wan make person daughter my wife next year, even if it's just payment of dowry and to settle her parents and their people. Please God. Amen 🙏

1. Amen, the Lord will connect you to the bone of your bone in Jesus name.

2. Thanks my boss, amen to the prayer.
      God shall grant your heart desires

3. Shuuuu..
      I never believed I'll see a naija man praying for wife.. asper to marry naija woman😀

Make God bless you with one of the few ones wey still get sense sha..

If not ehn lol

4. A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏 to your prayers..

5. Amen to your prayers 🙌
      Next year won’t pass us by
      Congratulations @Mystic 🎊 God bless your home

Holla Nwokem 💙💚

6. May God grant your heart desires Chilaka. God will provide funds to pay bride price on our darling Paris.

7. Congratulations MyStIc HFH. May your home be blissful.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo from your mouth to God's ears amen.

8. God will provide for you so you can pay bride price in full.

Congratulations MyStic, your home is blessed.

9. A big amen

Congratulations to bv Mystic

5. IN HOUSE NEWS DON BREKETE

Good Afternoon BlogFam

How are you all doing??? 💕💕💕

6. Yes o.
    Oluwatobiloba!
    Oluwaseun. It has been God all along...

I greet you all this hot afternoon.

1. I greet you sis ♥️ how’s your day going?

9ja don cast sha, I remember few years ago when me and my colleagues will contribute buy one bull share for Christmas ❗️na that money dem dey take buy one goat now, Kai ! Mazi Tony our able coordinator /butcher dey steal our meat join his own 😂 this life sha, it’s well oh

7. It has been a wonderful 2024, God has been faithful.

8. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

The sun no be here, e no wan gree for anybody.😞

Thank you Lord, for having my back.🙏🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎😎😎

9. Omor unplanned nap is sweet o... my greetings to BB, pure, osundi,.NN,caren and everyone ...stay safe guys
    Mor

10. In house my favorite.good afternoon everyone,

11. Good afternoon guys, how is work or business going at your end??
    Hustle is slow over here and sun is high too, but what can do naaa, we gats keep pushing.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Hustle is slow everywhere, I guess people are preparing for Xmas.

2. Slow is still better nah, standstill here. @Johnnie MOVER😀

12. IHN is here.

I prescribe SDK blog for any form of heart malaise 😁

See my joy each time i comment.

13. You used oyingate & onyoko meter for one year ,.dumped them like others .
    Well, you never changed. Lesson learnt.

1. FIRST OFF............. so you were counting? meaning that you have been on this blog for one year and sound this useless? GOD ABEG!!!

Let them come out to say i used them with their IDs then i will tackle dem......
      In the time they wrote they got something for it...
      Is there any Job that is forever? even govt job will go one day...At least i am trying, i employ pple , show me how many blogs you go to count that employ and does giveaway? like i said you are useless and it is obvious who you are.....I DONT NEED YOU ANYMORE
      Now run along you NONENTITY.

2. Didn't they collect giveaway I think both of them are the same person

3. Zukwanuike nwa!

4. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)17 December 2024 at 14:39

Miliki, point of correction, Stella didn't use and dump me. I mailed her requesting for a break. Pls, don't involve me in your shenanigans, thank you.

5. This is obviously that internet rat.
      Uncle go and face your dry blog. Your presence here irritates us.

6. What lesson did you learn? You should be enjoying your holiday don't be a nuisance here.
      Why are you so bent on staying here.

7. What lesson did you learn? You should be enjoying your holiday don't be a nuisance here.
      Why are you so bent on staying here.

8. This is the definitely internet rat..
      Many blogs don't do giveaway and people still visit there so leave Stella alone..

9. Your mindset is so distorted, some people like helping, serving others and contributing. If only you know the benefits of being kind and not expecting anything in return. It's so unfortunate you are wired that way.

10. So, your eyes wey dey your head no see where Stella said Oyin said she wants to get busy with something? This your work wey you find so is nor time consuming, I guess

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

15. Good afternoon blog fam
    Sign out meme,so legit.
    When some people are done spending their November salary,some people are yet to receive theirs,some private companies sha.

16. Oluwaseun.
    Thank God for today, somewhere in Yakubu Gowon U...

17. Good afternoon my people ♥️. Welcome Ihn

18. Oluwaseun🙏🙏
    Welcome IHN...

19. HF Emporium: Beddings, Pillows, towels, honey, etc17 December 2024 at 14:08

Oluwaseun oooo.

God be praised.

As Una no dey gree answer my greetings, I don stop from today.

Christmas on my mind. #Oluwaseun

1. Hahahaha.... Good afternoon ☺️

2. HF Emporium: Beddings, Pillows, towels, honey, etc17 December 2024 at 15:37

King Jerry Chocolat Noir and Lora. Una thank you jaree. Lol.
      I greet you all specially ❤️❤️❤️😁😁😁

20. If you've not had any reason to visit the hospital this year, give God praise and lavishly thank Him. People are struggling to pay bills at the hospital, drugs are so expensive. People are complaining.

Take care of your body, eat enough fruits, exercise and take enough water. Try to dey rest too. Everything no be gra gra. Health is wealth indeed.

1. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)17 December 2024 at 14:49

I visited and slept in the hospital this year, not once. I had a bike accident this year, I almost lost my dear son this year (I have goose pimples on my body anytime I remember) but I'm thankful to God. I've never been this thankful all my life.

2. To God be the glory 🙏🏽
      Thank you!

3. Thank you God for your mercy. It's all because of You.

21. Hello 🤩🤩🤩
    As an online vendor, try advertising your business on social network marketplace... Money 🤑 dey there ooo
    See this holiday, I just dey post and receive back to back orders..
    Have a wonderful day 💗

1. Which is social network market place? Facebook and Instagram them?

2. U dey enjoy..
      Waybill dey show me shege..
      I still have goods on the road since last week Monday..
      I've stop receiving orders..

3. Oluwaseun o, aje a maa wa o

4. HF Emporium: Beddings, Pillows, towels, honey, etc17 December 2024 at 15:39

Congratulations to you ooo. So happy for you.
      Me I no see customers this season ooo. 😭😭😭😭

22. Me, Apex and last fingers. Abeg I no fit shout.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Lol..

I been dey your axis on Saturday, even crash karu.. I come dey remember you say to say I fit give you control now, you for just pull out that night

23. Even though Onyin made mistakes from time to time, she mostly got them right and I will gravely miss her column.

1. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)17 December 2024 at 14:43

Thank you Eka.♥️ The mistakes are unintentional 😩 and here's me apologizing to everyone I misquoted.

2. I also enjoyed her column. And the mistakes were really just that. Mistakes.
      I wouldn't be mad about any of that. I could simply just point 'em out and move on. Her column was the one thing I looked forward to on Sundays😴

24. Listening to sad songs makes me really sad. That ring pic is not true jare. I wear a thumb ring, and I am a single pringle. That cat pic cracks me up everytime I see "her". Enjoy your day my darlings, and stay hydrated. This sun no be am.

1. Holla Candy baby 😘
      The Sun dey vex oooo

2. Greetings Candy 🍬.
      How are you doing?

3. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. Listen to oldies to lighten your moods not making you sad.😍❤️

4. Hiya NN Momma😘😘. The sun is on another level.
      Euphemia dearie, I dey o. Trust you're good. 🤗🤗

5. Hiya Purest Pure.
      BB darling, I have some oldies I listen to. 😊
      Choco baibay, they make me sadder.

25. Oluwaseun

Neesolah

26. Good afternoon my people...How una dey? We learn everyday - I never knew the significance of the ring on each finger aside from the engagement one.....I love the Yoruba names for glorifying God in every month of the year.....

Like play like play, Christmas is just next week and before you know it, it's Happy New Year 2025...God thank you for your faithfulness always.....

1. We are grateful to God my dear Phoenix.

2. We bless God indeed. God is great.

3. Funny enough I feel sad about it, I love the early days of December. The thought knowing that after all these get together boring January is waiting for us

27. Yea, spend your time with those who love you.

Go where you are valued.

Thanks Momma SDK.

28. Good afternoon everyone
    Enjoy the rest of your day

29. Compliment of the season dear bvs

30. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    lovely day 🌹🌹 ahead.

31. The weather is friendly today here in Abj,little cold here and there.I wonder how Kaduna go be, Kaduna cold showed me "shege Dan burauba" by this time last year .

32. Camp end today,💃💃💃💃.
    My redeployment to my state work.
    Lord remains one , a good PPA I 🙏 and Journey mercy back home. Amen.

33. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going. Thank you for the meaning to ring positions. Yet you will see our ladies wearing rings on all fingers 😜😜.make them dey enjoy. Sign out post so on point.

34. Lol..

Everything no be payment, as blog dey contribute giveaways to your lives, the least you can do is to also contribute back to the blog .

Na people like us fit dey talk payment as we never collect any giveaways before..

The rest of you should shut up and be useful.. na only to take Una sabi

1. Coded begger 🥱

2. Yes oh..
      Idiot..
      Na why I never collect anything here for years now and I still dey turn up..
      Werey,. You think my life is stupid as yours..

Stupid fool,. I do surgery I no beg for medical support which is serious, na business giveaway of Christmas I go come dey beg for..

You dey very stupid..

If someone decides to gift me, maybe I might collect, depending on surroundings circumstances, but I no fit follow Una dey beg because first I'm not shameless and secondly I'm not broke..

Una no just know anything sha, and I no blame Una at all

3. King if you, A rated never collect giveaway here then it means you don't need it at cos I see how SDK take care of people she love so you must be ezego truly thats why you can do threesome lol😂😂

4. In this God's 2024 some of these bambi allah received about 300k.

They didn't drop kany naira.

Anoda angle be say the money na one kain money, no returns on investment.

Some like olawealth dusted their slippers and ran away.

My man na sense we dey use dey internet.

5. 15:06, the same Olawealth that came to plead for a writing job here the other day?
      You are a foolish person.
      Stella pls stop enabling this fool's comments.

35. This word ' demure ' don suffer. Every caption on internet goes like , ' it is demure', like they don't have any other word.

36. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go.
    What a lovely day , we dey here. I know things are moving well. Pls be positive and stay safe

37. Good afternoon Bvs
    sun is an antidepressant? wawu
    Oluwaseun fun mi

38. Good afternoon everyone.
    Enjoy the rest of the day.

39. Good afternoon everyone...I thank God for everything as the year is coming to an end, it can only be you awesome God🙏

40. God over everything 🙏 🙌

Grateful heart 🙏🙏🙏

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍

41. This festive period why all these astray goats no dey play come my compound again like before?
    We dey fight?

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    ThankGod I was part of the give away recipient yesterday. God bless Stella.

I sent my account details to email we usually sent as at last year. I didn't get any response from him or her. So I sent to Stella so I don't miss out wish is wrong.

Please those that have received give away before, should please send the email so I don't miss out again.

Thanks to those that sent their best wishes. I love you all

1. Those of you that have sent ur account details to the right email and received ur money, make una try dey help these people out na. It’s not like the money will be added to urs if they don’t get it. I don’t get why people keep asking for help and y’all never respond. Yes, I’m pissed!

2. Same thing happening to me oo
      Let me quickly do as you did make I no lose out biko
      Good afternoon Blogfam

3. You na correct peaceful bv
      Come inbox let me tell you the email

4. U won't miss this by God's grace

5. Davido's wife's name without the "Oma", MONDay put 81 behind it.
      Google "email for giveaway on sdk blog", you should be able to get it with those things I wrote. All the best

6. Google IHN that has Giveaway names, then add chi....81@gm....com.
      Complete the last part and search. SDK might not enable it if I post all

7. Click this link , you will see the email. Pls SDK post it let's help him, he is our brother 🙏

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2024/06/thursday-in-house-news_0654408068.html?m=1

43. Good afternoon everyone
    Lovely day ahead guys
    Sign out meme so true

44. Oluwatobiloba...my 2nd boy name❤️

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

45. Good afternoon house
    I entered a cab this morning. The driver was complaining that he needs to look for something else to do and that he wants to drop the taxi for the owner. He said there is no more gain in transport business and that he is just working for the owner of the car. He now pleaded with passengers that anyone that knows anyone that needs a driver in a company and they pay up to 100k,he is ready to go for it cos he doesn't make up to that amount monthly with his commercial vehicle after delivery money has been submitted to the owner..
    We were just shaking our heads on our seats.

46. Good afternoon my people, how una de? This afternoon hot like hellfire

47. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Sad songs make me feel sad,it's the happy ones that improve and light up my mood☺️
    Oluwatobiloba🙌🙌,one of my nephews bears that name
    Sign out meme✅✅✅
    Enjoy the rest of the day folks.

48. Greetings everyone!!!

This year's Christmas is not feeling like it at all,
    By now there would have been a "Christmas feeling everywhere"

Even jingle bell jingle bell, we no hear, abi Dem don thief d bell? Or the bell ringer don japa? Sha bell don cost

Nawao

1. Honestly, I never hear jingle bells ooo
      Even this Yoruba anthem; Odun nlo so pin o Baba Mimo

2. Congratulations on your wedding.
      You no send pics to IHN. I was looking forward to it when one bv said you should do so.

3. Congratulations on ur wedding

4. Congratulations on your wedding, Mystic...God bless your new family

49. Writing is not easy. Thumbs up to amebo corner. I have tried several times to create my own column on the blog but time and chance no allow me.

This is an opportunity to tell amebo corner that she is trying. I like her gist well done

50. From January to December, I have come to say OLUWASEUN.

51. Bvs and knocking of heads are 5 and 6. Imagine asking if you cannot pay Onyingate and Oyokometer, as if those ones discussed anything about payment with them.
    Anyone that knows these anons will know that most of them are wereys.

Una good afternoon jare my people
    Rocking my father Christmas hat this afternoon and my customers be telling me to dash them.
    Make una come steal am nau
    Cap of over 1000 naira🙄

1. I'm telling you Courage. They like going anon to jam heads. Cursed souls.

2. Especially that mongrel up there.

3. I trust you Courage, na to heap heavy curses on their heads if they carry false accusations reach your side 🤣

52. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)17 December 2024 at 14:33

Good afternoon beautiful people.

Let me address this, the reason why I contacted Stella to compile gists on the blog is because that's the least I can do having benefitted greatly from her and SDKBLOG which I'd be forever thankful for.

I opted for a break because right now because my kids are around, December rush(business wise), then my bad eyes at the moment. It'd be overwhelming and I won't perform up to expection.

I didn't for a second think of getting paid for something I enjoy doing. Those that know me outside the blog can attest to this.

I, Onyin, did not write a comment asking to bring me or oyoko back.

1. I'll miss your column. Please take care of yourself 🤗

2. We know you didn't write that my dear, we know how the rats here operate.

3. Ignore that efulefu. Even Stella never said you or oyoko requested any form of payment but their misery must ooze out in all circumstances and beyond all because shishi dem no give am after all his coded begging

4. Join the queue aunty. Ur glory has just being collected. Una numu no de do

5. Babe, pay no heed to those mischievous anonymous. They likely observed a change and began to speculate. Ignore!

6. Mumu 15:02
      As she collected your own glory too and turned you to a mumu right?
      Idiot!

53. God is ever faithful. Thanking Him for the supernatural provision.
    Enjoy the rest of the day.

54. Good afternoon everyone.
    Thank God for his faithfulness all through this year.

55. Oluwaseun🙏🙏🙏
    I'm grateful God
    Sign out post 👍

56. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Change is constant. I will really miss Onyin and Oyoko. Oluwaseun. Oluwasemilore.

57. From January down till this very minute... Oluwa Seun 🙌🏻
    I am grateful lord.
    Indoors since Morning
    Eight more days to Christmas
    Lord ,,May the blessings be 🙏🏻

58. Wearing headphones for an hour multiplies the bacteria in your ear by 700.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Spend time with those who love.Gbam

60. That ring on the index finger was my girlfriend then, had I know? I did everything to make the relationship work, spent my all, but like I said earlier, had I know? Now She won’t let me rest, always sending good morning and good night messages, blowing up my phone all the time, won’t let me rest. I’m happy single now, not searching, I can’t let one Eve daughter somewhere give me high bp, we move.

61. Good afternoon everyone 💞💞
    Oluwagbemiga

62. Goodafternoon Everyone.
    Some Anonymous with Dark Heart and Darker Thoughts..... How do You guys do it??
    Oluwaseun!!!!!

63. Indeed Oluwasegunfunmi🙏
    Oluwa seun🤸🤸🤸

Countdown to Christmas🎅🎅

64. I live those Yoruba praise names
    Oluwaseun, it's December 💃
    Pinky, how far? Gists are scarce these days for your side o 😁
    Let me drink garri with groundnut, sugar and milk.*Side eyes at Miss Aboki* lol

65. Welcome ihn..
    Hope everyone is fine?
    I am sick plsss pray for me.🙏

66. GOD BLESS EVERYONE READING THIS BLOG

67. Halleluyah to the most high God, I got my 50k at last after back and forth with my bank.
    Thank you Stella and angel Star.
    God will bless you both abundantly.

68. Greetings to you all in the name of our LORD JESUS CHRIST 🙏🏽