Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Gifts His Sister A Brand New Range Rover...

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Singer Wizkid Gifts His Sister A Brand New Range Rover...

Nothing beats a sibling with a giving hand.... 
Singer Wizkid has gifted his sister a brand new Ranger Rover.........

43 comments:

1. Me I want.
    This is exactly the type of things I can do for my siblings and parents.
    So help me God

1. Popsy for a reason πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦… Congratulations Wizzy baby loke loke

2. Big ups Wizzy

God bless you.

Congratulations sis

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
    Manifesting a brand new iPhone 16 pro for myself this Christmas πŸŽ…

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
    Manifesting a brand new iPhone 16 pro for myself this Christmas πŸŽ…

5. Siblings for life. Congratulations to wizkid sister.

6. Congratulations to her, God bless you wizzy.

7. Nice.. May God bless him for u dear sister

8. Nothing sweet pass having a good family..congratulations to her

9. Congratulations Sis.

This was how my younger one flooded her WhatsApp status with appreciate untop ordinary 5k wey I sent her.
    Sibling love can be so deep and genuine especially when they are both good people.

10. Wowza.... Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

11. Wow I envy those who have a givers relations.

12. Congratulations πŸ’ 🎊 to her..

Siblings love..
    Her Santa came early.

13. Very nice of ur baba nlaπŸ‘πŸ‘

14. Wao! Congratulations big sisπŸŽ‰ wiskid is truly a family manπŸ‘

15. Congratulations to her 🎊

16. Congratulations Ayetty mama

God bless you Big Wiz

17. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Wizkid, God will continue to bless you for putting a smile on your sister's face

18. Nice one Star boyπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
    Congrats SisπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    Christmas came early.

19. Thanks sir daddy πŸ™πŸΏ

20. So sweet. Congratulations Sister. Thanks Wizzy.

21. Congratulations To her
    Enjoy Your Ride ooo..

22. Big wizzy 🀸🀸🀸
    This is so sweet 🀩
    Congratulations to your sister

23. Way to go, Wiz!

Congratulations. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

24. Wow, congrats.
    Blessings WizKid.

25. My Favorite. You have done we'll.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv