Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Drops Shocker...

Saturday, December 28, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Drops Shocker...

I dont get it.....
Is Tiwa quitting Music or does she just wants to take a break?

21 comments:

1. And why did she allow jamjam and friends draw on her arm?

2. Mummylicious JamJam
    You can rest ooo..

3. It's okay to take a break and diversify into other things.

Rihanna and Beyonce took well deserved breaks, so mama J do what you like.

4. Too many competition, it's okay to take a break, relax very well when you feel overwhelmed and come back with new ideas Tiwa

5. Take care of yourself πŸŽ‰

6. Maybe she wants to take a break,if is quitting na she know Sha

7. Mummy Jam Jam , sending you e-hugs.πŸ€—πŸ§‘

You will be fine.

It's ok to take a break and bounce back refreshed and ready to take the world .

Love and light 🧑

8. Akuko. Na so SZA whine us that year

9. Beautiful Tiwa, you've done well for yourself πŸ₯° We'll miss you tho..

10. Take the necessary break jare Tiwa.

11. Artist all over the world,do take a break. African barbie is resting not retiring. 😍😍😍

12. Take all the time you need Big T.

13. In the last three years so many musicians have sold their catalogs. I think the industry has changed a lot and performers have to be strategic now. Even the great BeyoncΓ© is struggling and finding it harder to hit stream and sale numbers. Rihanna found greater success as a businesswoman and now is focused on her family and her business, just like Jessica Alba did with her Honest brand. Social media, interestingly, has remove the mystique and allure these folks used to have and made them more accessible which somehow makes them less interesting. I wish her all the best. She used her talent and made a name for herself and achieve her dreams, that’s a lot more than most get to experience in a lifetime. You have done well!

1. Beyonce struggling? Naaaa.. She still remains the Queen