Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timi Dakolo Says He Met His Wife Busola In Church

Thursday, December 19, 2024

Singer Timi Dakolo Says He Met His Wife Busola In Church

Singer Timi Dakolo gives the best interviews!

In his words;
"I met my wife in church, I was like fine girl wey dey frown like this, please be my date, she gave me her number, I called her but she didn't pick, at a point her phone was off, every Sunday I would come and be looking around that area to see if I would see her.When I did, I asked her why she lied to me and she said No that her phone was stolen, I sympathized with her and we now became friends, I started liking her but she friend zoned me but I swore that that would never be me, we kept gisting but I really suffered in her hands.
I always drop her off to work and also pick her up after work.At one time, she used to be embarrassed whenever I picked her up with the branded Picanto I won from Nigerian Idols, she would say, park on the other side, I would come and meet you there but I laughed and said 'don't worry, I will shock you, don't look down in Me',".

Interview by Pulse Nigeria

Well i can actually finish the story....
They met at House on the rock Church and they were still members when she got pregnant and had the baby..I called him to interview him cos he was already a star and he denied her...lol
I guess cos then this celeb thing was new to everyone, even me asking questions was a rookie...

19 comments:

1. And the rest they say is history 💕💕💕💕

2. Mek we hear word. No be today una marry even upon the scandal.
    Abeg rest!

1. E pain you that their love is waxing stronger despite the scandal. Hit your on the nearest wall.
      Poshless somebody, who dash you Posh?

3. Humble beginnings.😁😁😁

4. I remember the gist that year. Busola is a beautiful girl.

5. Niceeeeeee
    ThankGod it's Ended well o..

6. Stella added d one Timi forgot to say 😁😁

7. Good to hear
    God will continue to strengthen them