Reacting during a recent Instagram live session, Kuti called for the leader of the UK’s Conservative Party to be banned from entering Africa.
He said, “Many have been praising this woman [Kemi Badenoch]; someone who has been insulting us, not only us but our ancestors. She said we should pay Europeans for colonialism.
“She’s saying we should pay them for killing millions of our ancestors; for all the atrocities that they committed in our lands.
“She’s someone who should be banned by African governments from stepping into Africa. Once she steps into Africa, she should be jailed.”
“She’s saying we should pay them for killing millions of our ancestors; for all the atrocities that they committed in our lands.
“She’s someone who should be banned by African governments from stepping into Africa. Once she steps into Africa, she should be jailed.”
from dailypost
Hehehe another new wahala wahala 😳🙄😜 e no go finish so soon oo🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSeun and this him forefathers talk eenn
ReplyDeleteSee the angle where he carry Kemi go
Kemi is not Badenough
It is not about what she said. It is about if what she said is true or false.
ReplyDeleteSeun stop lying, when did she say that?
ReplyDeleteThey did did not commit the atrocities without the permission and support of our forefathers.
ReplyDeleteHehehe, another gate is loading, oya na make my name trend small, lol.
ReplyDeleteSeun Kuti, as long as politics is concermed, nothing go happen.
Did she lie?
ReplyDeleteI don't get. Did she lie? We like to cover up a lot in this country, and when someone speaks, the person is saying negative things about the country. First it was Davido, now Kemi.
ReplyDeleteWhat did she say bayii?
ReplyDeleteMy own is that I wish they'd stayed longer Nigeria for be like livable country.