Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy Goes On A Ranting Spree

Monday, December 30, 2024

Singer Burna Boy Goes On A Ranting Spree

Ah ah, what happened? This kind of success that does not come with peace of mind na wah oh....

25 comments:

1. Davido??
    Bhet Burna Boy is An Egbon naaa.
    He should Stop Comparing himself with Aburo Davido

1. Nothing can stop my love for Davido.
      Burna boy can go to hell πŸ”₯

2. Uncle Burna just be yourself nah

3. They like to use Davidos name to trend. They are pained that his hard work is bringing him money and success and wished he wasn’t on their level. Leave the boy alone and face your life. No be him say make una papa no get money.

1. At this point, you still dey compare davido with burna? Burna undebatably has a strong and more successful music career than davido. Stop it!

2. Then they should leave him alone. Why are they always pained and instead of you Nigerians to call out this outright bullying and stalking, you urge them on. Yall are yall problems in that country.

3. How do you claim to be bigger than someone but won’t stop trying to put the person down?it’s a sign of keni mani and witchcraft.

4. All those people that tell lies online just to pepper people should do better 2025πŸ˜‚

5. David come take wheelbarrow carry your sub o πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜… lai Mohammed

6. I don't listen to their kind of music ,it's to noisy for me. I hope they settled happily ever after.

7. Na culture fight

8. Their business. Not a fan of any of them.

9. Why is this agbaya always triggered? Na wah o

10. Looks like he's traded his peace of mind for SUMFIN.

Not my business.
    Boy. Bye
    🚢🏽‍♀️

11. Odogwu world best. Enjoy your holidays 😍😍😍

12. I love me some Burna any time of the day but it looks like this breakup with Steff is hitting harder than expected. Sometimes we expect that the success we achieve after years in the gutters will feel different, but the work shifts from making it to maintaining it. There still is no rest in the grind and more money equals more problems. Only with a deep connection to God and doing good deed will the pain feel worth it.

Burna, may we all speak truth and have no reason to pretend in 2025. Living authentically can never be understated.

13. What I know is that David is doing so great that both Wizkid and Burnaboy the self acclaimed Naija best can't sleep well. If you are more successful than I am, why is my little success paining you.

Btw is this not same crime Akpi committed or because Akpi mentioned name?

14. If it's not a song lyrics, receive peace Oluwaburna.