Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#spiritofthankfulness 

Welcome to a beautiful new day...Enjoy

❤️πŸ’˜πŸ’›πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’—

143 comments:

1. Rhapsody

Accept What Christ Has Done!!
    Romans 4:25.

"Receiving eternal life means you’re born again; you’re now a brand new person, without a past.
    The new man in Christ was created in righteousness and true holiness."

"Those who don’t understand this truth struggle daily, “trying” to be righteous and to please God. But the key is to simply accept the truth of what Jesus Christ has done and live by it."

Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of my brand-new life in Christ. I celebrate the truth that I am a new creation in Him, with old things completely passed away. I fully embrace my new identity and live in the fullness of eternal life that you have imparted to me. I declare that I am justified and empowered to live righteously, free from any past struggles, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Saturday morning. Abba father may your name be praised πŸ™
    The king’s heart is in the hand of the Lord, like the rivers of water, he turns it wherever he wishes.
    (Proverbs 21:1)
    Beloved of God, the bible says that when a man's ways pleases the Lord, he makes even his enemies be at peace with him.
    May the Lord who does the impossible step into every seemingly hopeless situation and turn it around for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the Lord surprise us pleasantly with a miracle that looks like a lie before the end of this year in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 363 of 366!!!!!

3 Days......
    Steady and Surely.
    Its only by His Grace .

1. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Grateful and Thankful for everything...

2. The counting seem looooong but see how close it is already. Thank you God.

3. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

It's been great counting down, well-done mama

4. Faithful God is His name πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️ ❤️
      Thank You Jesus πŸ™ 😊 πŸ’“

5. Thank You Abba Father πŸ™
      CHINEDUM

6. Baba Ese πŸ™πŸ½

7. It's just like yesterday we started this countdown and see where we are today. It can only be God.
      Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Thank u Lord πŸ™πŸ™

4. Beginning of this year there is was this slogan that was all over the place "no gree for anybody " it was as if this slogan will not fade away, even NFP had to release a statement concerning the slogan😁.
    What other one do you remember that was a thing in this year.

1. Now is we listen 🎢 we don't judge.

2. What's next year slogan gon be

3. Smb, yeaaa and I think I like that tooπŸ€”
      MercyBee, we are waiting on twitter people. Its always start from there.

4. Make next year reach, we will know the sloganπŸ˜‚

5. May the blessings of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit locate us today in the mighty name of Jesus Amen... Good morning house and have a great day ahead

6. It's a Forever thanksgiving GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ’ž

@ Candy, GOD is cooking up the best for you, chillax and trust him πŸ€—πŸ€—

@ Choco dear, how are you doing?
    I wish you well, happy holidays ⛄☃️

1. Happy weekend Mami ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

3. NNlicious πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Happy weekend

4. Good morning NN Momma ♥️♥️♥️♥️. I trust Him. 😊

5. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma❤️πŸ’•

6. Ijele nwayi nwannemu 😍😍

7. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    Happy weekend to y'all...
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

8. Good morning everyone

God i am grateful.

9. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Alhamduillah 🀲 I'm enjoying this weather 😊

10. Good morning everyone ❤️
    Happy weekend

11. One of my goals for 2025 is to add 10kg πŸ‘€

Thanks Pinky for your motivational speech on yesterday Spontaneous.

1. One of my goals is to loose 10kg

What a life

2. πŸ˜ƒ Gifty what an irony! Oya let's do exchange, give me the 10kg.

Rose, you say? A whole 20kg. Will you still remain?

12. Welcome to the generation where girls close the door to dress up and come out nΓ ked πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

13. Good morning,what a beautiful cool day.

14. Good morning everyone, happy weekend. Last Saturday in the year 2024. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

Have you given yourself a compliment and a pat at the back. It's been a good year, don't be hard on yourself. 2025 will be one of our best years ever. Gratitude, peace and more blessings ✌️

Thank God I love Bisola, cos that uduak in home coming pissed me off. And Vivian is the witch oo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    So I learnt about layout crisis from the movie. Bimbo is in her own world πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Yeaa, I was expecting bisola to be the normal cheerful and playful babe but, babe change am for this movie. Mesef shock, I love it.

2. Grateful heart ❤️
      God is faithful in all situations πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

3. I loooooovvvvved Vivian's character. She played it so wellπŸ˜‚
      The part she was telling Dieko about the call to Jemima Osunde and Dieko started laughing... Her straight face killed meπŸ˜‚

4. Beautiful Fab Mama it's not easy but we give God all the Glory.. have a nice day Fab.

5. Yes, 2025 will be one of the best years ever.

15. Thank you, God!
    I am so grateful πŸ™
    Hope you are feeling good today Stella ☺️

16. Bonjour blog Cheries . Bonjour SDK momma

C'est Samedi ici

Still on Lapo matter. Some kids from my church whom used to visit me suddenly stopped coming.

I decided to pay them a visit to know why I don't see them, only for me to hear they relocated to the village.

Turns out their mum took Lapo loan and was unable to pay back.

They confiscated their properties and house , they took their domestic animals. Goat, turkeys, fowls and all.

It was really sad .

The woman is in the village as I type now with her kids.

Lapo ga lapugi.

Those people are mean.

Let's be guarded.

1. How are they mean?
      So the people that collect loan and not pay back are the good ones..
      How most people turn aggressors to victims ehn

2. How are they mean pls ?
      You collect loan to payback na problems.

3. Icefish and Dante, there are ethics in lending policies in Nigeria. Visit the CBN site to read it up if it's still there.

2. They approached the market sellers to come and take the loan to boost their business.
      What is their capital base before giving out the loans to them. These are some measures and more that could have been put in place.

3. She requested for time to pay up, the church she attends was raising a fund raising sort of for her.

4. Percentage rate should be properly explained. She stated she wasn't fully aware about the interests rate.

4. Wetin this one dey talk,.
      Go the CBN go collect loan nah..
      If you can't follow an agreement because it doesn't value you then don't sign up for it,. No be say you go sign up finish come dey play victim later.. was she forced? If you like you sef go and collect too as everything look like giveaway for Una eyes

17. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

There is None Like You
    No One Else Can Touch My Heart Like You Do
    I Can Search For All Eternity Long
    And Find, There is None Like You...

Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Chikalicious chika nwannemu πŸ’‹

2. Nwannem purest sweet pure πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

18. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    It's obvious that I am going to add some weight before leaving here. Oh Bob, coal city sweet. Enjoyment wan finish me.
    Enjoy your day people.

1. Keep enjoying jare, nothing does you.

2. Good morning everyone,
      Enjoy your day...

3. Bless Morning Nwannem πŸ₯°
      Happy weekend πŸ«‚

4. Life is for the living, please enjoy yourself.

5. Enjoy your self pretty baby..just bring our own come back..

19. Good morning everyone
    Thank you LORD for the brand new day πŸ™
    Y'all have a restful weekend 😘

20. Nobody has life all figured out. Create your path and do what works for you..

Beautiful morning to you guys.

Lest I forget, has anyone ever changed a faulty phone camera here? My phone camera lens got damaged after a fall. Ever since then I am unable to do self capturing on my mobile banking App. You know these bank's App that request you smile, move forward, move backward, open your mouth and all that. I can't access one of my bank Apps as a result of that. They keep requesting that I register the device which requires self capturing. If it's possible I will really appreciate it. Getting a new phone now isn't feasible.

1. Sob story mode...for another phone activated (sic)

21. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

" (For after all these things do the Gentiles seek:) for your heavenly Father knoweth that ye have need of all these things." Matthew 6:32.

This new day, the Lord will surprise you and remove all your worries.

The Lord will grant you your heart desires and locate you with your destiny helper in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fulfilling and exciting weekend

22. Happy weekend dearest family
    Mor

23. Good morning everyone.

God am very grateful for all the good things u have done and still doing in my life. πŸ™.
    Stella, God's healing hands on u.

24. Up n GratefulπŸ™πŸ»
    Congrats AnwuliπŸ₯³
    Congrats to My Small Self.
    We will survive, God will make a way. Candy and Abionah dear. i'm very hopeful for you both.

Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead. πŸ’•❣️

1. Nklicious πŸ₯°
      Happy weekend Nwannem πŸ«‚

2. Happy Weekend Chikalicious Nnem 😘😘

3. Beautiful Teacher NK baby πŸ’‹

25. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Forever and eternally grateful and thankful. Jesus my surest plug.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ½
      Have a great weekend beautiful ❤️

2. Happy Weekend beautiful , 😘

27. Good morning Jesus πŸ™ thank you oh God for giving me a brand new day. Happy weekend everyone.

28. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’•

29. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Alhamdulilah for the gift of life

Good morning everyone

30. Thankful for life and the privilege to be alive with my loved ones

31. Good morning and happy weekend πŸ’•

32. On my way to my state Anambra the land of plenty🀣🀣
    Enjoy your holidays Blogfam

33. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)28 December 2024 at 08:47

Good morning beautiful people. It's few days to the end of the year and I'm nothing but grateful.

Here's me thanking all the beautiful and amazing people that trusted me with their scents and patronized my business, God bless you all immensely.πŸ™In this life and next, you people won't ever lack.

To the beautiful souls that refers my business to intending customers, in a room filled with opportunities, your names will be mentioned.

Thank you all for trusting, Onyin. God bless you all.♥️ Next year, I'm buying y'all houses in your choice areas across the world.

Thank you Stella, for this platform, Wishing you quick recovery.

1. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)28 December 2024 at 13:05

Finest of them all.♥️♥️

34. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)28 December 2024 at 08:52

Omo, ehn, God have mercy on this generation. There is this boy that has been sick (mentally ill) for a while now. He's 18yrs old. His dad threw a party to celebrate his total recovery yesterday. Apparently, he went with some of his Yahoo friends to do money ritual, on getting there, they told him he'd sacrifice his mom but he refused so, he ran "partially" mad.

1. Jesus!!! The quest to make quick money.

2. The things teens gets involved with these days e alarming 😲

Thank God the boy is ok now πŸ™πŸΏ.

3. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)28 December 2024 at 13:06

See ehn, God have mercy!! And God help us in training our kids right.

35. The bible says, for him to save us, he had to be a partaker of our nature. What nature? – sinful flesh and blood nature.

Heb 2:14
    *Forasmuch then as the children are partakers of flesh and blood, he also himself likewise took part of the same; that through death he might destroy him that had the power of death, that is, the devil;*

_So Jesus was born as SIN. Not as a sinner but as SIN ITSELF._
    *2 Corinthians 5:21 For he (God) hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin;

MADE HIM SIN... not sinner but SIN.

Why did the angels hurry to go tell Shepherds of the birth of Jesus in a backyard in Bethlehem? It is not because there were no other people to be told. It is because, when angels peeped for the first time to see the word of God, what they saw was a lamb!

*Heb 10: 5 That is why Christ said as he came into the world, “O God, the blood of bulls and goats cannot satisfy you, so you have made ready this body of mine for me to lay as a sacrifice upon your altar.*
    *John 1:29 The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him and said, “Look! There is the Lamb of God who takes away the world’s sin!*

The angels called out to shepherds because they are the ones that attend to sheep. Shepherds arrived and saw a baby!

In the manger lay the full glory of heaven. In the manger was the exact representation of God visible even to angels for the very first time. In the manger lay the fullness of humanity – flesh, blood and sin. In the manger was the sin and the saviour. What contradictions of grace!

Ah! Grace.

That word that changed heaven and earth. The concept of grace is available only on earth. This grace was designed as a punishment for satan on earth – for his attitude in heaven that led to his expulsion. This grace meant that sins could be forgiven, something satan and his fallen angels desire so badly but will never get.

John 1:17
    *but grace and truth came by Jesus Christ.*

Please stare in awe and wonder one more time at the mystery in the manger. The creator who became created. The father who became fathered. The timeless one, now being timed. Look at the glory of heaven in the scum of the earth. Look again at the King who dwells not in palaces but in the filthy hearts of men.

Is he born again in your heart?

Happy weekend everyone
    Good morning πŸ’•

36. Good morning everyoneπŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    Hmmm... Last saturday of the year, 2024 has been an amazing year and all thanks to God Almighty. It's as if it shouldnt end sef πŸ˜‚ but Im hopeful that God will still run 2025 far better for usπŸ™

Bvs enjoy your saturday.
    E go surely be✌️

37. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day in the year 2024, it can only be you.
    How are you doing today Stella? get well soon.
    Have a beautiful weekend blog famπŸ’–