Funny compilation....

30 comments:

1. For the wife that got 300k.
    Give him back the last 0.

2. Once bitten bite the person back got me.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Aura for Aura 😌🀭

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Omo na to arrest the person holding the contribution money, i don't want to hear stories that touches 😁.
    As a wife i will collect my 50k and give him back his money😏

4. Throw away ke, I will remove the roach and eat my food jare

5. Omo the stew is already a gunner
    That money is also a gunner
    The person with ajor money wan go snap pics
    Once bitten bit the person back nobe small πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. Man looking for fuel station babe, u do well o 🀭🀣
    Daddy & daughter so cute, love the scenario πŸ₯°

7. Once bitten bite back knocked me out honestly πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. No time at all

8. That man will wait oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Cutie don forget say she dey cook πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I hate roaches eeh😒😒😒

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 thé last one tho

10. Return money keee
    Aaahhh I be goodie wifey oo
    Hilarious meme 🀣🀣🀣

11. Daddy wait the food will be ready in a minute.
    Husband sent 300k, πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. Aaahh that cockroach must go o

13. I saw a meme that says "once bitten, bite the person back. So they won't try you next time". 🀣🀣🀣. Father and her daughter (chef) is so cute.

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 which one I go talk leave the other Bikonu I don laf tire

15. This is hilarious. 300k transfer in fact I didn't see any money

16. Once bitten bite the person back sharpaly no time 🀣🀣 father & daughter bond is unbreakable πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Hilarious memes 🀣🀣🀣
    People wey dey feed people for dream don stop now cos T’pain don affect dem too 🀣🀣🀣

17. I will take my 50k and send the rest to him.

18. Once bitten bite back 🀣🀣🀣this one off me 🀣🀣
    Throw away stew ke 🀣🀣🀣🀣never
    Very hilarious 🀣🀣

19. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. So funny 🀣🀣🀣

21. Yes, Bite them wella

Baby Chef πŸ‘¨‍🍳, 😊😊😊

22. πŸ˜‚ I will remove the cockroach from the stew and keep my stew
    Baby Chef show working 😁

23. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. I won't eat that stew abeg
    I no sabi bite backπŸ˜‚

25. Eating goat meat in the dream 🀣🀣🀣