This is Plantian and Chicken...Who eggs such combination for Breakfast?LOL
What are you eating?

39 comments:

1. I can eat that food upπŸ‘†
    Where are my pasta lovers. πŸ‘

2. Eating breeze this morning abd will wash it down with lemonade

3. I don't fancy that combination up there, I prefer rice and plantain.
    We had yam pottage with leafy vegetable this morning.

4. I don’t like this combo at all, I prefer pasta in jollof

Already had fresh ginger,cloves,lemon,garlic and cinnamon tea ☕️ once I get up now, it will be cobizco coffee next❗️the weather too sweet to just stay in bed…the guys are making akara and oatmeal, this festive period is for food abeg πŸ€ͺ

5. Taking Koko with kuli kuli . Very sweet.
    Have you tried this combination of Koko and kuli kuli πŸ˜„
    Don't call me busy girl ooh

1. The headache that comes with kulikuli ehn I like it oooooooo but the headache for it too much

2. Stella Maris Baby21 December 2024 at 10:09

Chichi,some are very soft.

Kulikuli only for me.

3. Stella if it is soft is it not because breeze have entered it

6. Don't know what to take for breakfast. Last, last, it will be tea with bread.

Yummy πŸ˜‹ spaghetti and stew.

7. I see no plantain and chicken. Na spagh, stew and fish I see oh. Abi eyes dey pain me ni

8. I don't really like the food up there.

I will be having unripe plantain with crocker fish souce.
    Will soon be home.🀀😎

1. Stella Maris Baby21 December 2024 at 10:11

Just give me crocker fish.
      Enjoy

9. Lagos Mainland Girl21 December 2024 at 09:38

Hot Amala, gbegiri and ewedu

Harmattan is much, my body need something hot

10. Eating rice and vegetables, cook the vegetables yesterday, manage the remaining ones this morning..

11. Replies
    1. What? "Hate" is a string word to use for my Darling spag πŸ₯Ί. I love Spaghetti with every fibre in me πŸ˜‚❤️

2. PLS MIND YOURSELF OπŸ˜’ .

3. Jolly that is how I feel about it, I really no send that food at all. Wonder why people hype it a lot

Bemorebliss spaghetti soldiers I don hearπŸ˜‚

12. Bread and tea to the rescue😊

13. Finish eating my white yam with local sauce 😜 still leeking my mouth sef,Una Weldon oo

14. Spaghetti and salad for me this morning πŸ˜‹

15. I will be having eba and okro soup for breakfast

16. Stella Maris Baby21 December 2024 at 10:15

No breakfast today.
    Ogbono soup and mangala in the afternoon πŸ˜‹ with hot πŸ”₯ fufu..

I don't like Spaghetti with stew I prefer jollof Spaghetti..

Plantain and egg sauce one of my favourite food.

17. Beans+potato+plantain pottage.

18. Egusi soup and fufu πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

19. I just finished taking pap with powdered milk.

20. Left over rice and stew
    Mor

21. Had bread and tea πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

22. The food up there is one of my best foodsπŸ˜‹, I have eaten boiled yam and fried stew πŸ˜‹