Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Thrwoback Photo.....

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Nollywood Thrwoback Photo.....

Can you spot those popular celebrities that are no longer reigning?Fame is transient indeed!

22 comments:

1. Is that Liz Benson?

Damn! She was a slay!

2. I remember Teco Benson, Lizzy Benson, Zack Orji. I know sabi the other two people

1. Emma Edokpayi.
      I think it was for False Alarm.
      I remember Aunt Liz's dressing vividly during their shooting.

Teco Benson!
      The DECENT MANπŸ™Œ

2. Teco Benson is really THE PERFECT GENTLEMAN. Met him through a friend in the early days of Nollywood.
      He was a movie producer then.

Parents train your sons well. They will stand out and shine like TECO BENSON! ✨πŸ’–

3. Liz Benson this woman fine ooo , the day I saw her in Revival Assembly church πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Zack Orji
    Tesco Benson

4. I saw Liz Benson and Zack Orji...
    Dnt know d rest

5. I only recognize Liz Benson and Zack Orji's faces. I hope that man at the middle is not pa Olu Jacob.

6. Liz was (still is) a stunner, I loved her pair up with Zach Orji any day and time.πŸ₯°

7. If am correct, only Liz Benson and Zark Orji are still reigning, others are not.

8. Liz Benson, Zac Orji, Teco Benson. Etc. the good old days.

9. Good old days πŸ˜„

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES31 December 2024 at 13:53

Liz Benson and Zack Orji.

11. Ejike Asiegbu dey peep for back

12. Liz Benson and Zack Orji I don't know the rest

13. The beautiful delectable Liz Benson 😍 I sight you too Zack Orji πŸ‘

14. To all things there is a season, a season to be in and a season to be out. If I should walk past any of these ‘legends’ on the street I would not know them. Life is very transient indeed, Stella. I hope they are well wherever they are.