Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Living In The UK Reveals What She Misses About Nigeria

Thursday, December 12, 2024

Nigerian Lady Living In The UK Reveals What She Misses About Nigeria

Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha I cannot laugh alone....

31 comments:

1. Don't try it now nne, you will enter front sit and a hand with a white handkerchief covers your nose till you open your eyes in a dungeon

1. She think say na naija or 15 years ago. lol.
      Let me scroll down and look for our resident Drama ~Queen~ sorry kings comment

2. Lol😃😂, cruise country!!

3. You will walk ehn, bata e a je 😂

4. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    But She no lie oooo 🤣🤣🤣
    Nigeria My Country oooo
    That is before ooo not now again ooo, human Eaters too much oo..

1. Lmao...Nigeria na Baba for cruise 🤣🤣

5. 😂😂😂 abeg come make we switch places.

6. True talk
    Lol 😆 🤣 😂

7. I thought we all agreed it’s dangerous to enter an unknown person’s car

Fan Emmanuel

1. How many people agreed to it 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Fan dey play

2. Hahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣

You and who made the agreement?.

8. Even now sef, you can't accept lifts anyhow (don't even accept at all) before you find yourself in another state. Order a cab if leg dey pain you. Naija has changed dear.

9. Abi you go come back?😊
    Nobody send anybody for that yonda sha.

10. No try dat for Nigeria now oo...

11. Things are no longer the way it use to be. Ritualist and kidnapers everywhere

12. LOL......... Josaria

13. That was in those days not anymore
    E better make you trek am than to enter one chance

14. It's true, at the same time risky they can harm you in that car, or even kill for ritual purposes so many ladies have died from free lift without no traces.

15. On you own. Every body mind your business. Entering strangers car is dangerous by the way.

16. Oniyeye 🤣🤣🤣

17. Ashawo still dey this one eyes.

Better concentrate and focus.

DOZZYBEST.

18. I've had someone give me a lift in the US. As a student, I had no car. Hot humid summer afternoon and I was trekking from where the bus stopped me to my destination. It would have been a long walk, but a kind oyibo man gave me a ride to where I was going. Second time was a Naija guy who insisted on giving me a ride home from the store when he saw me juggling many bags. At end of ride he asked my number. I gave. Then he asked me out. I declined. End of story.

Ps: Entering a strangers car can be dangerous regardless, don't unless absolutely necessary.

19. Naa before. Those days we dey school and innocent 🤣🤣🤣

20. Lols Nigeria na cruise 😄😄