Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, December 27, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#smile #mariecountdownongoing #neversaynever #keephopealive

Have a good day!

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

235 comments:

1. I'm glad that our generation is questioning and challenging some quotes and proverbs that have been accepted as a norm over the years, but quite frankly, are illogical, and twisted to favor some people above others.
    One of such, is, "the customer is always right". With this in mind, it is 'generally accepted' that a customer can abuse business owners and their staff, and behave rudely. We mostly excuse it with "abeg make una leave am. Customer always dey right". Then we go ahead to beg and appease the rudeness, even when the customer is clearly being an a-hole.
    Meanwhile, the full quote by Henry Gordon Selfridges, is "The customer is always right, in matters of taste". Mr Henry was calling attention to the fact that human taste is subjective, and a customer's taste/preference should be respected. Therefore, if a customer wants to buy and eat agidi and bread, no try convince am say that combo no good for body. Simply respect their taste and preference, and sell to them.
    People conveniently left out the last part of the quote and focused on the first, to sell a 'lie' that has lasted generations. Customers have capitalized on this over the years, to misbehave and hide under the banner of "I am a customer. I am always right".
    No one deserves to be insulted online and offline, just because they want to sell and earn a living.
    Please, let's all do better! πŸ™

NB: Some business owners can be rude and senseless atimes too. but that's talk for another day.
    Here's wishing everyone an incredible weekend...❤️...#ALiSpeaks

1. Learnt something new today, never knew there was more to "the customer is right".
      Nice one!

2. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful friday morning. Lord we are grateful πŸ™
    When herod realized that he had been outwitted by the Magi,he was furious,and he gave orders to kill all the boys in Bethlehem and it's vicinity who were two years old and under,in accordance with the time he had learned from the Magi.
    (Matt.2:16)
    Beloved of God,as we celebrate God's gift from the throne of grace,any plot by any wicked souls to eliminate us and our household be outwitted by the LORD God in Jesus name πŸ™
    We decree,every order from the pit of hell against our destinies to be cut short ,be thwarted by God Almighty in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree again,there shall be no weeping or mourning in our homes this remaining days of December and coming year in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the Lord make an escape ways for us this month and beyond till those after our lives are no more in Jesus name πŸ™ .
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Big teams just cut people bet yesterday.
    Manchester United, I no just understand Una anymore.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ’™
      More losses looming ahead , so brace up πŸ˜‚

4. Yesterday matches in the Epl served us some lovely results and fantastic football to go with it. It's no longer news that City are struggling, it's now news that Haaland lost a penalty that would have earned them a win while KDB threw up a funny body language at the end of the game which suggested there could be a rift between him and Pep. For Chelsea, how they collapsed in less than 10 minutes to the end of the match was quite shocking as they surrendered their early lead and capitulated to a 1-2 defeat at home.. How about Man United? Nothing new, they lost as usual, Amorim has got his work cut out to be honest. For Liverpool, guess we can all agree they are strolling to the title as they made light walk of Leicester last night with Salah scoring and setting a new record. Additionally, we must say kudos to Newcastle who has been quietly going about their business with Isak turning up as usual, guiding them to a 3-0 defeat of Aston Villa..
    There are few matches today and here are the fixtures:

Brighton vs Brendford
    Arsenal vs Ipswich

1. Yesterday na wotowoto day , I used to fear Haaland but not anymore.

2. We will win our match today.
      Up Gunners πŸš€

3. I think Pep should have left when he won the last title. I'm suspecting his boys are turning against him in the dressing room.

United, hnmmm. I'm also thinking maybe Amorim should change his formation just to tweak things a bit cos it doesn't seem to be working. I'm tired jare.

Maresca seems to be making substitution errors which is costly for his team. Well they kuku said they are not in the title race.

Liverpool won't let go easily. Who no like better thing?

4. Yesterday match was very painful.
      As for Manchester United I don't what their problem is whether is players or coach .

5. Thanks for the sport update πŸ‘
      Chelsea say den no dey for title race, say no top 4 be their goal 🀣

6. You'll never walk alone!!!

7. Pep doesn’t have a single solution to his side epic problems, and it might seems as though the players are gradually going against him, imagine KDB body language afterwards? Since Haaland told Mikel Arteta to stay humble, he’s lost his mojo 🀣🀣 imagine losing a spot kick in a very crucial moment like that? And what was the bully gesture Pickford did before Haaland took the penalty? Everyone is taunting them

Honestly I don’t even get angry again when we lose, no time to waste on a team who’s just been poor day in day out with sloppy performances especially Bruno who’s the captain and should lead by example instead he commits silly mistakes and collect needless cards…it was a shambolic performance from all of them

Chelsea played first half while Fulham took over second half especially 15mins to go❗️how Chelsea crumbled was shocking, now the coach has been receiving it hot hot from their fans since yesterday, forgetting Maresca has been winning since oh

5. Good morning everyone!

Thank God it’s Friday and the last weekend in 2024.
    This year whine us but we no panic.

New year in view and I wish us a very prosperous 2025.

6. Rhapsody

Jesus - The Fullness Of Deity In Bodily Form!!
    Colossians 1:19

"The Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit are eternally existent and manifested in Jesus. Each person of the Trinity has a distinct personality. Yet, Jesus is the bodily manifestation of the Godhead; He encompasses the fullness of the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit."

"Jesus embodies the character and essence of the Father: “…he that hath seen me hath seen the Father…” (John 14:9)."

Dear Father, I thank you for the revelation of Jesus, who He is—the bodily manifestation of the Godhead. In Him dwells all the fullness of the divine perfection, powers and attributes of deity, the outward expression of the invisible God. He’s the blessed and only Potentate, the King of kings and great God, our Saviour Jesus Christ. Amen.

7. The more relaxed you are, the better you are with those around you, your job and the better you are with yourself. Rest and relaxation are indeed essential for rejuvenation of your mind, body and soul.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? I wish us a blessed weekend ahead. Stay safe.

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Joy to the earth, the savior reigns
    Let men their songs employ
    While fields and floods, rocks, hills and plains
    Repeat the sounding joy
    Repeat, Repeat the sounding joy.

Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious 🌹

1. Christ is the reason for our celebration. Joy to the world, our Savior reigns πŸ’ƒ

2. Good morning chikalicious

3. Cherrybaby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Loralicious πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Purest sweet Nwannem πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Lord I NEED a miracle. 😭

1. It is well with you Candy baby

2. From your mouth to God's hear sis.

3. U will surely get what you've asked forπŸ™

4. It will happen for you. Don't fret. God Is on your side.

Have a happy day ahead, babes 😘

5. Lord Jesus, you are the same yesterday, today, and forever. I for our dear candy for miracle that defies human understanding, knowing that you are the God of the impossible in Jesus name πŸ™

6. And MIRACLES you shall receive. Hang in there sis, God is never late. How are you?

7. Wetin happen again o?
      Drama queen

8. @Candy, honestly ehn, no be only you.
      I desperately need a miracle, especially concerning some issues.
      Oh God, let us end this year with/in mind-blowing testimonies.
      Oluwa saanu πŸ™πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

9. One is coming your way already Candy.

10. Candy just have faith and believe. I'm a living testimony.

11. Amen, NN Momma. πŸ€—
      Cherrybaby, Amen sis. πŸ€—
      Mrs Sharon, Amen. Thank youπŸ€—

12. He will show up mightily for you by His grace πŸ™πŸ½

13. God will grant your heart desires and perfect all that concerns you

14. Queen B, i need God to show up for me. I am drained out. You know when you get to the point you feel like crying.
      Big Mama, thank you for your prayers. I appreciate you.
      SC, thank you sis. I am trying to,but it's not easy.
      Anon 8:33,He will come through for us. I hear some testimonies, and I'm like God when. WHEN? May this year end on a good note for us all. Amen.
      Justy, Amen love. Amen.
      Miss H, to be honest, sometimes it's hard when you look around you, but God is on the throne.
      Amen, Lora dearie. Amen.

15. And you will definitely get the miracle you need before the year runs out candy babyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

16. Settle ☑️ ☑️ Settle
      Settle ☑️ ☑️ Settle

17. Have faith, you shall recieve your miracle Candy.
      I also need a miracle before this year ends, I believe and have faith that God will answer my prayer.

18. The God of 11th hour will come through for you πŸ™

19. Stella Maris Baby27 December 2024 at 09:05

From your mouth to God's ear πŸ‘‚ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ
      It is well dear πŸ€—

20. I wish you eleventh hour miraculous blessings perfect for your live, turning your dashed hopes to streams of testimonies in Jesus mighty name.

21. It’s done ✅ rejoice and be glad πŸ’ƒ

22. Amen, miracle you will get CandyπŸ€—πŸ€—

23. Amen, miracle you will get CandyπŸ€—πŸ€—

24. God of eleventh hour will surprise you before the year runs out. Keep hope alive dear Candy.

25. Candy baby, and a miracle you will receive!!!

26. Candy baby, and a miracle you will receive!!!

10. We begin this weekend in the name of the father, and of the son ,and of the holy spirit Amen..good morning beautiful people and have a great day ahead..

1. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

Good morning, Purest of all 😍

2. Amen. Good morning dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Amen. Have a great day.

4. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ₯°

5. Stella Maris Baby27 December 2024 at 09:04

Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

6. Good morning Sweetie πŸ₯°

11. Good morning everyone and happy Friday, the wether is still Christmasing, keep enjoying 😘😘

12. Movie Alert:
    Eight for Silver
    Red One
    Kraven the Hunter
    Heretic
    Merry Christmas y’all, and Stellz, Be strong, we Lav ya!..

13. I am sooo selfless
    Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

14. Mary, did you know
    That your baby boy will one day walk on water?
    Mary, did you know
    That your baby boy will save our sons and daughters?
    Did you know
    That your baby boy has come to make you new?
    This child that you've delivered
    Will soon deliver you....

SDK, I hope the pains have lessened? Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

15. Wa lil-lahi al-hamdu rabbil 'alamin 🀲
    And to Allah belongs all praise, the Lord of the worlds.
    Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And the angel said unto them, Fear not: for, behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people." Luke 2:10

Today, you will receive good news and the messenger of peace and blessings will visit you.

This day, the Lord will fill your house with divine provisions in Jesus name. Amen

Compliment of the season

17. Good morning BVs
    TGIF!!! Today is date night with my man πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Yesterday writer no vex o, 69 is on the menuπŸ˜‚

18. Welcome everyone to Friday morning spotenouse Post,
    We thank God for a successful night rest,up and thankful πŸ™πŸΎ
    May today favor us all in Jesus name Amen!

1. Why are you like this? Shebi the spelling of "Spontaneous" is right up there, yet you keep typing this.
      Abeg, try improve on yourself, biko nne.
      Please, this is not an insult. I just believe as singles, we (you) still have enough time to improve on ourselves before we starting birthing kids.
      Make pikin no go bring homework come house and we confidently teach am nonsense.

2. Na man get the id & na format.
      Na so I hear d gist,no be me talk d tin

19. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 362 of 366!!!!!

4 Days......
    Steady and Surely.
    God Is Awesome.

20. Grateful O Lord for your faithfulness. May your name be highly exalted.

Good morning everyone. Keeping hope alive.

21. Good morning guys!

Kai early morning s3x is so sweeeeeet!
    As my hubs was about to put his mouth down there, I burst out laughing. He looked at me confused 🀣. I said honey they said our men shouldn’t be sucking because destiny go loss πŸ˜‚. This man said ehn let the destiny vanish😝🀣
    Something my hubs enjoys doing.
    Thank you God for this beautiful pleasure you blessed us with

πŸ₯‚ to leg shaking early morning orgasm!

*side eyes* at that writer πŸ˜’

1. Enjoy maidia. Don't mind the efulefus that have that belief. They don't suck yet their destinies are no where to be found. Still languishing in poverty with their stupid beliefs

2. 🀣🀣🀣. More leg shaking orgasms πŸ₯‚

3. Anon abeg easy, the single pringles are not smiling.

4. 08:15, SDK doesn't suck and doesn't get sucked, she too doesn't like it πŸ™ƒ, but her Destiny is intact nau.

5. Hehe, biko enjoy yourself o.

6. Stella Maris Baby27 December 2024 at 09:07

Wahala no too much
      Hahahaha πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚

7. Lol πŸ˜‚ that writer don enter women wahala for here

8. Sidon inside bathtub the way Xp maami did make ur kini cool down after una so the do

9. The writer get luck say we nor know her! Rubbish nonsense!
      Midnight knacks is more bae tho😀... The absolute silence, except for your breaths and moans... God abeg!

22. Good morning,
    Being alive is a testimony that God is good and will not give up on you.
    Have a blessed Friday,
    It's ending in praise.

1. Its far more than a testimony sef. So many has gone, some will still die before 31st but here we are.

Glory be to Jesus

2. Jesus oooooo

Come and see who you dide for bayiiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. It sure is. God will come through for us. Enjoy your day, babes. πŸ€—

23. If i Mention Ur Name,Pls Inbox me Ur Account Details,Y'all Made 2024 Memorable 4meπŸ’ƒ
    1.Chag Lee
    2.Shawn Chu Pee
    3.Etidot ekpo

1. 4. Doggydiot in SDK's voice 🀣

2. Chag leeπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

3. Stella Maris Baby27 December 2024 at 09:08

Lol πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

My name is Etidot Ekpo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

4. See my name o πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈShawn chu pee 🀣🀣

5. You is not serious o Kosidumzy.

24. Slow and steady, we are getting to the end of 2024. Such an amazing year.

Hello Stella, hope you are a lot better today?

25. Work don start for Lagos ohh, that's why I dey like public holidays wey include Friday, person go enjoy am with weekend.
    Stella, I pray for Ur quick recovery.
    U Na good morning everyone.

1. Don't worry you will have it next year December God willing.... It's falling Thursday and Friday...

26. TGIF people
    Mor

27. I need a man for marriage, provided he is an Agriculture man with good character and doing well for himself.
    🚢

1. From your mouth to God's ear...
      Settle ☑️ ☑️ Settle

2. You need a farmer. Keep it simple.
      Which one be agriculture man?

3. Stella Maris is lost, she didn't get that it's a shade 🀣🀣🀣

Me I want a financial woman for marriage

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Chai! Una no get joy!

5. @ SMB... This one no be prayer request oooo
      My Belle oooo 🀣

6. Bvs una wan carry this thing enter 2025? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Pinky too did not get it 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      All of you did not read that hunku's long comment on yesterday's IHN?

8. Rolling on the floor πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­
      The guy is irredeemable. For the past six years we have been correcting him, he still dey gbagaun anyhow for here.

9. 🀣🀣🀣 this blog ehn!

10. Y'all are evil, God!!! Hahahaha

Neesolah

11. Chai, anonymouses here are cruise jor, una don turn a simple comment to ............😁

12. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Uncle is honest about what he wants.

28. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Thank GOD for life today πŸ™

@ SDK... Still lol @ Yesterday's IHN
    Your BVS turned me into something else yesterday, I was in a meeting too, I have to respect myself and start moving forward, how do I explain what's making me to laugh?

@ XP, @ CEO EMPRESS, @ FIDEL, @BLACKBERRY, @ PHOENIX, You guys changed it for the POSTER!
    GOD bless you all SISTAS.

@ Caren... Said it's a sucking post 🀣
    @ SMB... Was just reading comments and smiling
    One was asking question for her pastor's wife

This blog cures HBP honestly πŸ‘Œ

1. I read it at night, I was just laughing 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

If you are not on SDK blog, wetin you gain🀣🀣🀣

2. Don't mind that poster jare. Licking plate is one of the best foreplay.

3. NN, yes oh. Here takes away our worries.

4. Azin ehn! I laugh tire yesterday 🀣

5. Nnukwu Nwanyi Daa it is what it is...Hope you are enjoying your holidays....

29. Good morning beautiful people.

Pls, how can I check my NIN details online, I've checked their website, I didn't get what I wanted, thank you.

1. Do you have your printout?

If no, you have to go to their office.

2. Abi you should download that NIN app?

30. Currently packing for our vacation.
    Visiting Dubai for the first time in my life thanks to my sweetheart. I have been to three Asian countries in the past.
    XP you recently talked about one movie where ini Edo featured, you said she looked aged in it, pls what's the title again? I'm making a list of movies to watch while there.

1. Enjoy your vacation with bae. Ours is next year February.
      Watch;
      It ends with us
      Perfect couple

2. Stella hope you’re recovering well.
      Thanks for keeping this place fun and educating.
      I had a good laugh yesterday at the Sucking post.
      TGIF πŸ₯‚

3. Thanks Anon 08:36

31. Good morning bvnsπŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Stella,how are u today,hope u are good?
    May Jehovah perfect ur health πŸ™

32. Currently packing for our vacation.
    Visiting Dubai for the first time in my life thanks to my sweetheart. I have been to three Asian countries in the past.
    XP you recently talked about one movie where ini Edo featured, you said she looked aged in it, pls what's the title again? I'm making a list of movies to watch while there.

33. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    I am grateful to God πŸ™ almighty for the gift of life
    Countdown to 2025....
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

34. Good morning everyone

Thank you Jesus for the last Friday in the year 2024. Beetroot smoothie is very good for skin glow and even helps with the reproductive system.✌️

Wishing us a fabulous weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

35. That bv with a plastic ID Erima or whatever that is doing the 12 days of Christmas, you are wasting your time. Didn't you read SDK's memo? Anything done with a plastic ID now is invalid. Including giveaway application.

36. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

37. God, I'm still counting my blessingsπŸ™
    For All that You've done in my life
    The more that I look in the details
    The more of Your goodness I find
    Father, on this side of Heaven
    I know that I'll run out of time
    But I will keep counting my blessings
    Knowing I can't count that high

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

38. 2025 should be a year of double blessings and promotion for us all only if we stop tapping into things that are not real. You have your life with you.

For those complaining of not meeting good suitors, please check your life properly and ask yourself if you are responsible. You can't be irresponsible and be looking for a responsible partner.. Is just like someone who keeps having fun with different women and also looking for a virgin to marry. Na only grace of God fut help such person.

For us looking for job, please step up your game, look through your CV to see if it's not just a typescript as usual, after then, equip yourself and be outstanding.

For those waiting on the Lord for the fruti of the womb, do not be tired and don't loose focus. Let your faith in God be strong and do the needful. I pray the Lord will answer us soon in Jesus name.

For those who has mentally retarded child, brother , sister or father or mother. I know its killing and emotionally draining. My good God will perfect everything that concerns you in Jesus name.

I dey come make I check why my neighbors dey make noise.

1. Abeg check well and bring the gist Pinky

2. Second paragraph is for uncle.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

39. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend. πŸ’ž

...TGIF..πŸŽ‰

40. Up and gratefulπŸ™πŸ»
    Saw this pix I took many years ago on Fb today,When I just started workng and I burst into serious laughter, 🀣 na me be this ke ?
    Thank God we don't look like yesteryears oo. Throw back things on My status today.

Jewelu, wishing you and My blog Family a beautiful day ahead❣️πŸ’•

1. I'm telling you NK, Facebook is a life saver. They brought me memories of the pics I posted from 2008 when I newly joined Facebook, omo, I couldn't believe my eyes. I was so dark due to the camera quality of my phone back then 🀣. My neck was so long too.

41. Good morning all. Still in the mood of holiday and Christmassy, thank you dear Lord.

42. A blessed morning to everyone
    Thank God is Friday..
    It is getting better because it must end in praise

43. Bonjour blog gehs. C'est Vendredi ici.

Don't know since when people started playing politics on essential necessities.

Where I reside has water but thats like trekking almost three poles or more to go get it.

Few days ago, the councillor installed a bore hole almost close to the tap again, thereby marginalizing those who trek long distance to access water.

The residents have been asking why can't they install the bore hole close to those who trek almost three poles or more, why install water close to water again ?

Honestly, those chanting Nigeria will be great again are just in for the ride.

Where's the hope ?

My people make I go fetch water.

44. As we gradually move into another year. Take personal responsibility for your life! You are always responsible for how you act, no matter how you feel or regardless of what life throws at you! Stop attributing your problems to your environment or people!

Maturity is when you come to terms with the realization that you are primarily responsible for the state of your wellbeing.

Until you take responsibility nothing happen.If you do not want to remain captive, take charge of your life; your destiny changes with your thoughts; how you think is the result of what your life is right now!

Kill that spirit of slothfulness; manifest your capacity! Accept responsibility for your actions; be accountable for your results; take ownership of your mistakes. Discipline yourself to do what you know is right and important!

Most importantly, pray and commit all to God, for he will surely direct your path.

You are responsible for your life, and your ultimate success depends on the choices you make!

A beautiful morning to you allπŸ’•

45. As we gradually move into another year. Take personal responsibility for your life! You are always responsible for how you act, no matter how you feel or regardless of what life throws at you! Stop attributing your problems to your environment or people!

Maturity is when you come to terms with the realization that you are primarily responsible for the state of your wellbeing.

Until you take responsibility nothing happen.If you do not want to remain captive, take charge of your life; your destiny changes with your thoughts; how you think is the result of what your life is right now!

Kill that spirit of slothfulness; manifest your capacity! Accept responsibility for your actions; be accountable for your results; take ownership of your mistakes. Discipline yourself to do what you know is right and important!

Most importantly, pray and commit all to God, for he will surely direct your path.

You are responsible for your life, and your ultimate success depends on the choices you make!

A beautiful morning to you allπŸ’•

46. Replies
    1. Hello sis, how are you and your sonshine doing?. Lots of love 😍

47. Good morning everyone. It's a bright and beautiful day, joy is still in the air, may it be permanent in our lives.
    Out already, may God bless my hustle. Amen

48. Good morning, everyone. Please, you all pray for me to get good News before closing hourπŸ™πŸ™. This our new manager is a very wicked person I have ever seen in my life πŸ₯Ί
    I have been having issues with this very man for some months now because I said no to his offer. First, he stopped me from bringing things to sell at work, now he has refused to sign my letter for days, and the letter must get to Oga before the 30th, or else no work for me again 😭😭😭😭 but I know there's nothing God cannot do. I leave everything in His hands to fight for me.

49. Except it's really an emergency, those with unattended messages from you should never get another, until they respond to the previous one. Effective communication is ideally, two-way. Try make all this kind character end with 2024. πŸ₯‚

50. Beautiful Friday morning to everyone. Hope you're recuperating very well Jeweluchi? May the balm of gilead soothe every of the pain in your body.

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend famπŸ’–

51. Hello my people. How are you all doing?
    It's the last Friday in the year 2024, isn't God faithful?
    We bless His name for bringing us this far.

All my neighbours on our floor have travelled. We were the only ones left on that floor. See the way I locked all the doors and double-checked 🀣.
    I was just telling hubby that how will I cope when we build our own house and live alone in the compound? Maybe we will build another one for tenants in the same compound. May God provide the means to fulfill our heart desires in Jesus name, amen

52. Good morning guys, how is it going over there?
    How una dey enjoy una Christmas?
    No matter what, Christmas no dey finish.

WE MOVE!!

53. This adult life is too hard. One minute you are richly spending, the next minute you are a MATHEMATICIAN 😭😭

54. A beautiful Friday morning blogfam
    Yep,officially the last Friday of 2024
    God saw us through the year even till the end,Faithful,awesome and mighty God,
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

55. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

56. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    May The Almighty continue to strengthen you Stella πŸ™
    We love you and wish you quick recovery πŸ™

57. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Merry Christmas to you all, my lovelies.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

58. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸
    Blessed day ahead πŸ™