Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, December 12, 2024

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saga is too hot meeeeen!!!

37 comments:

1. Beautiful beautiful people. Yul ishi okpukpu.

2. Saga is just there, but Uzor is 🔥🔥. 😍

1. Whenever I see Uzor, I see "native igbo" written all over his face. Saga is cool and sexy for days, months and years.

2. Ezedike our in-law😜
      I ji akataka ofor truly!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Candy baby, you know what's up 👍

5. Saga is too hot, Uzor is just there.

3. Saga is a Oku ooo
    Ruthie is Adorable 🌹
    Beautifulicious people 🌹 🌹

4. Yul pa ndi pa
    Saga 🔥
    Ruth 💞💕
    Uzor 🔥 🔥

5. Saga na fine boy sha,I see the movies he dey act,the guy too much..... Ruth movies are so interesting,she uses fine fine girls and boys to act her movies,kudos to her ......... Josaria

6. Beautiful beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰 Ruth.😍😍

7. Finally a wardrobe of queen mother's I want to steal. She's a fabulous dresser though, just too daring for me.

8. Saga is cute for days

Koko be chopping life

Queen mother no wan gree

9. Beautiful collection as always ❤️❤️
    Yul is everything okay........?
    Odikwa ma..........?

10. Uzor Odogwu six packs, I sight you 🤩
    Ruth 😘 Joselyn 🥰
    Saga is a spec mehn 🤩

11. Man like saga🥰❤️
    All looking good 😊

12. Ruth kadiri why so FINE 😍
    I Love her tenacity

13. Beautiful people everywhere,I saw Yul Isi Azu 😆

1. Translate isi azu abeg. I know say isi na head, azu na wetin? 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

14. Yule o o o. Kai! It doesn't look like the Yule I used to admire.

1. E dey inside seaman's schnapps green ogogoro bottle

15. I like Uzor and his muscular arms 🥰

1. Shooter you can keep the arms but me I keep the ds thing

16. Yul be like those uncle wey dem just release from prison

17. Oh this pix suits Ruth Kadiri, e be like those ajebo girls