In her words;
"I want to appreciate my darling husband, my peace of mind, the best Yes I've ever said in my life, my resting place.
I want to say thank you to my husband because I remember when we started, I remember my brother calling him when we started all the social media things and he said 'Return Veekee home now and stay away from her!' I was going through all these until God brought me out that's why sometimes when people ask how do we do it, I say it's God, cause when we started, I wasn't prepared but I had to be prepared and how God did it, I don't know and I remember him sending my brother a message and promising him cause my brother told him Veekee is a Minister of God, I don't want any of these rubbish and he said 'I promise you, I will support her' and my brother said okay you can come, that was how we started".
"I want to appreciate my darling husband, my peace of mind, the best Yes I've ever said in my life, my resting place.
I want to say thank you to my husband because I remember when we started, I remember my brother calling him when we started all the social media things and he said 'Return Veekee home now and stay away from her!' I was going through all these until God brought me out that's why sometimes when people ask how do we do it, I say it's God, cause when we started, I wasn't prepared but I had to be prepared and how God did it, I don't know and I remember him sending my brother a message and promising him cause my brother told him Veekee is a Minister of God, I don't want any of these rubbish and he said 'I promise you, I will support her' and my brother said okay you can come, that was how we started".
..... I dont get it...how do they do what? All the videos for monetisation on social media platforms
Lol Stella when you eventually get it, pls explain to me too because I also don't understand lmao
ReplyDelete🤣🤣 English has suffered.
DeleteNa she know wetin she don see for relationship hand before meeting a man that supports and loves her wholeheartedly. I will also sing the praises of a good man to the moon and back everyday, if I have to.
ReplyDeleteMake the good men sha no fall Una hand cos
DeleteIf I were you guys I will be singing that praise privately
As far as them never fall our hand, we will continue to sing the praises but publicly and privately. You can go to a cave and sing urs if u like
Delete😂😂😂😂eka joy abeg no kill me with laugh 🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteMy love Eka, I de always gbadun you. Even life is enjoyed while it lasts.
DeleteIs alright, Veekee keep enjoying your good man,more love,more win✌🏾🥰
ReplyDeleteThanks God for her o.
ReplyDeleteVeekee Veekee Zukwanike 😁
ReplyDeleteThere are still good men outside there
ReplyDeleteReturn vekee home bawo? So na femi start the content! Woh veekee leave me abeg
ReplyDeleteStella me too don't understand o🤣🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteMinister of God wey sabi wine waist wella😀
ReplyDeleteIf they are happy, then we are happy as well.
ReplyDeleteKeep enjoying your good man Veekee.
ReplyDeleteThankGod for Good man o
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your Marriage Veekelicious
I don't understand , she is allover the place.
ReplyDeleteA protective brother, I like!
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless your home 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteHer being all over the place has earned her a lot, she recently just got ambassadorial deals, she is working smartly 👍
ReplyDeleteLeave people to be hating what they don’t understand
DeleteKeep enjoying God's grace baby girl 🙏
ReplyDeleteGrace found you.
ReplyDeleteThank God for the grace of God over your life
ReplyDeleteCouples are taking over social media in the name of content creation. Well if that should be a motivation to reduce divorce cases. If you have a good man cherish him, they are not many out there