Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED

I need serious advice because I am going crazy and need to do something.....My married younger sister who cannot keep her pants on has ended up in bed with the man i was targetting for Marriage.....I dont even know how she got his contact because even though i introduced them,i made sure that contacts were not exchanged....

I know this for a fact because his friend who likes me a lot told me and showed me proof...I swore not to repeat what he told me but how can i keep quiet on this?How can i keep qiet when she has robbed me of an opportunity to settle down..If i confront her it may end up as a fight cos iam so ready to break her....
I am thinking of sending a secret message to her husband with proof and watching the drama unfold.......Or i sleep with her husband as pay back and then tell her that we are on 1-1
Which of these choices is better?

Huh? wetin i read so?
Your younger sister slept with your guy so you want to either confront her,send a secret message to her husband to scatter the Marriage or you want to even up by sleeping with the husband?
Hmmmm please invite your sister out to somewhere private and confront her lovingly, hear her out, ask her why she did it, listen to her, watch her body movement and after hearing her out, please forgive her...That boyfriend will still stain your white if you had ended up marrying him...You did not give us enough details but someone that can sleep with your married sister while dating you , can kee you.
Please send an update on how you settled this issue cos i am interested...

32 comments:

1. Both of you are definitely crazy...was your last paragraph necessary?

So you want to pay back by sleeping with your sister husband?

Nna ehh, this kind family ehh..

Chineke parakwa tule!

DOZZYBEST.

1. That goes to tell you their kind of family. I need to enjoy this Christmas abeg! This story, mba!

2. I swear, birds of the same feather

3. The expression is “birds of a feather”.

A flock of birds~ collective noun.
      A~ is an article that can be used for general nouns that begin with a consonant.

In English language there are definite and indefinite articles.

A/An~Indefinite article
      The~definite article

Example of indefinite article:
      Birds of ‘a’ feather like eagles flock together.

Example of definite article:
      The bird flew away.

English grammar cannot be twisted, it is what it is.

I have also seen people saying:
      “You can’t eat your cake and have it”[sic]

Correct way of saying it:
      “You can’t have your cake and eat it”

It is what it is.

2. 1. Please don't sleep with her husband.
    2. Cut both of them off.
    3. Please tell her husband, his family and yours with proof.

3. You want to sleep with your brother-in-law, but did he tell you he will sleep with you? For all you know, he may be very loyal to your sis, and will not fall for your revenge tactic.

My advice...snitch on your sis, with evidence!

1. Everybody dey judge the guy, how about the stupid girl that slept with him? She is loose, and like a greater percentage of guys will take up that challenge without flinching! So, if the cheap sister didn't make or give the green light, I don't think this chronicle will be out here! The lady is a nympho, our guy is a victim.!

4. And you want to marry such a man ?what is wrong with some girl ,due they have brain leak once marriage is involved ?better send anonymous letter with evidence to your sister not her husband to let her know that her secret is not a secret again,maybe God can touch her heart and may stop this scandalous behaviour

5. Dear Poster, It is important that you set clear boundaries...You already know your sister is very irresponsible when it comes to men...Why did you introduce your man to her; even if contacts were not exchanged knowing the antics of your sister, that is not a hurdle that cannot be surmounted.

That said, forget about this man......A man that can be snatched like a handbag in Idumota Market is not worth your tears and pain......And even when you marry him, he will keep sleeping with your sister because he has no self-control or dignity......Now it has happened; count your losses......

Your sister is dangerous and a big time betrayer....Just be careful around her....Be wise as a serpent in your dealings with her....If you like, you can report her anonymously, but think it through and check if it is worth your time and efforts....

All the best

6. What kind of ogbanje sister is this? Even as a married woman she still can't respect herself. Please don't sleep with her husband but tell her husband what she did with proof.

7. What's this God Abey ooo. Can you just protect your mental health and jump. pass this issue like it never happened

8. Lmao. Man you’re targeting for marriage meaning the man is not even yours. You and your sister fit each other. I nor get advice for you.

1. The sister is a cheater an unfaithful wife

9. If you report her and you break her marriage, she will bang your man, or any man you introduce to her. If you go ahead and marry your man, she will still bang him. The only option you have is to beat the shit out of her.

10. She doesn’t deserve any loving call out tho. Na to fix her nails and scratch the fuck out of her! As for her marriage to scatter, I leave that one to ur discretion!

11. Poster please don't sleep with your sister's husband, don't go low please.
    If you ask me, that your guy is not worth all this stress,a man that can cheat with your sister is a big red flag.

You can report your sister to your family and thrash out your differences without breaking her marriage.
    Poster please calm down and think, don't revenge.

12. Don't invite her to any private place..

Call up a family meeting and cast everything in public.. if her husband isn't there,. Send the message to him with prove few minutes before you do the casting..

Married younger sister for that matter..

All of us be ashawo but there should be boundaries in things nah..

I just hope you're not the same like her though,. I'll feel so sad wasting my time advising a 'hole' who has also been banging married men

13. Revenge will take your peace away. Don't act of anger it won't end well. Tell your sister you know what she did.

14. Poster what will be your gain if you scatter your younger sister's marriage?
    That guy is not good enough for you but if there is a way for you to make your sister know that her secret s no longer secret do so.
    Please next time be careful with her and be very far from her.She can sleep with your husband in future.
    She can also spoil your reputation.
    Chiloving

15. Chei I'm pained on your behalf

16. Before confronting your sister, gather all the proof you have, ensuring it’s reliable and undeniable.
    Approach her privately in a calm and composed manner. Express your concern rather than anger, framing it in a way that prioritizes her well-being and the implications of her actions.
    If necessary, mention the consequences of her actions (such as informing her spouse) while emphasizing that the goal is resolution and accountability, not punishment.

If your sister dismisses your concerns or denies the evidence, it may be wise to share the situation with trusted siblings. Approach them with sensitivity, presenting the facts and your intentions clearly. Their support can provide additional perspectives and assistance in addressing the matter.

If her behavior stems from deeper issues, such as nymphomania or emotional struggles, gently suggest seeking professional help. This could provide her with tools to understand and address her actions.

Concerning the young man, take time to reflect on how his behavior undermines trust and respect in a relationship.
    Firmly but respectfully communicate your decision to end the relationship, emphasizing that his actions have shown a lack of integrity.

This is a challenging situation, so allow time for emotional processing and healing. Surround yourself with a support system that can help you navigate these complexities.

17. Poster has this man engaged or paid your bride price? Why not ask your sister to hear from her first?you wan to pay your sister back by sleeping with her hubby,no shame from you ๐Ÿคฎ what is the difference between your kid sister and you?

18. Sleep with her husband and enjoy yourself. Thereafter, tell her husband what happened.

19. My Issue with ladies here... No one is talking about the sister's husband.

Men dey suffer!!!! Women go cheat clean mouth and when the man cheat just once, una go be the first to open mouth ask for divorce

20. As You Already know that Your Sister is Shop Right,
    You could Have not Done The Introduction At First..
    Abeg Let it go ooo, Your Own Man will Come๐Ÿ™And Don't Do As She Did..

May Holy Spirit be Your Guide ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

21. Not all men are senseless. So you think your brother-in-law will also agree to sleep with you? Please don't do what will cause an embarrassment to you.

Your boyfriend clearly knows no boundaries, walk away but talk to your sister as well. Please don't fight her...

May the bless you with a good man that will love and respect you. It's well

22. If you confront or lovingly let your know what she has done, either way, she may kill you. Cos she knows her husband may eventually know and she will lose her marriage. Pls let her know in an anonymous mode and delete your man from your life.

23. Forgive her.Nut is so wrong.The guy too is at fault.

24. Things do happen , really.

Family of incest.. sleeping with her husband as pay back only justifies you both are ends of same stick..

I did prefer you confront her.

All the best .

25. Your younger sister need to calm down o, young and married and still misbehaving....... There's nothing you can change just forgive her and also let go of that guy, dont think of marrying him please.