Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, December 06, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, Sunday, Monday,......Country names like Dubai, Kenya and directions like, East, West, South, North,

69 comments:

1. Any day of the week. Donatus. Bernard. Bonaventure. Peculiar. Theresa. Abeg, e plenty.

1. There's this Bernard in my set. We call him brother Bernard.

2. Paulinus
      Silvanus

All the "Nus"

3. Omo that Theresa eeh 😃 God abeg o

2. I can never name my kids ‘days of the week’, most Bible names (make una no vex), names like Modestus, Eugene, Igynus (abi, how’s it spelt), Calistus, Boniface etc. let’s not forget old school names like Nneka, Nkechi, Nkiru, Nkolika, Njideka, Emeka, Kanayo etc

1. Hahaha mummy Alex but you're Nneka naa 🤣🤣🤣

2. Ewutos I no like that Name o 🤣, Makes me laugh..

3. You throw Nneka🤣
      I like the Name jooor

4. Ewoo this one carries the vote 😃😃 see names nah😁

5. Add
      Ignatius
      Livinus
      Linus
      Marcelinus
      Paulinus
      Pius
      Pontius
      All the rus rus rus

3. Anene,Ekwutosi, patience,Ndidi ana edi 🙄,Monica,Chinasa,
    Emeka they are always stubborn 😜

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 December 2024 at 18:34

Any name that end with 'us'.like
    Paulinus,
    Hyginus,
    Remigius etc,
    Veronica,
    Monica,
    Maria
    Theresa
    Alloy
    Bonaventure
    Beatrice popularly known as Beati,
    Azuka,
    Onukwube,
    Obiageli,
    Ndidi/patience,
    That are plenty sha,
    Days of the week.

1. Onukwube cannot be a real name pls 😂

2. @ Eka,it is my relative's name Onukwube...it's a real name...and they're a big family.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 December 2024 at 19:35

Eka Onukwube is a real name, I know about 3 people that has the name.

4. Onukwube is a real name😂

5. Person get mind name him pikin Onukwube 😂

6. Eka people named their daughters onukwube in those days

7. What does onukwube mean, the name is funny.

5. Juventus
    Polycarp
    Savior
    ThankGod
    Venus
    Mars
    Earth
    Wind
    Fire
    Cordelia
    Arizona
    Phoenix
    Texas
    Virginia

1. I had a neighbor in school whose name was Polycarp. WTF!!! 😂

2. 😂😂😂I dont like that name at all.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 December 2024 at 19:37

Is Arizona a real name? I thought it is a funny way to pronounce Arinze 😅😅

4. @bliss for real!!! My niece was almost named Arizona.

Chika for real I know two people named Vigrinia

😂😂@ Phoenix I'm sorry boo 😂😂😂

6. Concrete Nouns: Apple, Guava, City, Freedom, Justice e.t.c (Count me out)

Abstract Nouns: Like Grace, Blessing, Government, Heinekien, God Day, God Hand (Never I don't like such names)

1. Any name with "aya(iaiah) ...count me out....Dem Isaiah,Hezekiah etc...and the "nus" family: romanus,hygienist,modestus etc...days of the week too.

7. I don't like oyinbo names. Love native names,especially from Edos and Deltans.

8. I don't like most Bible names (sorry to the lovers of Bible names). I dont like days of the week, months, planets, countries, feelings like Love, Patience, etc. I also dislike those strong native Yoruba names and the ones used to denote a situation or event that happened like Sumonu, Adunni, Aduke, Ayinde, Iyabo, yetunde, Kikelomo, malomo, Kokumo, Karounwi, Fijabi, etc

9. Geraldine, Ignatius, Romanus, Angelina,

10. Chuchumpe, Makochukwu, Evidence, Ewutus.
    Today, i heard "Inventory" how did the parents get there? 😂😂

11. One woman for my Area born like 9 girls and born the 10th one and named her Nkeobuna meaning (Anyone) 🙄 chai
    Sometimes names are been given beacause of what they pass through during the process but I won't instead I will name him/her praise God😜

12. Days of the week
    All this oruko amu torun wa like ojo, aina, iyabo, babatunde, malomo etc

13. Linda
    Mary
    Medshach
    Shadrach
    Abednego

1. Anty Foodie please add Hezekiah,Modekia and Medekia 🤣🤣🤣

14. Name of the week,
    Peculiar, Donatus.

15. I have a friend who named her kids after states in the USA. Arizona, Carolina, Washington, Florida. Washington is the only boy among them.

1. I know someone that named her sons after American Presidents: Clinton, George, Lincoln

2. I know someone that named her sons after American Presidents: Clinton, George, Lincoln

16. Endurance, patience.. I can't imagine why those names exist