Actress Regina Daniels says she is ''Young, wild and married''
Monday, December 23, 2024
27 comments:
ReplyDeleteWhether she had fun or not, she must pepper her gram people.
Na so I!
DeleteGood for you baby girl. Seems you've all the freedom to do whatever you like.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations for being young,wild and married 🫡
ReplyDeleteNa small pikin brain dey worry about his one. A mother of two should do/know better..
ReplyDelete*na small pikin brain dey worry this one.
DeleteIsn't she a part of some forum of noble women of our country?
ReplyDeleteHnmm 🤔 true
DeleteShe could not fit in. She had to bail😁😁😁
DeleteGo girl. it's all on the Granny
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yaself.
ReplyDeleteWhen they come for her now she shouldn't complain.. really young wild and married (YWM)
ReplyDeleteMor
My own concern is how she managed to still look put together.
ReplyDeleteMy friend has lost her beauty, gosh. Motherhood Sis a number on my friend.
Na wa ooo... Na so e day be? To think she always said she won'took like the typical African mom to let her self go..
Now, she looks really dark and heavy weight gain. Kai .
These family planning things sef
madam complainer bring yr own pics let c
DeleteTell your friend to get help. Motherhood is really draining,especially when you have unsupportive spouse.
Delete13:51
DeleteTake a deep breath and read again.
The message wasn't about Regina.
It's someone asking for her friend.
Comprehension my friend... Comprehension
Blogbriry.
DeleteHer spouse is not in the country,she has a house help o.
She's not lacking.
But had quick births, I'm guessing that and the family planning she did. (but had it for a short while and took it out)
Enjoy yourself Gina
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Regina
ReplyDeleteEnjoy beautiful
ReplyDeleteWould she be proud of this in the nearest future? A mother of two?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOkay o