Nigerian actor Yul Edochie may not be your favourite actor at the moment but he always hit on topics that might make sense to you if you like him......
Saturday, December 14, 2024
16 comments:
Oh Yul, did God rescind the ‘call’ that he ‘called’ you?
ReplyDeleteOfon
ReplyDeleteThis one doesn't make sense at all.
ReplyDeleteYul Edochie, choose ye this day who you want to serve. God or Mammon?
Yul is gone 🥲 odogwu anaaa🥲🥲
ReplyDeletePa Pete for just jejely go sleep that night
Fan Emmanuel
It seems Daddy G O wants to become a native doctor now,
ReplyDeleteFailed actor, failed politician, failed realtor, failed content creator, failed YouTuber, and you will still fail in this your native doctor you want to start, Onukwu.
Failed father, husband, provider and the list goes..we just watched no judging
DeleteThis Yul eeehn😂
ReplyDeleteNever seen a confused mofo like ...
If dibia dey enter ya eyes abeg do and be fulfilled
Isi mmili is about to answer his new calling as a dibia as ministry didnt pay him.
ReplyDeleteHis confusion knows no bounds
ReplyDeleteToday he's a pastor,tomorrow his calling is to serve the ancestors.
Stay in one place Yul and pick a side so that the origin of your confusion can be traced🙄
As least let him answer his true calling and stop deceiving people
ReplyDeleteI'm sure if you had told May your calling is to be a native Doctor she wouldn't have married you but Judy will not mind
Please men stop deceiving people daughters
Is trying to tell us that he has a new calling? It will kuku fit him and his juju dibia.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI think is not alright o
ReplyDeleteWhat's All this
Are there native doctors who are doing good and seeking to heal ppl’s physical, mental and spiritual illnesses through metaphysical and herbal means, of course there are. I do not believe evil and wickedness is in the hearts and minds of every person in a that line of work.
ReplyDeleteI assume he is saying native doctors are in the realm of shamans and shamanism which carries greater respect than the term witch doctor. However, we cannot be blind to the fact that many native doctors do despicable evil in the field. How will ppl know if they have gone to a shaman or a witch doctor? So while I agree to some of what he stated I don’t agree to all of it.
I have always and will always be of the belief that Africa cannot be allowed to be a continent dominated by Christianity or Islam. There are thousands of traditional African religions, the vast majority of which are benevolent and they must continue to exist.
Issokay
ReplyDeleteInukwa,oh! Chim Yul Isi no Gini eeh 🙄🙄