Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor RMD And Wife Jumobi Celebrate 24th Wedding Anniversary...

Monday, December 30, 2024

Actor RMD And Wife Jumobi Celebrate 24th Wedding Anniversary...

24 years and counting!!!...Well done Jumobi!!!

40 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary favorite people, wishing you both everlasting love 🀩🌹

1. HMA
      I rem when they were the talk of town. The woman try o

Mao Akuh

2. Omo e no easy.

Congratulations to them.

3. Happy anniversary, cuties. May God keep you both. I wish you many more blissful years ahead.

4. Congratulations to RMD and wifey

5. Happy Wedding Anniversary πŸŽ‰

6. Jumobi is so beautiful. Happy anniversary to them

7. Congratulations to them. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

8. Happy wedding anniversary sir/ma

9. Happy anniversary πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Evergreen ! I still remember their love tale and how she worked at AIT .

Very workhaholic lady with a dash of sauce.🧑😘🀩πŸ₯°

11. Black never breaks
    Congratulations to them πŸ‘

12. Beautiful Jumobi & her jovial husband RMD 😍 More blissful years lovebirds ❤️

13. Wow! Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ❤️

14. Congratulations RMD And Jumobi

15. How time flies πŸ’žπŸ₯°
    Happy Wedding πŸ’‘

16. Alhaja try hold rmd well for him daughter. Woman wey born six children for 5 men. Tirigbosa.

1. Hmmmm.

I know of 4 x 4.
      This 6 X 5 is a little exaggerated,no?🀨

Happy wedding anniversary.

2. Anon , ur head dey there. Very accurate knowledge of her mum. I sabi d gist wella .Na d kin women wey fit Casanovas & jogolos, “touch & go no where. Jumie na epitome of patience & endurance, but she won las las..

17. They have started looking alike!
    Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰

18. Happy wedding anniversary to them πŸ₯³

19. Happy anniversary to them
    The woman looks young and pretty 😘😘

20. MEE (May Ellen Ezekiel) .....

21. Happy wedding anniversary to them 🌹🌹

22. They have really tried abeg

Happy Anniversary to themπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

23. She looks fun and spicy, not boring at all. Congratulations on your almost 3 decades of matrimony. Continued happiness

24. Happy wedding anniversary to this beautiful couple.

25. Happy Anniversary πŸŽ‰ 🎊 to them

26. Congratulations and happy anniversary