Tuesday, November 05, 2024

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.... #mybody #mytable #mylabourroom #getatdia #lol

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute una............
Candy i made Tortellini with some chichen and shrimps and carrot sauce, it was so yummy ....Today i dont know what to cook...This being a wife and cooking for the family thing is not easy at all...To think of what to cook is war and sometimes when i ask them, they keep saying NO....
I dont know if i am the only one that has this headache, thats why when its my Kitchen free day eh, i am happy....I dont cook Naija food in my house cos my family does not like it and me sef tire so i just ruled it out toally, so think of the oyibo food eh, nah wah.....Today i want to make Grilled salmon, oven roasted potatoes, two types of mixed salad and chicken stripes...On my way now to a Turkish shop where they sell fresh proteins.....If i no quick enable comment make una know say i busy dey prize wetin dem dey sell....Even if the prices are fixed i still attempt with my Naija price price to complain and complain and complain, especially as prices of things have FLOWN up like a kite....OMG!!!
What are you making for Lunch or Dinner......?
My bambinos warned me today not to repeat anything i cooked last week....LMAO!!!
Abeg have a nice day...........
Let me leave a last note............If you go in a Catholic church to drop sheet, please dont return there to praise God, e get why!
Lots of hugs from me.....

OH GOD I GIVE YOU PRAISE................ ALL THE PRAISE!!!!

####################'
PINKYS CORNER.....

This Ibadan people dey always make me laugh with the way they do their things. Those who stay in Ibadan can testify to this. Hardly you see your landlord when getting any apartment. When you are paying, you pay to the agent. Anything you want to do is with the agent and when you want to pack out or having issues with your landlord, agent no dey show face at all.

House rent wey be 200k as an example, agent go say na 300k then total package go reach like 450k. Ibadan Landlord don give agent upper hand and it's killing us and also affecting them too. Recently, they increased our shop rent. We tried seeing the landlord but all efforts were abortive because we heard that, the landlord truly increased shop rent by adding 20k each but agent added another 10k. We cant fight it out because non has even seen the owner before 

This year, I realized my barber don dey leave him shop dey do agent. This was what made me result to buying a clipper and doing my things myself. See me historically. I noticed I didn't see him of recent because his shop is always closed(he uses a container and has a lot of equipment in there). I had to start investigating to know what went wrong. 
I got to know that, he collected house rent from some individuals and didn't send to the landlord and not only that, he sold a property for one landlord and after the buyer made payment and they gave out the documents, oga agent told baba, he is going to bank to transfer all but never came back ever since..then I begin to ask myself few questions. 
*Why will someone sell a property for me and the money goes into his account? 
*Can the owner get back his property which is not possible (ESTOPPEL) because the owner gave the consent. 

Good for the Landlord.. they have become a menance in Nigeria honestly!!!

############

CHRONICLES POSTER LEAVES SAVAGE RESPONSE

I am the Chronicles poster of Friday, 1st Nov. I posted it as a comment on Thursday but it was taken out by Stella. I was busy on Friday so could not check by 2pm if it was used as Chronicles. Seeing it now as I try to meet up with old posts.
Fan Emmanuel, every thing is not cruise. Your comment, the very first was insensitive, childish and un called for.
To those insinuating I react to sponge or water, read the Chronicles again. I said "once I enter my bathroom..." This "sensational feelings" start before water touches my body and the marks show immediately after.
It did not happen in the year I packed in. I have lived here for 4 years now and it started last year.
Slim Shaddy, you're petty.
King XOXO Mystery, there's no competition to outshine anyone with your comment. Everything is not vibes Grow up.
The solution in my opinion is prayer and more prayer.
Allergy that occurs only at a particular place on the body?
Moving out is not an option as the whole package plus house rent will be almost a million naira.
Lastly, it's not every person should comment on Chronicles; your comments minimize or play down what posters passing through. Read posts and comprehend before commenting. This happens in some posts that you wonder if it's same post you read that bvs are commenting.
Thanks to everyone that commented (reasonably)

Stella, thank you

The good, the bad, the ugly, the petty, the savage,the clout, the vibes all add up to spice the Chronicles..You didnt post that as a chronicle but it was in the wrong segment and i didnt want to delete it.......I know i should not be saying this but take some advice, laugh and move on....These people you picked didnt mean you any harm, maybe thier manner of delivery didnt go down well with you but abeg take am easy....How far? The thing still dey worry you?

###################

SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES IN

''Thank you Stella and BVs, I deleted the videos and pix yesterday morning. As for the wives...I heard from the security man when I returned from church that there was a fight btw some of the wives and the corpers cos of the cloth line. I kuku went up to my flat and shut my door cos I have to mind my business and to avoid getting butchered. Thank you all for the advises and bashings. I'll never record such ever again ...but shey I fit peep small sha? Don't mind me ....just kidding''

What a dramatic place you live in...Be careful though make dem no pour you acid wey dem wan pour another person...Be careful oooh, e be like cruise now...Or make the people wey you dey spy pour you the acid.....

#################

150 comments:

1. We can Only plan our lives, where we end up, it's beyond our control.

1. Word 💯

Holla darling 💙🩵 how's your day going?

Omo the ads is not allowing us to comment in peace

2. We welcome IHN
    Una good afternoon

1. Same here 💕
      How's your little Angel doing.

2. Same here 💕
      How's your little Angel doing.

3. Greetings Aunty sweet pure pure..I dey SDK up stairs Today .number 7 ..present Maa..

4. Good afternoon starr babym, stella Maris baby, chikalious Chika nwannem and Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem 💋💞

4. We welcome IHN
    Una good afternoon

1. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc, 090723003915 November 2024 at 14:58

Miss Ess welcome back. Hope you are good? Stella added your name to d last giveaway recipients. Kindly check it out and contact her

5. What a sunny day. Good day everyone.

6. Una Driver Done Arrive
    SDK Ville, SDK Ville, SDK Ville
    Oya ooo, my people let go ooooo
    In House News Done Land ooooooooo ,he Done Land..yakata
    SDK Bustop Dey ooo..
    I greetlicious Everybody..
    Yummlicious Oyibo food done tooo..

1. As you don become blog driver now, ma loo wa mi wo gbo o! (No drive me enter bush o)

2. Chika abeg wait for me ooo I day come make I eat...

3. I be correct Driver @Loralicious🤣🤣
      Am waiting for my sweet pure pure 😘😘

7. Which of these is your best Tyler Perry's movie?

Acrimony
    A fall from grace
    Divorce in Black
    Sista
    The Oval
    If loving you is wrong.

Good sunny afternoon everyone
    Will make beans and rice with Stew for dinner, thinking of what to cook everyday is headache inducing.Time table isn't tabling 😅😅😂

1. Diary of a mad black woman is missing from your list. That's the BEST.

2. Acrimony
      Sista
      If loving you is wrong kwanu
      You did not Add Crazy black woman..

3. I am obsessed with Sistas, Oval and i have tried to delete Acrimony from my phone but i couldn't 😃 wo, i can't do without Tyler Perry's movies. Me don't know which one is even my best because i keep rewatching them all the time.. I am a big fan of Tyler

4. The Family That Preys

5. I enjoyed acrimony a lot

6. Acrimony
      Diary of a mad black woman
      If loving you is wrong
      Sistas

7. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 090723003915 November 2024 at 15:00

Star where can I watch Acrimony pls

8. Acrimony and all of the Madea series.

9. HF, i downloaded from Nkiri movie app that year, it could be on Netflix too

10. Acrimony abeg.
      No be say I don watch am like that oh, na to just dey look sometimes

8. It's like my body just wants me to survive on water and air. Any small thing wey I eat, boom! my belle don shoot out, trouser and skirt don tight, cheeks chubby. I'm constantly watching my weight and trying to be conscious of everything I put in my mouth still no difference. I don tire! When I born one pikin nko, what shall become of me? And the worst part is that I'm not tall, so just imagine what will happen when I put on alot of weight. (My late mom joked that I'll be round and short like boiled egg) 😕

1. Lol.. Be very mindful of what u eat and when u eat them

2. Your mom is funny 😁 😂 😀
      God keep resting her soul.

3. 🤣🤣Your Mum had mouth sha (may her soul continue to rest in peace)

4. Story of my life, losing weight is not easy, very frustrating something 😑

5. 😂🤣😃 Sandy boiled what? Oh lawd😁
      Come and dash me some flesh, true true this life no balance... babygirl Biko rock your body like that o, you no kill person, na weight you add..

6. Sandy abeg no make me laugh this afternoon 🤣😀

7. Rolly Polly and Rotund are the words you're searching for..

You're welcome 😁

8. Inculcate more fruits in your diet.
      Holla 👋

9. Hormonal changes? Get your thyroid tested.

10. Mothers have badmouth naturally😂
      Once you just slim down small, my mum will be like "as you dey waka, you just de go like who dey obey the breeze"🤦

9. Stellaaaa, that sounds yummy. I live alone, but thinking of what to prepare for myself sef na war. Red network be making it difficult browsing. 🙄. Finally watched breath of life last night, and it is so worth it. Can't believe I cried for a 9ja movie.

1. You live alone too? Haaaaa! 😁
      Hope you're enjoying it my dear? I love living alone even though it gets lonely sometimes but honestly 95 percent of the time, I really enjoy it.
      Make I talk true, if no be say at a certain age and time, one is expected to get married, have kids bleh bleh bleh; gaskiya, I for just dey my dey. That's my honest truth. I just love it.

Hello Candy love.😘

2. Can't believe you just watched it! Why now?

3. As you live alone
      Make I pack my children come live with you , do not worry we all are good child 😘😘
      Breath of Life You cry
      Make I download weda me self go cry cry😭😭

4. Breath of life is a nice movie.. how you day sis..

5. Hiya Sandy baby😘. I live alone o. Yea, it gets lonely sometimes, but omo I looooove my space. I wonder how i'll cope when I get married. 🤣
      Lora, the ones I kept downloading, the audio was like 5 secs faster than the video. Downloaded another yday, same thing, I just had to manage it like that, but it was soo worth it. I cried when Elijah woke up asking for his Dad.
      BB darling, it was an emotional movie.
      Sweet Pure, it's a great movie. I dey my darling.

6. I live alone and thinking of what to prepare every now and then is a toll order for me, most times I just snack and sleep

Holla Lovie 💕💜

10. I have been down with malaria since last week...I felt better during d weekend but dis malaria started again since yesterday..

Vomiting non stop and cannot eat anything...God I need ur healing

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

1. Sorry dear, Maybe you should check for typhoid abi na omolaria....speedy recovery to you🤗

2. Oh sorry dear. Please take care of yourself.

3. Pele dear,when taking drugs especially malaria,you need to rest alot.🤗🤗

4. Eeya, sorry. Wishing you speedy recovery.

5. Divine healing locate u ijn 🙏

6. I wish you fast healing dear, run to hospital fast if you have not....Some of this chemist be giving us chalk in the name of malaria drugs.

7. Doh. Quick recovery to you. Go to the hospital.
      Please treat malaria again, take injections. Malaria tablets does not work again.

8. I wish you quick recovering

9. Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

10. Ehya malaria these days are drug resistant. So sorry dear 🤗 I wish you quick recovery.

11. Wishing you quick recovery fam

11. At Pinky, its a systemic failure. Some landlords even charge agent fee when they are giving out the house directly just because they are greedy.
    And some just don't care as far as they get their own money. Its really a sad situation.
    I'm currently house hunting and it hasn't been a smooth journey.

12. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    Hope your day is going wella?

@SDK... I can feel your excitement and high spirit over here 🤗🤗
    Good vibes all the way!

1. Good afternoon Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

2. NN good afternoon too, my day is cool. The sun is dealing with us here, you know nah😁

3. Greetings Momma 💜💜 how’s your day going ?

In this life,just be yourself, do what makes you happy,others will adjust

I remember when I was using @ here to address bvs, some people called me out that I shouldn’t bring twitter pattern of writing here bla bla bla❗️as if SDK gave a template of how to write here… over the years now, most bvs now use @ freely here

13. Good afternoon everyone!!! Oh my God I have been all busy since yesterday from facing board of directors to other strategic meetings....Omo!! It is not easy working in EeetchARu (HR)

Friday Poster It is well...Abeg no vex...Take am easy....
    Sunday Poster Great you deleted those videos....

1. 👍 my boss traveled and my dear, my feets are crossed on my desk, earpods are on, I've reapplied my makeup like 8times since morning and I'm just chilling even though I have alot to do!😌💅

2. Stay strong 💪🏽🌹

3. Sending you strength sista girl 💛💜

14. Beautiful afternoon everyone
    Harmattan has gradually crawling in.
    Lovely day ahead 🥰

1. I dey tell you. If you drink cold water because of the heat, na wahala with catarrh and sore throat. You use hot water bath, wahala with sweat.
      🥺😩 Nigeria weather why???

2. I love harmattan without the dust. I went to the market and I decided to get Boot rosewater and gylceline they said 3k, something I bought 1200 last December. Eden rosewater 5k. I kuku left. Ode aki to the rescue.

15. Good afternoon,
    Amen to the sign out.

16. Fan Emmanuel is a chronic blog troll.,not surprised what she does, hiding in anonymous 80% of the time.
    Finny hanging leg too is a chronic troll, na blue film of equatorial guinea knackerdemus bring her out yesterday.
    Sis finny how the baby you born na?

1. Because of not supporting her flavor na abania wife,Sandra Okagbue, @Fan Emmanuel abused me.

Local mgbeke feeling tush.

Bye Felicia.

2. Trouble maker we like them like that

3. As she watch blue feem and became wet she forgot to go anon🤣🤣 im sure na shower head settle the konji laslas.

17. Yes o ,
    I win
    Good afternoon sdk and bvs .
    Have a nice day.

18. Good afternoon everyone!!🌞
    Sun today is so hottt!!

19. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 090723003915 November 2024 at 14:10

If person drop comment for your post, 80% of d time, it's to proper their known solutions.
    If advices are to suit us always, then there's no need to ask for.
    You can't come to a public forum with different people and mindset, and expect everyone to tilt to you or say what you will like.
    Dear poster, your reply was not necessary.

Stella, I like your launch ooo. Invite me nah for dinner.

2nd poster. It's good you took d advice.
    Abeg how Una dey enjoy watching people do d do? Can never be me ooo.

1. Don't mind her, she seems like an Eze onye agwanam, nne why did your ish to a public forum biko?? Long hiss

2. The poster get bad mouth and e sure say she has insulted someone somewhere that sent witches and be flogging her. If she likes let her stay there and be blowing grammar. Don't go and look for who you offend and beg them. Oshisco.

20. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 090723003915 November 2024 at 14:11

Amen to winning the war .
    May we all win all the silent battles in our lives in Jesus name. Amen

21. It's a sunny noon with a bit of dry air in Lasgidi.

I will be having semo and egusi soup for dinner.

@ Pinky, when I rented my house in Ibadan 2014, it wasn't this bad although Ibadan dey learn work from Lagos agents. I knew what I saw before I got my apartment and shop.
    The house I am living when it rains,na to dey gbo mi because heavy rain with breeze finds it's way into the sitting room but I will manage it like that till God blesses me enough because Lagos agent can make one go insane.

Goodafternoon everyone.

22. I'm amazed at the fact that I get less interested in debating my opinions with people by the day. I say my mind and move on. The younger me would have stayed doing back and forth until I lose my voice. These days, if I say Black is good and you insist it's bad, I go tell you say I don hear, then keep it moving. I no get that kain energy again jare.

23. This morning, my daughter asked me 'What is transgender'?

How do I explain to her without sounding crazy or even end up confusing her?

Note, she's very intelligent and would not stop until the answer is satisfying.

Please if you are a transgender or looking to do a gender reassessment surgery, please send your story to Stella, you can code your name I don't mind, I don't want to judge your category when telling about you to my daughter, I want to be empathic and detailed as I can be.

1. Where did she hear the word from?
      How old is she?
      Why does she need such information?
      There some things that are age limit not every information is important to a child yet because children can be inquisitive..

2. Chia what is transgender? I follow ask
      The Most Complex B

24. Stella I greet you and all the bvs.

Cooking is not easy not to talk of foreign food. Your bambinos will not like Nigerian food because they didn't grow up eating it. Just like me I don't know if I can eat foreign foods because I never eat am before.

I wonder how a man will sleep with different women and record it. What is it trying to achieve

Have a lovely day

25. Good afternoon everyone ❤️🌹

26. If you know how much your mates get for aza, you go serious. If you come know how e take get the money, your body go calm down.

Moral lesson: No allow anybody confuse you, just make sure you've got something doing 😉

27. The bottom line is, while it's recommended to raise your standards on the choice of women to marry, you must understand there's no perfect woman out there.

No woman will completely satisfy all you want in a woman.

So the goal is to choose a woman who at least satisfies the three most important qualities that guarantee a successful marriage:

• Can she give you peace of mind?
    • Is she respectful & submissive?
    • Can she make a great example for your children, esp your daughters?

Aside these, other requirements are mostly secondary.

For instance, you may get a woman who satisfies all these three but may not be a good cook, or perhaps bad in bed.

Will you say she's not valuable because of that?

Compare it to a woman who's great at sex but can't make a good mother for your children.

You'd realize some qualities are more grievous than the others.

A woman who is bad in bed can be molded to become better, provided she's submissive.

What more?

You don't get to deal with the insecurity of having a wife who has seen more cocks than a poultry farmer.

In essence, you don't find a perfect woman, you create one.

And that's why you must watch out for these qualities above. They are the tripod for a successful marriage. ~ Bambulu 2.0

28. We should feel responsible for what God has given us. Each day is a gift. We are told to make the most of our time. You can’t be your best with a bunch of noise cluttering your thinking, clouding your vision. Some of the things we’re allowing in our minds are like spam. It’s serving no purpose. It’s a distraction. That person trying to get you upset or a coworker gossiping. Listening to news driving home and feeling irritable. Laying in bed, worrying about that child over and over. That’s all noise trying to get you anxious, confused, overwhelmed. Like you do on your phone when you see spam, you need to hit the end button. “No, thanks. I don’t have time for noise. I don’t have time to get distracted. I have a destiny to fulfill.”

Joel Osteen

29. This sun can boil potatoes o...haa!
    Pinky, those agents and caretakers are something else. One of them did my friend a strong thing years back. The man collected agent & agreement fee of #100,000 from my friend & four others...to give them the house keys became a fight. Na police settle case las las.

30. IHN e kaabo. hope everyone is doing fine.

31. Hahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣

The reasons this Chronicle poster pointed out are why I hardly share my thoughts/opinions in that column. Once you make your vulnerabilities public, don't expect all comments to resonate with your emotions. Moreover, those highlighted comments offer alternative perspective worth considering. No need to be overly defensive. Diverse perspectives are welcome. That is what makes the segment fun and educative.

32. Stella eat ur oyibo food alone, I don't understand how the meal will look like after making.. Enjoy..
    @pinky this is one of the reasons I thank God for living in northern part, all these stress no dey here..
    @friday chronicle poster.. Since u know the solution to ur problem why asking from us? Taking offence over little things..

33. BIZ AKA SDK'S BELOVED DAUGHTER5 November 2024 at 14:21

Stella, that thing has back again. I can not read previous posts and comments. Even opera mini sef be showing me sege since morning. I'm using chrome to comment now

34. Pinky it is happening almost everywhere in Nigeria. The agents now determine what the rent should be for houses they did not build.

35. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a very sunny day here. And I love it. Cooking daily is no joke.

36. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Small harmattan don show this afternoon for dis side, same as yesterday afternoon..

1. You people keep saying I am here. Where is your location please. I seem to be everywhere but I don't know where in particular. Thanks

37. Good afternoon guys,how is business or work at your end?
    Meanwhile Hustle ooo,make them no tell you say , you wey we just the manage😏.

WE MOVE!!

38. Good day house. How is everyone doing. I have been up and about the whole day but God will help us all

39. Good Afternoon All...and happy Election day Tuesday

The day is halfway though but there's still plenty of time to make it count.
    Take a deep breath,refocus, and keep pushing forward.

Let this afternoon bring you renewed hope and motivation.

Kisses🥰

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

40. Lol..

Some people are trying to use scope to indirectly say a woman bringing cooking to the table is enough.. I'm just looking at them with side eyes let them say it with their full chest and then I attack ..

🙄🙄🙄

1. We doubled date them.

Apart from cooking,they bring knacking styles, "movie reviews"
      🤣🤣🤣
      While their counterparts are wracking their brain cells at work.

King😊
      Won't have a surprise seeing that their kids look dirty & unkempt.

They are busy abusing KINGS online.
      Buahahahahaha

41. How Una day dey go, kam ntachie ulcer first 😜😜

42. Good afternoon everyone 💜 Stella ma'am enjoy your oyibo food 😋
    Loveandlight 💙💗

43. Where's Apple of God's Eyes and Shooter gyal. Wetin dey sup?
    🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

It's lity lity in divorce proceedings, or not?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

44. Omo Ib
    adan, kini show re ?
    Show Sure ni 🤭in ibadan peoples'voice
    Was going through a creative writing done by one of My Pupils and can't help but 🤣🤣wetin this Jewelu Anuty spelling go cause. Girl wanted to write aunt but wrote Anuty instead i just burst out laughing as i remember "Anuty"
    Hows our day going ?

45. Good Afternoon Fam,
    It was raining we complained that the rain was so much, the sun is out, we are still complaining.
    Omo, this sun too much, Abeg sun show abeg. The roads are bad

46. Please my people I want to ask of chicken and turkey is healthy as we hear cos since I relocated to the UK those are the only meat we eat now as we heard red meat is bad. We use the chicken and turkey for soup and stew and all. Beginning to think eating too much of it might not be good as well

1. What happened to fish?

2. I don't blame you, you hear me here I cannot remember the last time I ate turkey and you are saying is too much continue

3. @14.46, to quote our mothers, too much of anything is bad.😉. Both are healthy but turkey is better 'cos of its low cholesterol. Smoked turkey is also a good choice though it costs more.

4. Anon 15:59 your suffering doesn't invalidate the question the person is asking. For the fact you can't afford it doesn't mean the person asking if it is too much is not asking a reasonable question.

47. Good sunny afternoon everyone, the sun today be like one wey come fight human. Hope you are having a sunny day? Enjoy it while it last.

48. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The weather is so hot here.

49. If you and your wife combine your O’level Results and still u can't get 5 subjects Pls Don't Have Kids.
    Teachers are suffering!😢😢😢😢

You are 30 and not yet CEO? What a shame! I became CEO at age 15 when my teacher said
    "You and your company, leave my class"
    😂😂🤣😅😅😂😥😂

Once you turn 25 and above there’s no need to set an alarm, your problems will wake you up by force
    🙆‍♂🙆‍♂🙆‍♂🤣🤣🤣

The pain of having a grandmother who doesn’t do witchcraft ... people take you for granted knowing that you don’t have backup.
    😁😁😁

Nothing breaks my heart like my neighbour who has an ugly daughter and keep calling me my inlaw... Can u imagine??
    🙆🏻‍♂🙆🏻‍♂🙆🏻‍♂😏

After insulting the conductor and calling him all sorts of names then BOOM, you didn't see money in your pocket to pay him.

Yawa ooooooo yawa.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Trust me the only time I am serious in my life is when am counting the number of zeros in the money I am to transfer to somebody.

No jokes jareeeee
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👨🏽‍⚕

Once you hear people saying "his wife is controlling him" just know that the couple is living in peace ...

Bad and jealous people everywhere.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This one sabi cook. This one sabi greet. This one sabi Do

Na so Solomon take marry 700 wives
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🏃

I'm in a country where if rain falls .... Transport fares will increase... Which country am I in? 😂😂😂😂

If you hear a lady saying my child is my everything ... Just know the father ran away! Wisdom will not kill me 😆😆😆😆😆😆

They say milk gives strength then I drank 4 cups of milk and I couldn't move a wall... but when I drank 4 bottles of beer 🍺 I saw the walls moving by themselves.*😆😆😆😆😂😂
    *These scientists are bloody liars .....
    😂😂😂

What is Nigeria turning into? A friend just told me that their father takes tithe and offering from them during morning devotion
    😨😨😱😱😱😆😆😆

A pleasant week ahead

*... Make una laf small. No be all time we go dey give warnings and frown face. Problem no dey finish ooo. Habaa, even in Military Camp, there is Mami Market and Officers Mess

Copied

1. Hahahaha, the last ones really got me laughing

50. This Sun is giving it Hot hot 🥵......haaaa
    Hope y'all good?
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 💋

51. I prefer my Nigerian food anytime, any day. I love me some well cooked Nigerian meals mbok. Oyibo flood(s) no dey freak me abeg. What's this shadow like or veil like thingy mbok?
    Navigation be hard and I won't even lie at this point. Enjoy!

52. Today sun nawa ooo
    Una good afternoon
    Stella abeg price am well 😂 and enjoy Ur oyibo food abeg

53. National Grid Collapses Again!

54. National Grid Collapses Again today?
    Na who chop dey get strength to stand for long......

55. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍🥰
    If you put water in this sun, it can make eba gaskiya! Seriously.

56. In China, school children are allowed to sleep for 20 minutes in school everyday. This allows them to function well.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

Me: Bv Pidgin writer, na true?