How to enjoy the whole December with 1k dey play 🤣🤣🤣 That suppose to swallow through the head abeg I think am too🤣🤣🤣 You dey mind them calling innocent people fake. poverty is a bitch better go and read that book up there oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Singing dey contribute finished fuel for car?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOhoo. I don't want to be a medical doctor,that's why I found myself by the banks of River Niger with Oke ite😂
DeleteI rannnn o.
The jalopy owner isn't even proud of what he bought 😂😂
ReplyDeleteHow to enjoy the whole December with 1k dey play 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat suppose to swallow through the head abeg I think am too🤣🤣🤣
You dey mind them calling innocent people fake. poverty is a bitch better go and read that book up there oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yesoo we need to start saving before December especially for longer throat
ReplyDeleteHahaha... who's guilty of meme 1
ReplyDeleteHahahahah
ReplyDeleteThat maternity room joke is not funny. pregnancy and childbirth is no joke. The owner of the joke is a foolish person.
Lol that chicken joke, I still believe it ohhhh
ReplyDeleteThat thing is bitter like?
DeletePlease someone should confirm that chicken meme. I still believe it till today.
ReplyDeleteThe mathematics teacher us here.😃
😂😃😂, How to enjoy December with 1k.. I think that chicken meme is true tho
ReplyDeleteThat tummy belongs to the business studies/Economics teacher,no cap😅
ReplyDeleteSinging sef follow dey drink fuel,wahala promax🤣🤣
😂😂😂 funby memes. But I don't understand the car joke 🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteFunny*
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat chicken 🐔 meme is so true but I will experience it one day
ReplyDeleteLol
Anytime my son didn't finish his food that means he is sick😂😂. The chicken own is so true 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMeme from the madam