Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, November 29, 2024

Friday Spontaneous Post

Good Morning....
Thank God Its Friday........Read the words up there and have a fantastic Friday!

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

240 comments:

1. Anyone who RESPECTS and VALUES you, will definitely make out time to either call, chat, go on fun dates, etc. If none of this is happening, RUN oooo!
    That's why it is very important you place premium value on yourself. If dem no involve you, no involve yourself. If you dey always call and dem no dey pick, free dem. If na you dey always visit, and dem no dey visit you, sidon for your house!
    In matters of friendships and relationships, go where you are absolutely valued, and stay there!
    Cheers to a fabulous weekend...🍷...
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. Heavenly father, Thank you for your unfailing love towards us, your blessings, and goodness.
    Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart. Then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man.
    (Proverbs 3:3-4)
    Thank you for your faithfulness to guide us and see us through times of uncertainty, for lifting us up, and setting us on high.
    Thank you for scripture that comforts and reminds us of your promises, plan, and provision for us. Thank you for taking away our fears and worries.
    Grant us favor with those we meet, and help us to be a blessing to others in Jesus name πŸ™
    Thank you Lord for answering our prayers in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good Morning and welcome to the weekend, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Glory glory Man United, Glory glory man United.
    So Ten Hag plans was to sink my beautiful Manchester United.
    Kudos guys, what a job well done.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

4. It's FriYay! 😁

We declare today open with Ijebu garri and well fried Egusi soup garnished with bitter leaf and goat meat with body odour

1. You mean eba made with ijebu garri? Abi how we wan take egusi soup drink garri? ☺️

2. Kosi . The egusi will be very sweet. πŸ˜‚

3. This one na chop and quenchπŸ˜…

4. Ijebu garri no too good for eba o.. yellow or ordinary garri is better

5. Remove Ijebu Garri and replace with yellow Garri.
      Good morning.

6. Except say my own go go with semo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I am coming with fufu 😁🀣

5. Stay Encouraged And Press On!!
    Romans 11:11.

"Don’t allow those who reject your message to determine the condition of your spirit or your mood. Pray for them, intercede on their behalf, but don’t let their rejection control your heart. Focus on winning others."

"Stay encouraged and press on; keep your focus on the mission, knowing that as you prosper in the work of the Lord, others will be drawn to your light."

Dear Father, I thank you for the wisdom of your Word that guides me to focus on reaching more and more people with the Gospel. Even now, many are drawn to your message of salvation and are converted and established in your Word as your children minister the Gospel around the world today, in Jesus' Name. Amen

6. Good morning welcome to Friday morning spontaneous post
    make it an awesome day😘
    Have a nice weekend ahead
    one love πŸ’•✌🏾

7. Have a beautiful life outside the social media noise.
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

8. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 334 of 366!!!!
    I will Sing of the Goodness of God.

1. MY GOD!
      YOU ALONE WILL FIGURE OUT EVERYTHING FOR ME...
      YOU ALONE WILL KEEP ME ON TRACK πŸ™Œ

2. Thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ½

3. Alhamduillah 🀲🀲🀲

4. Thank you Jesus, the Rivers that never runs dry πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. Miracle Worker πŸ™
      Game Changer πŸ™
      Grateful heart

9. THINK RIGHT AND LIVE RIGHT

'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB

The Bible says, 'The mind of the wise instructs his mouth, and adds learning and persuasiveness to his lips. Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the mind and healing to the body' (Proverbs 16:23-24 AMPC).

Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. You're so scarce after posting this we don't see your comments again.

10. THINK RIGHT AND LIVE RIGHT

'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB

The Bible says, 'The mind of the wise instructs his mouth, and adds learning and persuasiveness to his lips. Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the mind and healing to the body' (Proverbs 16:23-24 AMPC).

Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

11. We begin today in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen..good morning all and have a wonderful day ahead

12. Arise and shine beautiful people πŸ’™❤️ wishing y’all an excellent day

Ekaaro darlings πŸ©·πŸ©·πŸ’›πŸ’›

13. Than you, Lord, for this Faaji Friday. πŸ™πŸΎ☺️

My boys did well last night, we will get better. πŸ™πŸΎ

Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day. ❣️

14. Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
    Guide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. 🀲🀲🀲
    Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

15. Amen! To your prayers Mami Stella, same to you and Bambinos 😘😘

16. I'm Alive in the land of the living!
    It can only be you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Thank you for everything!

Good morning people of GOD...
    How are you doing this morning?
    Relax! Chillax!
    GOD is still saying something!
    Have a fruitful day ahead!

1. Good morning momma 😘

2. To wake up every morning, is a blessing.
      Beautiful morning Mami ❤️

3. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

4. Yes o. All thanks to God.
      Lofom ❤️ NN

5. Good morning NN Momma♥️. It's a beautiful, and very cold morning

6. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Good morning nwanyioma.πŸ˜πŸ’™

8. @ Lora dear... 😘
      @ Missy... Morning 🌞
      @ BB... Beautiful 😘
      @ Gloglo... Morning darlyn
      @ Cyn Cyn... ❣️❣️
      @ Candy baby... It rained here this morning.

9. Good morning Sis.
      Beautiful day 😍

17. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️29 November 2024 at 08:03

Hello Lasgidi. I am finally here in my glorious white blanket. I snuck up on you all yesterday evening. I came in very gentle; expect me in my full element, my white walkers.

The sun got nothing on me.

1. Let's see how it goes anyways
      They get luck say I traveled πŸ™„
      Bros you know that you just have limited time😜
      I leave it for you just for now
      Coming back soon sefπŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      🀸🏾🀸🏾🀸🏾

2. Thank you harmattan, I'm enjoying the weather...pls stay longer than you intended inugo

3. Haven't seen nothing yetπŸ˜‹

4. Welcome,I felt it,this morning 😍

5. Give the sun highest five hours it will come out burning and tormenting usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. You're everywhere now.🀣🀣

7. Thanks so ooh
      We welcome you with full chest

8. See them Harmattan and Sun,if I slap you both,you maintain

18. Father Lord I thank you for seeing another beautiful day. Good morning everyone may God meet us at every of our points in life.

19. Good morning and wishing everyone a great day!🌹

20. When The Living Will Be Counted By January 2025 You and Your Family Will Not Be Missing in The mighty Name of Jesus Name.Amen

Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’–❤️
    We moveeeeee

21. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•❤️
    How was your night???
    Stella please do the haunted ghost house post again and spiritual post πŸ₯ΊπŸ€”
    Like I was just thinking only God knows if those brooms didn't get up at midnight to sweep the shop since the woman refused to use them😲 God abeg! I also read a story where someone got up at midnight to shut his window only for him to feel someone or something outside the window shook hands with him🫨 so scary....

Y'all have a beautiful day aheadπŸ’žπŸ˜Š

1. With this your comment, I can imagine what you do in anonymous mode πŸ˜‚

22. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

The most powerful way to heal someone is to listen. Don't think or judge. Just listen. People start to heal the moment they feel heard.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

23. Thank you Lord for a beautiful day.πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’›❤️

24. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Come And See The Lord Is Good..
    Come And See The Lord Is Good ..
    There's Nothing He Cannot Do..
    Come And See The Lord Is Good..
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious

1. Chikalious Chika nwannem πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

25. Someone said " some men don't marry who they love, they marry who is very easy to prey on" if na so walahi e no sure for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ emi gan gan predator .

Anyway, who has listened to this trending mad jams from siraheem okoya? It's trending on tiktok

1. Which song is mad jamz? That boy should better face another career and leave music alone.

26. Have a fantastic Friday too sdk!
    Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹
    Y'all need to see "smart money woman" on YouTube, it's a very good series every woman should see.

27. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    It's weekend again...
    Thank God it's Friday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. Romans 12:2
    A renewed mind is crucial to living a transformed life in Christ. Romans 12:2 reminds us that rather than conforming to the values and patterns of this world, we are called to experience a deep transformation through the renewing of our minds.This renewal process is essential for understanding and living out God’s will in our lives.

To renew your mind, immerse yourself in Scripture, allowing God’s Word to reshape your thoughts and perspectives.

Renewing your mind also involves being mindful of the influences around you. Avoid media, relationships, or environments that lead you away from godly thinking. Instead, seek out positive influences that reinforce your faith and encourage growth. Engage in practices such as prayer, worship, and fellowship with other believers to support this transformation.

As your mind is renewed, you will find yourself better equipped to discern God’s will and make choices that align with His purpose. The result is a life that reflects His good, pleasing, and perfect will, bringing you closer to His heart and fulfilling His plan for you.

Good morning πŸ’•

29. I say a resounding Amen..The sign out meme
    Serenaded with love. Let love lead❤️

1. Pleasant Friday to SDK.
      Life Isn't About Finding Urself
      Life Is About Creating Urself, By Working On Ur Goals.
      No Matter How Hard The Past , U Can Always Begin Again.

2. Sally B, you are so on point.

30. Pinky my brother,I saw what you did in IHN yesterday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I just came here to laugh.

31. Amen πŸ™πŸ™ iJmn,and i wish you the same.goodmorning house,av a Blessed n fulfilled day IJmn Amen

32. If you are trekking or on top bike, be intentional about people coming in front or behind you. Something happened to me yesterday. There is this track road beside a pedestrian bridge I climb daily to join vehicle across the road. I have been using that track for months. Yesterday one of the road sweepers stood in front of me giving me serious eye signal. I ignored her, she whispered,aunty runoo. I ran, lo and behold some hoodlums hide at one corner of the bridge snatching peoples bags. If you refuse they will use matchet to design your body. I am so grateful to that woman. I looked for her today to appreciate her but she was not there.
    Please don't take any signal for granted especially when walking on the road

Good morning good people.

1. Please be careful and stay safe . What hurts in all of these is how these miscreants acting like the country is tough on them alone, I'm glad you're unhurt.

2. Thank GOD for that woman.
      GOD's guidance and protection all round πŸ™
      Zaza πŸ’œ

3. Thank God for your safety πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

4. Ha, this is serious. Please stay safe.

33. A pleasant Friday morning SDKville
    Yes,even the wind blows differently on Fridays,TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam as you go about your day,one love❤❤❤

34. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. My promise keeper. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

35. Good morning house
    I recieved my alert this morning with great joy. May the good Lord keep blessing SDK and Angel Star with every good thing that they need. Favour shall locate them always. Amen.

36. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    Good morning everyone and have a nice day ahead

37. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And her merchandise and her hire shall be holiness to the LORD: it shall not be treasured nor laid up; for her merchandise shall be for them that dwell before the LORD, to eat sufficiently, and for durable clothing." Isaiah 23:18

Today there will be an open door and opportunity to enlarge your potential and business in Jesus name

There will be new ideas and new business proposals for great performance in your chosen business and profession.

The Lord will promote you to the next level and you will not find it difficult to eat in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend

38. I serve a God that has picked me up multiple times from my lowest points

Thank you Jesus for your mercies upon my Life

Thank you Stella for your continued benevolence upon me, will never take this for granted...

Thank you so much Angel Star

I really appreciateπŸ™

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

39. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    May God bless our going out and coming back.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

40. Good morning beautiful people with great minds.wishing you all a blessed day πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ❤️

41. Dear BVs.
    An ex colleague bought XR early last December, and he's talking getting a higher iPhone. I indicated interested, he then asked how much l was offering... I started with a 100k which l know he will demand more.

Am l wrong? Because l wasn't happy with his response.

42. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day fam

43. Good Morning Fam,
    If you cannot find peace within yourself, you will never find it anywhere else.
    Make una get better day.

44. Good morning my people, how una dey naa?
    Harmattan show face small, I am loving the weather 😜.
    Oluwa take charge in all that we do today Amen.

WE MOVE!!

45. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

46. I downloaded Morayo Album 2 days ago..
    I love all the tracks but I think is break down that is my best.

47. Let's sprinkle some French here🧑🧑🧑
    Bonjour la familie.
    C'est Vendredi le gens

Sometimes, i wish i never work in a hospital setting. People's problem can get to you and make you sad.

I don't even remember my own. Heal the world, God.🧑

1. Amen!
      Thats why I didn't do the medical part of my course because I know I just can't work in a hospital
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

48. Harmattan is here and I'm really enjoying it already. . Good morning SDK and other people of God

49. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ₯°