#weekend #tgif #smile #controlyourday #stayblessed #miraclebeyondbelief
Good Morning..Ekaro.....
Ndeewo
Migwor
Otutuoma
May you have a great day today....
💘💘💘💘💘💘
Life has taught me a lot of things, and one of the GREATEST, is learning to live within my means. If I get, I get. If I no get, I no get....
ReplyDeleteWhatever favor (monetary or otherwise), anyone wants to offer, once it comes with disrespect, I go reject am!
I love this adage by the Yorubas - "Whatever we would not take when rich, we start rejecting it from when poor". 💯
For dis life, if you no respect yourself, nobody go respect you.
I wish y'all a refreshing weekend..❤️..
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
"Oun t'aa ba le gba l'olowo, talaka la ti n ko". Kare 'mode yi 😀
DeleteYes ooo Respect is Reciprocal
DeleteYou talk well Brotherly👍
Goodmorning
Iya Yoruba @ Lora.
DeleteWell said Ali!
Good morning Ali.B
DeleteYou get angry easily because you do not recognize your worth and you keep seeing things that ain't worth to be given attention as top priority. For your health's sake, let go of what robs you of sleep and your joy.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. Hope we rested well? may today favour us. I wish us a splendid weekend. Stay safe
Good morning.. Amen
DeleteGood morning 🌞
DeleteWell spoken 👍
DeleteGood morning Sis 🌞
Heavenly father we glorify your blessed name this Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteWe pray this morning, for the favour of God,to open doors for us to receive the miracles that make the impossible possible in Jesus name 🙏
May the Lord go with us and take away every impediment from our paths in Jesus name 🙏
Whatsoever that is standing between us and our destiny's be pulled down in Jesus name 🙏.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen 🙌
DeleteGood morning ma’am 💕
Amen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmin loruko Jesu 🙏
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteThank You Manchester United.
At this Point, I think Prophet Jeremiah is mocking Christianity, it's all about business and money for him, well nah people wey they listen to him and attend his church, what on God's name is miracle golden spoon and sugar, for real that man no get shame.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Do you blame him? He has followers that believes in him and his fake miracles…God is too patient sha
DeleteMan Utd did well 👌 Amad showed his worth the ETH refused to see
Good morning Nwokem 💚💙 have an amazing day
Even after the miracle water saga? The one NAFDAC said it's not registered.
DeleteMiracle spoon??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Like if i don't have food, and use the spoon to eat imaginary food, will it fill me up or what? That man is a 🤡
DeleteEndtime is upon us
Delete@paris, howdy?
His Word A Guiding Light!!
ReplyDeletePsalm 36:9.
"Some people allow past experiences or disappointments to shape their relationship with God, and that’s wrong. God’s Word is and must remain the foundation of your walk with Him."
"Let the truths and realities of the Scriptures stir you up all the time. Love the Word. Hear the Word and acknowledge it; and then live the Word."
Dear Father, I thank you for your Word that is a guiding light in my life, illuminating my path as I fulfil my destiny in Christ, guided by your truth and wisdom. Thank you for granting me answers, solutions and the clarity I need to fulfil my purpose, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Thank you Jesus.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to you all
May God bless our hustles today
Amen
Amen
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I got Joy, Joy,Joy ,Joy Overflow in My Heart
I got Peace ,Peace peace,peace Over flow in My heart 💃💃💃
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Kisses 💋 and 🫂 From Chikalicious
Hallelujah!!!
DeleteYou all saying people marrying Nigerian actors and actresses are try, what will you say about Hollywood?
ReplyDeleteTasha (Naturi Naughton) in the series Power, got married while filming Power.
Ghost (Omari Hardwick) is already married with kids while filming Power.
Omo! I raise hands for their spouses.
Dem dey try o! Hubs is always saying it can never be him 😀
DeleteKerry Washington and Tony Goldwyn for scandal nko. Those two even for real life their chemistry dey show even though both of them are married.
DeleteAngelina Jolie and Brad Pitt was it not from Mr and Mrs Smith they started sneaking around even though Brad was married to Jennifer Anniston
Trying*
DeleteToh! We all can’t be the same.. their spouses dey try
DeleteIt's not every disappointment is a blessing. Some are to delay your shine and glory. So you know.
ReplyDeleteTrue! 💯
DeleteHave a nice day
Ofcourse, and that's why we need to pray without ceasing.
DeleteGood morning and happy Friday
ReplyDeletemay today be a better and favorable day in our life and family Amen!
Happy weekend and enjoy your day
welcome to Friday morning spontaneous post, welcome to all BVS Family
one love 💕✌🏾
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOver the mountains and the sea
ReplyDeleteYour river runs with love for me
And I will open up my heart
And let the Healer set me free
I’m happy to be in the truth
And I will daily lift my hands
For I will always sing of when Your love came down
I could sing of Your love forever.....
Have a blissful day, Lovelies!
Oh wow... This song don tey oh
DeleteI'm literally singing the song in my head already
Thanks 🙏
I want you to have a great friday and a fantastic weekend .. good morning house..cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂
ReplyDeleteThank you pure. Cheers 🥂
Delete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGoodmorning Pure pure Nwannem 😘🫂
DeleteHave A Great Day
Cheers to the weekend. Beautiful Pure 🥂😍
DeletePurest Pure, TGIF. I'm sure you have stout chilling in your fridge? 😁
DeleteGood morning 🌄 everyone
ReplyDelete💕 and favourable day ahead.
Enjoy your day darling 💝💕
DeleteAnd you too dear. 🤗
DeleteBeautiful Friday to you and yours.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Friday to You DDlicious😁😁
DeleteHello iya Boys
My second Id 😍😍😍
DeleteHappy weekend Babe 🎉
DeleteWish you the same dear.
DeleteYou too babes. 🤗
DeleteDear Parents, while you are perfecting and training the first child, please lets perfect the other children. Most firstborns upbringing is so strict and they mellow down when it comes to the rest.
ReplyDeleteCopied
Good morning everyone, thank God it's Friday 🌹
Not just first Borns, I think it depends on the number of children born, most times it could be the first two or three, then the second to the last and last born will be treated with less strict hand and they don't assign responsibility to them.
DeleteTrue, but sometimes the first borns with all the training given to them don't show workings. This leads to the saying that a child that will turn out right, will.
DeleteEspecially the last
DeleteAll of them will receive the same home training. First born o, Last born o, Same same.
DeleteGood morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘. Light was restored around 2am, I hope.the grid does not collapse again. Hope y'all have an amazing day today. ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteCandy, Candy, Candylicious 😘🫂🫂
DeleteHello iya Boys
No light here since yesterday. Same to you 😘
DeleteNice, we are still waiting for them to restore our light.
DeleteI can sense the happiness you had when the light was restored. The grid thing no dey reach my side.
Delete© TEEJAY
Hopefully they'd restore our own before evening..
DeleteNo light yet since yesterday morning
DeleteHey Candy 🙂😉
DeleteStay safe outta 😘
Happy weekend,beautiful Candy 😍💋
DeleteMine was restored past 12am the loud sound alarm woke me up❗️I have reduced it yet it’s still loud …I don’t want to off it completely cos it alerts most people when lights is restored
DeleteGood morning my sweet🍭🍬lovie 💝💛
Good morning candy
DeleteThe grid only fainted,I don't think it collapsed cos we had light since yesterday evening
DeleteOurs was restored at 10pm. Hey Candilicious Candy
DeleteChika Chika 🤗
DeleteLora, hopefully it'll be restored.soon. stay safe babe 🤗
Altuage, hopefully before 12/1.
Teejay, I was kinda expecting it. The last one was restored around 3am.
MercyBee, I pray so.
Fab Momma, ah pele o.
Hiya Queen B stay safe babes. 🤗
Happy weekend BB darling♥️
Paris darling♥️, 12am. Wow, good for you. Had to put my phone on airplane mode to reserve my battery (something I hardly do). Thank God for light sha.
Thank God it's Friday.
ReplyDeleteI greet you all this beautiful morning. Enjoy your day.
United! Una try! We just need to do better. Bruno needs to be substituted in games abeg. He isn't all that anymore. We move!
So na only United you see baa. You no see us abi?
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy weekend,beautiful Cyn 😍
DeleteGood morning sista 💝💛
DeleteBruno need rest that’s all, he’s the most used player
I so happy, I was praying the players should not disgrace our new coach.
DeleteTeejay, you guys played a club that was established in 2017 na. Come back after your game with Arsenal.
DeleteBloggie, enjoy your weekend too 💝💛
Paris darl, you think it's because he has played so many games? I think he has just dripped in form. Anyhow, he needs to be substituted in games. He loses possession of the ball too often and also makes inaccurate passes.
Enjoy your weekend 💝💛
Where I know say my own don too much nah when I screenshot private jet say I go buy am😂😂when you hear Joseph the dreamer na me 😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣, don't worry God is a miracle working God 😁
DeleteIts good to dream na so dream on 🤣
DeleteDon't worry, nothing is too much for God.
DeleteKai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMy dear hmm . God will do it for us.
Delete🤣🤣🤣you will buy it one day.
DeleteKeep hope alive who knows, you may be the next private jet owner but while waiting for it you can start buying private jet accessories like key holder and co it's a leap of faith 😁
DeleteTGIF, school runs done and dusted, we go again next week 🥲. It's 5 more weeks for schools to close for the term.
ReplyDeleteAs in, I can't wait, the early morning preparation of food and raking of brain to make healthy meals, isn't easy.....
DeleteMay God continue to bless and strengthen every good parents and we shall not mourn over them in Jesus name.
Pele 🤗🤗
DeleteWhen people say there's a collapse of national grid, I don't think I understand what they mean by that. I said this cos all the times it has collapsed, the area I live in Rivers state don't experience black out. I think it's not the whole states in the federation the collapse usually affect.
ReplyDeleteMaybe some states closer to that region.
There has been constant light in my area back to back.
Almost ready to go out in search of daily bread.
💙
The area WHERE I live*
DeleteNational grid is not Nigeria's only source of electricity
Delete@King Dante,
DeleteI thought as much. Good to know.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 313 of 366!!!!
The Author and Finisher of my Fate.
KELECHI 🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
Odun nlo s'opin! Thank you Lord for everything 🙏🏽
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Grateful.
DeleteI am that I am 🙏
DeleteThank you sweet Jesus
DeleteThank God 🙏
DeleteỤtụtụ ọma ụmụ Chukwu
ReplyDeleteKedụ ka ịmere?
Kedụ ka ezi na ụlọ dị?
Ndeewo nụ 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Ututuoma NNlicious 😘
DeleteHello iya Boys
Yagazie
DeleteBlessings 💞
Delete@ Chika... 🤗
Delete@ Baltika... n'Ofo 🙏
@ Dante... Same here 👍
Happy weekend,beautiful NN 😍
ReplyDeleteYa Allah 🤲
Free our hearts from shirk and hypocrisy,
Guide our moral conduct, our tongues from falsehood and our eye's from treachery, and forgive our sins, what we commit knowingly or unknowingly.
Give us life full of peace where sadness has no place.
Life full of truth where gratitude fills our heart with Imaan and Taqwa. Ameen.
Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉
Ameena! Jumm'ah Mubarak
DeleteAmin!!!
DeletePls ehn, someone told me if u store blended egusi in the freezer, it won’t freeze (block). Who knows it this is true pls?
ReplyDeleteYes it's true, my blended egusi has never block before.
DeleteIt wont so long as it's stored in airtight container. You cam also store ogbono, crayfish, dry fish, stockfish, beans evem semo. Just ensure air or moisture doesn't get into the container.
DeleteEka, it will freeze. Just store it in your fridge but make sure you tie it with a nylon-covered not covered plate
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville.
ReplyDeleteHarmattan is here. Not really my best weather.
Have a great day y'all 🥰🥰
Abeg send some to Lasgidi 🙏🏻
DeletePele dear
Oh what a shame. The most wonderful season of the year
DeleteYou say wetin, send your address make I come arrest you pretty 😂, so you prefer heat? I love harmattan, infact I wished we have it all through the year
DeleteTeacher NK, receive it o.
DeleteHahahhaha Harmattan, no vex, it's not my fav
Good morning people of God 🥰😘
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day ❣️
TGIF TGIF TGIF 🎶🎶🎶, happy end of the week everyone.
ReplyDeleteI hope the day starts and ends smooth for us all.
Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳs for today from CE
ReplyDeleteThe power of the Holy Spirit touches everything in my body; thus, I am infused with divine strength. There is no situation I cannot change, for the inherent power to do exceeding abundantly above all that I could ask, think, or imagine is within me.
I'm Alive!
Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteA good connection can be ruined over the simple fact you miscommunicated or chose to not communicate at all. A good connection can be easily lost, because you chose to ghost instead of speaking on your fears, feelings, and intentions. That can ruin even the strongest relationship 💯💯💯
Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘
Good morning beautiful 😍
DeleteUtutuoma ndi Nkem 🥰
ReplyDeleteThe creator of heaven and earth is lifted up above all other gods.
ReplyDeleteThis year is coming to an end and I pray it shall end in praise and all our challenges shall go with this year in Jesus name
Amen
DeleteThank you Jesus for another breaking of the day. Good morning everyone,today is going to be a good for and those who believe it.
ReplyDeleteGood morning🥱🌞😘 bvns..
ReplyDeleteSo much cold 😷this morning.
Have a wonderful day
Ehn awon devotees of Televista, how do you people enjoy watching your Indian series in pigin abeg?
ReplyDeleteSo the English translation has gone out of style, it's pigin they are using now okay....
I totally lost interest in watching the Indian series yesterday, was really annoying abeg imagine Indian series in pigin.
Happy weekend fam...
Lol, what of we that watched razia sultan and Manu in Yoruba 😂😜 very interesting.
DeleteMay you live a long and healthy life, free from illness and disability, so that you can personally witness and celebrate your children's milestones and achievements. May you never have to suffer or be incapacitated, allowing others to take your place or reap the benefits of your hard work and dedication. May your life be filled with joy, prosperity, and fulfillment🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people
Amen and amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteNigerians na cruise o! Them don dey use Nigeria Police numbers to obtain loans ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh well!.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Ekaro everyone, bawoni night yin o? Se dada laji?
ReplyDeleteTGIF💃💃💃💃 . Wish everyone a blessed day ahead inshaAllah 🙏🙏
Amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteAmen
May God bless all our hustles.
Have a lovely day everyone
Amen
DeleteStella posted our comments on the first and second before 🤣🤣she con carry us down again🤣
DeleteSDK amesiere o
ReplyDeleteIdem abadie?
Bvs idem abadie?
So grandma has been speaking ibibio(my native language) to my daughter and she is excited to learn it.
Like this, my Yoruba husband is in trouble o. We will bargain on his head and sell him in that house without his knowledge 🤣🤣
I can't wait to start speaking my native language with my daughter. All those eavesdropping neigbours won't hear pim anymore 💃💃💃
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeletePls pity the poor man, don't sell him.
I love when kids speak different languages
I make sure my kids understand my language (Igbo) if I wan do small amebo, we switch to Igbo... So sweet.
DeleteYou're late to the party if you had to wait for grandma. If you had started earlier, by now she would have become a pro.
DeleteThis National Grid collapse is a big disgrace. Is it that some workers are behind it to give the government a bad name or the engineers are grossly incompetent or government is not providing funds for repairs/equipments? Just don't understand how the government is cool with such national disgrace.
ReplyDeleteI just don't get it. How we're normalizing backwardness and swearing not to be responsible in this century is disgusting.
I thought you are living in America. So you are living in Nigeria and feeling an atmosphere of negative omen because Trump win election. Kwakwakwa.
DeleteGood morning House and good people of SDK. I pray we all have a good day. Abey if you can help my ministry of writing business with a fairly used laptop that you can spare please help. I cant afford one now as my old one just packed up. God's blessings every one
ReplyDeleteLet just say this Guinea Big OG didn't have evidence showing how these women were all happy in the escapades,. These ladies would have all played victim accusing him of rape, and what we would have been having now is a ME-TOO movement..
ReplyDeleteWe would have been seeing narrative from Queens here saying it's not possible to bang over 400 women with over 100 married women if rape and threats weren't involved,. We would have been seeing people say no smoke without fire, that there's some truth in it,. Then we'll have those that will call us rapist and rapist apologist when we try to be objective and make common sense,. We would have those insulting men and pushing for a protest with the tag #StopRapingWomen.. they'll have been pushing for the castration of the man, then other vindictive hoeloshos too will also use the opportunity to settle scores with their ex(es) and guys they have disagreement with by accusing them of rape and be attacking anyone that asks questions calling them insensitive and wicked..
For the S!mps that always rush to support women because they shed tears while making an allegation, I hope can now see how dumb you are.. you all should be ashamed of yourselves
Thanks God say evidence dey.. now that it's proven how much married women and ladies in general cheat, I hope we can now rest from demonizing men and trying to push a narrative that women only do sh!t as a reaction when pushed.. na lie..they do it because they want to, they do it because they got an opportunity,. They do it because of greed and lack of contentment,. They do it because of the ahewo in them..
This case is just similar to that of R.kelly,. My only issue with R.kelly is him doing his shiii with minors.. No No No.. but you see those ladies that all called him out, they all knew what they were doing, they enjoyed the whole thing,. They're only playing victims as usual.. R. Kelly sef fvck up big time by not staying strictly within the ages of consent..
Much respect to EPA from Guinea.. No minors, No g@y,. No threat, force or drugging.. Big ups..
No need to talk about how women cheat, I have always said it here, nothing new,. Na just say evidence choke now..
Bless✌🏽
I hope you have started following in his footsteps since he is your OG?
DeleteMake sure you record them too
God abeg oo because wetin be this, this early mor mor
DeleteIf only bvs will ignore this attention seeker.
DeleteI believe they cheat with your gender, it takes two,
DeleteI wonder how you generalise cheating as if everybody does thank God you have sisters and a mother, if you are generalising women they are included.. if you don't see anything wrong with a man that slept with his brothers wife and cousin then you are the same!
Have we not moved on from this topic ?
DeleteDante, I agree with everything you wrote up there. As a man, ensure you have evidence, never joke with loads of evidence if you can. Bless up Man.
DeleteBe careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.
ReplyDeleteDon’t thank God only when things are going the way you like; thank God in everything by prayer and supplication, and then let your requests be known to God. Don’t just sit there and worry; go to God in prayer, thank him for the things he has done for you, and then make your requests known to Him. His peace will replace every form of worry in your heart. So, rather than worry, pray to God, and He will meet you at the point of your needs.
If you have accepted Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour and have surrendered your life to Him, stop worrying. Jesus has already given you his peace that passes all understanding, as we see in John 14:27:
Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
Become a prayer warrior, not a worrier.
Good morning 💕
A blessed morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteTGIF..
So a 32 years old lady throwed her son in a stream in isoko South local government area of Delta State..
The little boy got drawn and died,she is from Aviara,she was arrested to oleh police station isoko South local government headquarter and later she was sentenced to 24years imprisonment..(Stella the only celebrities blogger with a legit giveaway)
THIS HAPPENED IN MAY 2024
DeleteThis your last line reminds me of Bv Juicy chic's "Stella you must enjoy me" that year.
DeleteHow far Oki, what of that your student boyfriend you talked about?
No ma it's happened 5 days ago
DeleteFrom OKIROYALTY TO OKIRAYALTY back to OKIROYALTY. Alright.
DeleteTht means this drowning of kids is rampant in that area cos it happened in April-May this year
DeleteThank God it's Friday 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿.
ReplyDeleteFridays gives a different kind of vibe I swear💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿
Have a good day people.
Good morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteThe good Lord will supply your needs and grant your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all beautiful and exciting Friday
Amen 🙏 🙏
DeleteGood morning, BJ 😍
The Europa league matches last night equally brought some exciting matches as well as breath-taking goals all across Europe. Victor Osihmen continued from where Ademola Lookman stopped on Wednesday in the Uefa Champions League by scoring a brace in the 31st and 39th minute in their defeat of Tottenham, it was a thrilling match that saw the Spurs team get a red card in the 60th minute. Kudos to Osihmen for his brilliant performance last night. Manchester United continued what appears to be a resurgence by defeating PAOK two goals at the Old Trafford. Ahmad Diallo put in the shift by scoring a brace in the 50th and 77th minute to give the English side a 2 nil victory, we hope to see more wins from Manchester United especially in the EPL to atleast ensure the EPL is way more competitive this season. How about Chelsea??? I am sure the Christmas came quite early for both Chelsea football club and the entire Chelsea fans worldwide. Chelsea annihilated, demolished, destroyed, whitewashed, beat the hell out of Noah with 8-0, I am sure you are surprised, right? Yes! It ended 8-0 with Jao Felix scoring a brace, same as Nkuku. Congratulations to the Chelsea fans worldwide after defeating the Noah's team. Is this Noah team owned by Noah in the Bible? Lol! To Manchester United Fans, please don't you think Van Nistelrooy should just continue with the job??
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGod help us all,
Have a blessed day.
Good morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend,beautiful Alade 😍
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteWeekend is upon us, do have a blast!
Zão ãní zhú ní jītiān yûo mêihâo de yītíãn😊
ReplyDeleteEnglish: Good morning! Wishing you a wonderful day today."😊
Pidgin writer aka mama blog ppikin'
Pidgin writer don dey speak Chinese o. Thank God for your life . How is your son? Is he with you or in Nigeria?
DeleteZao zao ooo Ching Gia🏃🏃
DeleteWhenever you suddenly wake up in the middle of the night, have you ever thought that maybe God is calling you at that time, maybe he is saying 'We need to talk and now is the best time'...
ReplyDeleteThink about it when next you suddenly find yourself awake I'm the middle of a still night.
Morning Lovers!
GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
Thank you for this!
DeleteI do experience this always o. I go dey pay attention now
DeleteThanks for this
🤔
DeleteI want to be doing this. Lord help me.
DeleteTGIF 🥳🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteYou all enjoy your weekend 💕
Enjoy your weekend,beautiful Mercy 😍
DeleteTGIF 💃🏻
ReplyDeleteDear God,
........... ..............................................
......................................................... .................................... Thank You !
Thank you for a successful week. 🙏
DeleteCATCHING FISH, WINNING SOULS
ReplyDeleteFollow me, and I will make you fishers of men.' Matthew 4:19 NKJV
Jesus told professional fishermen, 'Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men' (Matthew 4:19 NKJV).
These men knew three things about catching fish: (1) You must go where the fish are. You may say, 'I thought we were supposed to separate ourselves from the world.' Jesus didn't avoid the culture; he engaged it in order to change it. And you must do the same. Jesus prayed: 'Father, I don't ask you to take my followers out of the world, but keep them safe from the evil one. They don't belong to this world, and neither do I. Your word is the truth. So let this truth make them completely yours. I am sending them into the world, just as you sent me' (John 17:15-18 CEV). (2) You must be ready when the fish are biting. 'Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect' (1 Peter 3:15 NIV). The saying, 'When the pupil is ready, the teacher will appear,' is a true saying. (3) You must use the right bait to catch fish. Paul said, For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes' (Romans 1:16 NIV).
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
TGIF.
ReplyDeleteI am the anon who mentioned that a tailor almost disappointed my son on his first career day yesterday.
He was able to finish sewing our costume when he saw that I was serious about not leaving without them yesterday, just before the grid collapsed.
Thanks for your concern and advice everyone.
I wish your daughter a beautiful successful outing on her career day @Castle
Reading that comment yesterday, I was just praying that God should let that tailor to meet up, kids get very sad when such disappointments happen.
DeleteThank God that he finished it.
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeletePlease ensure you check the expiration date of food items before you carry them, I bought semolina 5kg yesterday from a church member, when I was about leaving her shop, my spirit told me to check the date, you won't believe it will be expiring on the 14th of November, how I wan take finish it before then? I returned it Jeje, and collected my money.
It's really important, whenever I am buying any packed food I ensure to check the expiry date and now that I am selling , I check and only buy the ones with far expiry dates, so I won't be at loss.
DeleteIt's almost festive period, most distributors/wholesalers would be bringing out old stock they bought at cheaper prices to sell at exorbitant prices now, so most of them would have closer expiry dates...retailers and consumers should watch out.
That was very smart of you. It will start having weevils and lumps before you finish it.
DeleteThanks for this info, bv Mariam
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. Olowogbogboro is turning things around,for my goods. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Wishing y'all a productive day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend!
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's gradually crawling to the end of 2024, may we all see December 31st and cross to the new year in joy.
Meanwhile, let's be watchful and be prayerful. Many things happening in town.
The joy you feel when your husband always comes and kiss your forehead on his way out every morning while you're still sleeping 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI miss the old OGs of wrestling, I don't understand what is going on atm in the wrestling industry.