Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. Geography

Interesting yet complicated

2. That will be physics and mathematics. I don't like seeing numbers ๐Ÿ˜•.

3. Mathematics ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. Mathematics o, but I still dey understand small small.

5. French.. I just managed to pass it in JSS with better cane

6. Mathematics ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Mathematics and physics.I mean what is that???

8. Further mathematics and physics. Dia fada

9. Mathematics, Business Mathematics and Cost Accounting.

Was able to figure them out later. Person must pass na.

10. Shorthand. Thow the boat to the bay today. It pays to date the bate. Wahala.

11. Mathematics is taking the lead.

Mathematics

12. Introductory Technology, Statistics and Physics ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Mathematics and Chemistry, I hate Chemistry.

14. Accounting, the thing no just enter

15. Intro Tech, Maths and Business Maths

16. Lagos Mainland Girl21 November 2024 at 21:22

French it is... LOL

17. Further Maths and Physics. That was in SS1, I knew to become a medical doctor was not my calling. I had to pack my bags from science class to Commercial class before i repeat a class. A wise decision i made.

18. Mathematics ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

19. Physics,I don't like my teacher so,I hate the subject

20. Maths..omg I never understood a thing no matter how I tried