Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

62 comments:

1. Hmmm. I'm still expecting it.

1. Come on!
      Can't you see you are IT!?
      Bigger miracles happen every day, but we trivialize them because we are fixated on and hoping for the rarer ones.

2. Two things:
      1. Getting pregnant for the first time in my life didn't know I could due to hormonal imbalance. My joy knew no bounds when I held my baby, though my pregnancy journey was very smooth and easy.

2. Getting a remote job at 6 mths pregnant just when I needed it the most

3. Congratulations!
      May you always have reasons to be grateful in JESUS MIGHTY NAME Amen.

GOD you did this!
      I received my own babies of Grace too,I want to experience that great getting of bring a mother in JESUS MIGHTY NAME Amen.

4. Bee hill, congratulations

2. Good health , great career /business . Financial breakthrough and married to an amazing man 🙌🏿

3. The fact that i am still alive from January till this moment is a miracle. Adupe fun olorun 🙏

4. Being Alive and Healthy
    Seing My Kids and Family Healthy..

5. Birthing my first child on Feb 14th💃😊

6. Good health and being alive is amazing! Oluwaseun!!!

7. My complete healing and wholesomeness from an illness that got me so much pains this year.

After my medical, I haven't felt pains again over the past few months now. I judge Him(God) faithful.

8. Five days after my phone got stolen, I received a call that led to me upgrading to a better smartphone. Life took an unexpected turn. I'm really amazed by God's sudden, divine intervention. I couldn't have predicted it.

My angel, you will never run out of God's blessings. The beauty of the Lord will forever be upon you.

9. Soooo many breath of life, miracle of sleeping and waking up and he did not put me in the hands of my enemies I bless his holy name

10. Soooo many breath of life, miracle of sleeping and waking up and he did not put me in the hands of my enemies I bless his holy name

11. God came through for me even at my lowest and i will never be ungrateful to him and my households

12. I had a major surgery that nearly took my life. Doctors thought I wouldn't survive it, cause I had lost a lot of blood. They said my waking up was a miracle after they transfused the blood.

I call him God ( the mighty physician ) .

13. Being alive till this moment

#Oluwadarasimi

14. Met some cool ppl who are rooting for me.

15. I thank God for a job with good salary .

16. The gift of life
    Sound mind
    Good health

17. Hmmmmm,it's a miracle to wake up everyday,so I count it as a blessing to.

18. God keeps protecting me and my child in every situation

19. I am still expecting it. Lord let your promises come to pass. I need that Christmas gift so much dear Lord!

20. Nevertheless, I thank you for the gift of health and life. I do not take them for granted Lord.

21. Great open doors,oluwa modupe 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

22. I don't have a particular one that stood out to me more than the rest because they all filled me with awe.

1. To GOD ALMIGHTY be the Glory forever

23. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 November 2024 at 19:54

God's divine healing upon me,
    I was seriously sick December last year, I spent my Christmas in the hospital with serious pain all over my body, it was as if I had sore all over my body, I couldn't lie down, I couldn't stand up without pains, I couldn't sit without pains, I didn't use sponge and soap on my body for almost two months, there was a time I couldn't sleep for 5 good days, that's when I thought I would die but God came through for me, I spent 2 weeks at niger foundation hospital Enugu, that was when I exhausted all my life savings and all the money my family members contributed and we started borrowing,though I later went traditional before I got my healing but it is all work of God,
    God I'm still grateful for your healing upon me.

24. Wow! I am grateful for the gift of LIFE 🙏
    Death came knocking but mercy said No.
    Thank you Jesus 🙏

25. I'm still expecting it.. I'm not taking the ones I have for granted.. Thank you Lord

26. Thank you Lord for the gift of life,good health for my Mum protection over me and my family.Blessings from people that i did not even expect,i stand in awe of you baba God.

27. God fulfilled his promise that fortune is my portion in 2024 and indid he made me flourish in this had time of 2024. Síbi ilé mi ò gbà holiday. Thank you Jesus,I am grateful.

28. The success of my son's surgery, the gift of life.

29. My been alive is a testimony on its own

30. I roofed a building singlehandedly

1. Congratulations Babe!
      I know the feeling!
      GOD covered my building too miraculously!

I am grateful.

2. That is no small feat abeg! Congrats dear, as you continually bring smiles to your family, God will continue to elevate you and your household, you shall continue to soar higher above your enemies.
      Abeg pop champagne jare, bills on me.

31. Keeping Us alive and healthy no reason to. Visit the hospital since beginnig of this year🙏🏻

32. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)12 November 2024 at 21:46

My son, may this year, the devil wanted to snatch my child away from me but mercy said NO. Thank you Lord Jesus for my testimony.

33. God is still in the business of doing miracles in my life. (Miracle no dey tire Jesus).

34. The way God has been providing for my kids. Just when I'm bothered about what they will eat, he shows up. Amazing God

35. God has been providing for me all these while,I am living by His grace

36. E plenty, frist God vindicate me when someone accused me of stealing phone!it happened around January,secondly God healed my mum it was a miracle that night,third the business giveaway i received here,it was a big miracle for me, because I haven't received such money from unknown person as a business giveaway or dash before.etc

37. I moved into my own house on the 31st of October 2024!
    though not completed,
    My story is rare!
    My building a house is Grace!
    The building project started about 4 years ago,
    In all these 4 years, I never have a job,
    Life wasn't comfortable, yet GOD did this!
    I am grateful to HE above every thought, every desires, every plans and every fulfilments.

GOD is not a man!

HE is GOD ALL BY HIMSELF.

1. Lagos Mainland Girl13 November 2024 at 09:14

Awww
      It can only be God oh
      Congratulations

Definitely, this is an appreciation post to God. LOL

2. Congrats to you!

38. I'm grateful for life and good health God granted me and my household. ABBA, thank you Daddy. Being alive and healthy is my biggest miracle!!!!

39. Lagos Mainland Girl13 November 2024 at 09:12

To be alive is a Miracle on its own

God who has done this is capable of doing more bigger miracles
    He does not come late

40. For everything, live, promotions, provisions, enlargement, visible testimonies that shares itself. This God is too good

41. I'm grateful to God about everything

42. Testimony of life. Gratitude to God, especially in the face of challenges.
    Having an understanding and loving partner, seeing my children grow.

43. My breakthrough year. A lot to be thankful for this year. God is too good.

44. God is always showing up when I thought all hope was lost,I Thank him for all has done for so far and the one he will still do,a lot to be Thankful for and I know he will still grant my heart desire and bless me with a good man before the year End

45. Unexpected money

46. Ahhh This God is toooooooooooo much.

For still having a Job,
    Miracle job for my younger sister (after how many years of being jobless, Joining Hallelujah challenges, the constant tears, fear and subtle humiliation)

My younger Brother moving to Abuja to stand on his own (started Building material business at kubwa though it's a challenging times but Our Hope and trust is on the LORD alone.

Good health and strength to our dear Mother (The Doctors thought she has Kidney problem but result came back negative)

Even in the harsh economic situation of Nigeria my neice is still running her undergrads abroad and not owing zero pounds.

Passed my GPHR certification in one sitting.

I could go to the gym for one month straight alone

i surpassed my initial harvest seed. i did it afraid but cheerfully and supported something small at least something to St. Vincent De paul. Hoping i can feed at least 750 persons cooked food next year's sharing of helping the Poor; So help me LORD.

i have never bought black market fuel in the car irrespective of the difficulty.

Food to eat for me and my family

Good health

Peace of Mind

I sleep well without taking sleeping drugs

Did a minor interior renovation of our home where mumcy stays though with my siblings i bore 50% of the expense. she was so happy.

My Dear Ifeoma O. is still alive and recovering. Death came but GOD'S MERCY said NO she ain't going nowhere but will live to fulfil God's plan and purpose upon her life.

ABBA from the bottom of my heart i say THANK YOU SO MUCH LORD. i can't keep up, the blessings keep flowing in. You alone O LORD have done sooooooo much for me.